24th June 2011, 01:26 AM
it09rani

How can I recover from nervousness of speaking English in Public?

I have a good knowledge in english and i have a confident to speak.but in my classroom and public place i'm afraiding to speak in english.how can i recover that nurvousness and afraid?can you give the tips for me?

24th June 2011, 09:00 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I recover from nervousness of speaking English in Public?

is there any preparation course for ias,ips, i am studying 8th class
24th June 2011, 09:32 AM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Lightbulb Re: How can I recover from nervousness of speaking English in Public?

Quote:
Originally Posted by it09rani View Post
I have a good knowledge in english and i have a confident to speak.but in my classroom and public place i'm afraiding to speak in english.how can i recover that nurvousness and afraid?can you give the tips for me?
Communication is the Only way through you can Express your Feelings, Emotions and intentions.

Tips to Improve communication skills
  • Being a Engineering Student you must be facing lot of problems because if you don't know how to speak fluent in English,You will feel inferiority complex.

• Why to feel inferiority complex God has provided a nice speaking facility to all.

• So if you Try to speak English in your house with your parents or siblings, It gonna help you in some extent.

• Try to read daily local News

• Whenever you ask your teachers or Elders try to ask in English.

• Try to involve your-self in Heavy Discussions.Try to lead from others.

• It totally Depends on your way, if you are interested then you will definitely Improve your communication skills from lower level to Higher level.

• If you want then you can join Spoken English Classes.

*End*
24th June 2011, 09:39 AM
vijaymohit92
Member+