17th July 2012, 11:02 PM
payel pal

How to do Post Basic BSc Nursing after passing as GNM Nursing staff

i m a GNM nursing staff. i want to do post basic B.Sc nursing. please send details about admission.

27th January 2013, 10:09 AM

Default Re: How to do Post Basic BSc Nursing after passing as GNM Nursing staff

im a gnm staff nurse batch 2008-12 i wn do bsc nrsng nw through correspondence ....hw cn i do dis n frm where?????
27th January 2013, 10:14 AM

im a gnm staff nurse batch 2008-12 , hw cn i apply fr post basic bsc nrsng correspondence ???????frm where????
22nd February 2013, 11:27 AM

how can i do bsc nursing from coresspondence. It is elligiabal in mp or not?
22nd March 2013, 09:15 AM

[QUOTE=panel pal;2469220]i m a GNM nursing staff. i want to do post basic B.Sc nursing. please send details about admission.
25th March 2013, 06:29 PM

[[email protected];3295874]
Originally Posted by panel pal View Post
i m a GNM nursing staff. i want to do post basic B.Sc nursing. please send details about admission.
hi @dayathakur
kindly contact us for post BSC course and detail fee structure. we deals with the admission process for all the courses like MSC ,GNM,BSC, and POST BSC .. you can do it completely correspondent or part time ... OUR SERVICE WILL BE FREE!!!

... you can even contact us for various peramidical course and we also have MBBS seat .
we have our office all major cities in karnataka and south india

kindly mail us at [email protected] for detail of any course
25th March 2013, 06:30 PM

kindly contact us for post BSC course and detail fee structure. we deals with the admission process for all the courses like MSC ,GNM,BSC, and POST BSC .. you can do it completely correspondent or part time ... OUR SERVICE WILL BE FREE!!!

... you can even contact us for various peramidical course and we also have MBBS seat .
we have our office all major cities in karnataka and south india

kindly mail us at [email protected] for detail of any course
25th March 2013, 06:58 PM
wenson.edu

im a gnm staff nurse batch 2008-12 i wn do bsc nrsng nw through correspondence ....hw cn i do dis n frm where?????
you want to do bsc ?or post Bsc.?. if post bsc you will get lot of college who can give you that course . but if you want to do it through correspondent ther are few university who offer such course by correspondent like IGNOU but it is 3 year course and enterence will be conducted every year if u r selected you will be given seat next year if u do it in IGNOU. and more over its better to do it by regular course as distance education usually don't accept at abroad if u have plan to go. but there Are few university in karnataka who offer such course for two year .. you can even do it as part time .i.e morning you ll be having duty for which you will be paid and after noon class.we weson education deals with admission for all ragular , correspondent or part time. so kindly contact us for more detail . our e mail i d [email protected]
1st April 2013, 01:45 AM

I want to know whether a GNM student can do the MBBS ? If Yes What are the requirments &Procedure &the Place Where it can be done
4th April 2013, 09:04 PM

I am working in Maharashtra gov. as a staff nurse since 2Yrs.i want to do post basic BSc. nursing in year 2013. please provide brief information about that.
10th April 2013, 11:33 AM

I HAVE JUST COMPLETED GNM COURSE CAN I DO BSC NURSING NOW?
13th April 2013, 06:13 PM

I WANT TO WRITE ENTERENCE EXAMINANATION FOR POST BASIC BSC NURSING
25th April 2013, 10:17 PM

i am working abroad,how can i do the bsc nursing,along with work
1st June 2013, 09:42 PM

I am working as a staff nurse intamilnadu gov hospital and i have 4 years experience.Now i would like to do post bsc nursing in gov structure .I want to know the details about cutt off marks and course available colleges in tamilnadu gov.
5th June 2013, 01:41 AM

Hai,sir I am GNM studend.i am husband work in army.i have stay to post bsc in govt collage.pl information sir.my husband ph no 09333024838.pl help information sir.
18th June 2013, 08:56 PM

iam male gnm student. after completed gnm how course educate
19th June 2013, 07:46 PM

after GNM go for 1 year programme in health care in New Zealand ...and get a job search visa and then 2 years work permit ..cal 9650131888
1st July 2013, 05:39 PM

can i go for GNM course aftter 10th?....my age is 34 and i am 10th pass...in mumbai....pls reply....
16th July 2013, 05:34 PM

[[email protected];3295874]
Originally Posted by panel pal View Post
5th August 2013, 05:07 PM

i am staff nure.am working in the govt hospital.am having two years experienced.i would like to do post bsc nursing.so kindly send details about admission and cut-off marks and govt colleges details.
26th September 2013, 04:33 PM

Tell me about fee for post basic nsg
7th November 2013, 12:20 PM
Phebe Grace

Tell me about fee for post basic nsg
Fee depends on the college you take up the course.In private colleges Tution fee may range from 45,000-60,000.
13th December 2013, 12:17 AM

may i know the fee structure for post basic bsc nursing
13th May 2014, 12:07 AM

i have passed my gnm from mmu and i want to get admission in post basic in govt. college please tell me which form i would fill for this.
13th May 2014, 02:40 PM

I would like to write post Bsc entrance in kerala I want model question paper
14th May 2014, 04:31 PM

hello,sir.i am gnm staff.now i want to do post bsc nursing in govnment college in tamilnadu.please can i give list of colleges of distance education in tamilnadu.
20th November 2014, 02:09 PM

How to do post basic bsc nursing after passing GNM?how can I apply the post basic bsc nursing in this institute?
4th May 2015, 06:27 PM

schedule caste student feestructure for post basic nsg and l want to take lnform. about what facility given to sc studentby nsg university
23rd September 2015, 12:53 AM

Hello, sir actually i m gnm staff in gov hospital from year 2011. And now i want to do post basic bsc nursing... So pleas give me advise when i can apply, and any college names.my email id... [email protected]
23rd September 2015, 01:20 PM
rituja mukherjee

You have not mentioned you are from which state. List of best nursing training institutes in kolkata are-

1.R G Kar Medical College Hospital,College of nursing
2.B M Birla College of Nursing
3.Govt. College of Nursing,SSKM
4.Apollo Gleneales Nursing College
5.Command Hospital and College of Nursing
6.R N Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences, College of Nursing
7.Peerless College of Nursing

Before getting into any college please make sure that it is either recognized by Indian Nursing Council or State Nursing Council.

For Post Basic Nursing(2 yrs)- Registered G.N.M nurses who have completed their 10+2 in any Stream. This can be done through distance mode without leaving nurses job.

The admission process is mainly depends on the entrance exam carried out by the respective authority. The candidates are allotted to different colleges according to their score in the entrance test.
6th October 2015, 04:02 PM

What can I do to get govt seat for post basic nursing after gnm in karkarnata plz give me information sir I will be waiting for your answer plz help me
26th February 2016, 02:46 AM

Question Re: How to do Post Basic BSc Nursing after passing as GNM Nursing staff

Originally Posted by payel pal View Post
How to know about fee of bsc nursing training after passing gnm nursing training?
5th June 2016, 12:28 PM

I have completed my post basic b.sc nursing. now I want to further study.. then which course is best for me???
8th December 2016, 10:55 PM

How to do post Basic BSc nursing after passing asGNM Nursing staff?
I' m a GNM staff nurse batch 2010-2014.
I want do post BSc nursing ,please send details about govt college for correspondence course in recent batch.
1st April 2017, 09:59 PM

Hi, I AM completed my GNM nursing now how I AM join into post BSC..And please suggest me what courses had after GNM nursing call to this no 8500402350 or [email protected]
27th May 2017, 06:36 PM

Please tell me which is at the best collage for post basic bsc nursing in uttrakhand and uttar pradesh
18th January 2018, 09:08 PM

Support if I did complete the course of post bsc I will not get job after 2022 their will be no gnm
1st April 2018, 04:22 AM

Can a candidate do Post Basic BSc Nursing who had done GNM but the candidate is from ARTS stram..Please help and suggest...
30th December 2020, 04:15 PM
SHRESTHATHAKUR

You have not mentioned you are from which state. List of best nursing training institutes in kolkata are-

1.R G Kar Medical College Hospital,College of nursing
2.B M Birla College of Nursing
3.Govt. College of Nursing,SSKM
4.Apollo Gleneales Nursing College
5.Command Hospital and College of Nursing
6.R N Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences, College of Nursing
7.Peerless College of Nursing

Before getting into any college please make sure that it is either recognized by Indian Nursing Council or State Nursing Council.

For Post Basic Nursing(2 yrs)- Registered G.N.M nurses who have completed their 10+2 in any Stream. This can be done through distance mode without leaving nurses job.

The admission process is mainly depends on the entrance exam carried out by the respective authority. The candidates are allotted to different colleges according to their score in the entrance test.