5th March 2012, 06:05 PM

How to check the AFMC MBBS application form status?

please confirm receiving status of AFMC MBBS application form no 113191 for 2012 exam that my form has been selected for issue of Admit card or not ?

7th March 2012, 12:16 AM

Default Re: How to check the AFMC MBBS application form status?

please confirm receiving status of AFMC MBBS application form no 113191 for 2012 exam that my form has been selected for issue of Admit card or not ?
In order to view the status of your application form for the MBBS Entrance Examination 2012, conducted by the Armed Force Medical College, you will have to Log In with your Username and Password on the following website:

www.afmcdg1d.gov.in

Once you Log In, you will be able to find out whether you application gas been accepted or not.
21st March 2012, 10:00 PM

I was checking my application status online for AFMC Medical college, by logging on with my username & password. I could only see my Fees submit date; but the form submit date is blank. what does this mean?
23rd March 2012, 06:57 PM

My application form for MBBS(AMU)2012 under name Mohmad Azad Ahanger staus
25th March 2012, 09:29 PM

I had forgotten my user login password and i want to check my application form status please help...
25th March 2012, 09:31 PM

i had forgotten my user password please help
31st March 2012, 02:42 PM

May name is Anumol Babu from Kerala, I was sent my application offline method , my application ID No. 121737. Kindly be infor my application status.
5th April 2012, 02:05 PM

my application form has been refuged and me return on 14th march
12th April 2012, 12:02 AM

name-harmanjot kaur [email protected] dt. of b-11_12_1994 registration no. is144434 i want to know status of my application and collect my admit card
13th April 2012, 10:31 PM

Plz inform my application status.my email ID is [email protected] and reg. id is 122008
13th April 2012, 11:10 PM

My registeration No. is 109964. I want to know status of my application form
17th April 2012, 12:15 PM

My registration ID\Ref.No. is153437.I want to know about my application form.
25th April 2012, 02:25 PM

What is the last date for a.f.m.c application 2012
27th April 2012, 12:01 PM

whether you have any sample question papers?
29th April 2012, 03:54 PM

Please sand my admit card my email ID is [email protected] and my reg Ref no 91209
7th June 2012, 01:47 PM

I have sent application on 02/06/2012 through speed post, application number 80060, status am getting not received? can you please help me? Roopavathi
14th May 2013, 04:54 PM

please say how to check my application status?