3rd January 2012, 11:30 AM
BS POOJA

How to check the status of my AIPMT application form?

SIR
I want to know the status of my AIPMT application form. My registration no is 206553.

3rd January 2012, 03:25 PM
Rajesh khetwal

Thumbs up Re: How to check the status of my AIPMT application form?

You will open google and then search AIPMT then a sentence is written that application form submiting then open it and enter registration no.
9th January 2012, 12:10 PM

Default Re: How to check the status of my AIPMT application form?

I am Shilpi, my registration NO. is 102605 for aipmt 2012. please tell me status of my application
17th January 2012, 04:26 PM

Question Re: How to check the status of my AIPMT application form?

[QUOTE=BS POOJA;1596827]SIR
I want to know the status of my AIPMT application form. My registration no is 213215
17th January 2012, 04:37 PM

Iam ajith my reg No is 213215 for aimpt Pl tell me the position of my application
17th January 2012, 09:21 PM

I want to know my AIPMT application form status. My registration no. is 298113.
17th January 2012, 11:43 PM
Sharma sujeet

To know the status of application form of AIMPT go to his official website.
18th January 2012, 02:58 AM
4G Solutions

Post Re: How to check the status of my AIPMT application form?

Originally Posted by BS POOJA View Post
SIR
I want to know the status of my AIPMT application form. My registration no is 206553.

Dear Aspirant

You can check the status of your AIPMT{All India Pre Medical Test} Application Form by using AIPMT official Website i.e. http://www.aipmt.nic.in.

On website Home page there is link named as Application Form status is available.By accessing this link you can know your Form status by entering
your Registration No.

But currently this Link is not available on AIPMT Website yet. So please wait till that Time.

Good Luck...

#4G Slt#
20th January 2012, 07:42 AM
rkexam

Originally Posted by BS POOJA View Post
SIR
Hello dear,

AIPMT Application form status is not yet available in website but after Februar, You can Check the application status of your AIPMT form here

good luck for your exam.

With Regards
RK
21st January 2012, 07:18 PM

my name is shipra shukla my rg no. is 257859 pls tell my form status
23rd January 2012, 08:19 PM

Is there any problem if another printed address slip instead of computer generated one is used in the envelope?
23rd January 2012, 08:21 PM

Is there any problem if another printed address slip instead of computer generated one is used in the envelope? Kindly reply
31st January 2012, 08:09 PM

how to check AIPMT application form status?
20th December 2013, 12:07 AM

sir i had written wrong email id can i change it now, i have all ready taken out the print
7th March 2015, 11:15 AM

My application number is 6515758 i want to check my form online .i want to check my picture and thumb impression