18th April 2012, 04:45 PM
Unregistered

How could I get admission in Hotel Management?

How can i get admission hotel mangement..pleaes tell me hw to do it

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any way to get admission in Hotel Management? I am doing BSc Life Sciences and want to do hotel management course
  2. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  3. List of colleges I may get after securing 893 rank in NCHMCT JEE exam?
  4. Which IHM will I get after scoring 9042 rank?
  5. Best institute for Hotel Management in Delhi and types of questions asked in entrance exam for the same? -- [New]
  6. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  7. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  8. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  9. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  11. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank?
  12. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure?
  13. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  14. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  15. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  16. Possibility to get admission in Hotel Management Diploma course for 12th disqualified student?
  17. Does appearance and personality matters to join Hotel Management course?
  18. Can I get admission in Hotel Management after passing matric?
30th May 2012, 07:32 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++