9th February 2012, 09:42 PM
kumarpraka

How do I get a government job after passing 12th with 82%?

dear sir i passed 2nd puc at 82% 2 years back.now i am doing work at privet company, i want to do any govt job please help me how to get..?. my mob: +91 8553861322 name Kumar.m.g [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What are the government jobs available for me after passing 12th?
  2. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  3. Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I get a good government job after passing 12th from commerce stream?
  5. What are the steps we need to follow to get government job after completion of 12th commerce?
  6. How to get a government job after passing 12th PCM with 80%? Is there any exams need to be written?
  7. Is it possible for me to get a government teaching job after completion of 12th standard? -- [New]
  8. Is there any teaching job in government sector after completion of 12th?
  9. How to get a government job after passing 12th with 72%
  10. Is NIOS board government recognized? Will I get a job in government job after passing 12th from NIOS board?
  11. How to get a government job in Punjab after passing 12th exam with 87.45%
  12. Am I eligible to get the job in government sector bank after passing 12th with 61% marks?
  13. How to get a government job after passing 12th with PCM group?
  14. Can I get a government job after passing 12th and diploma from private institution? When is the next VAO exam?
  15. Any government job vacancies available after passing 12th science?
  16. Can I get some government job after passing 12th science and automobile engineering?
  17. How to get a government job after passing 12th science with 78%
  18. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?