30th June 2011, 03:26 PM

How to do MBA after doing B.A as a private student?

i am a private student of B.A. IInd year. and i want to do M.B.A. after it. how can this is possible. please help me.

1. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Correspondence institutes offering MBA in Tamil Nadu for a private sector employee?
  3. Is it a right decision to do MBA in future with LLB from Distance Learning Classes after completing B.Com with CS? In which field should I do MBA? Best private MBA institute for doing MBA? How much will be my salary after doing these courses?
  4. What should I do M.Tech or MBA to get job in Private sector?
  5. What are the jobs for MBA completing students in MNC's and private sector companies?
  6. Which would help me to have a good career? Taking the job in private companies or completing MBA course?
  7. How much salary would I get after completion of MBA from private colleges?
  8. How to get a jobs in government and private sectors after doing MBA(HRM)?
  9. How to do MBA HR and MBA finance?
  10. What is the best course to do after graduation which would provide better career path?
  11. Best private college for MBA(Biotechnology)?
  12. Which MBA course should i choose for future planning? I am 36 years old M.Com PG graduate employee
  13. Recognition of MBA from KSOU in private companies of India and Abroad?
  14. IS there any harm in doing BBA through distance learning in order to pursue MBA later?
  15. How can I get a project for MBA offered by public and private companies?
  16. Should I do my degree in private from Bikaner if I wish to do MBA later?
  17. Job opportunities after completing MBA in HR in private sector? -- [New]
  18. How to work in private sector? I am a MBA HR graduate
6th July 2011, 12:42 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: How to do MBA after doing B.A as a private

MBA is management programme in business feild.To do these course you must be graduate first.So,first of all you complete you BA course after that you are eligibile for MBA course.

To get addmission in MBA college you have to face entrance exam conducted by university
:

1>CAT exam (conduct in all india level):through these exam you get addmission to tob B Schools of India like all IIM's,IIPM etc.

2>State level CAT exam(like RMAT for rajasthan ):through these exam you get addmission to state MBA college.

3>Their are few MBA college too which conduct their entrance exam by themself(mainly private MBA college).
27th July 2011, 04:53 PM
0nitesh

you can do MBA after BA.
8th August 2011, 07:17 PM

if i have supply bca last year then i want to do mba then we can do it?
28th January 2013, 07:44 PM

maine b.a.private 50 % marks ke sath pass kiya hai,kya mai l.l.b. Kar sakta hu.
Plez guide me
15th August 2019, 11:54 AM

Can I do private mba after private bathroom?
10th March 2020, 04:36 PM

Can I do MBA after BA but my percent is 46 something