16th April 2011, 10:37 PM

How to download last 10 years question paper of Standard 12th?

I want to download last ten years papers of std.12
subject-physics,chemistry,biology,maths,english

17th April 2011, 12:39 PM
shabista

Default Re: How to download last 10 years question paper of Standard 12th?

you can access the papers by following this link:
http://www.manabadi.co.in/institute/DownLoadBQP.aspx?SysId=1&ClsId=6&QPT=P
17th April 2011, 01:09 PM
shashanktrust

Hello, here i am having some previous years question papers for you which you are asking for. These question paper are of cbse board , Delhi.

Well good luck for future.

With Regards
Shashank Garg
(Shashanktrust)
File Type: pdf 12biologyod07.pdf(58.3 KB, 448 views)
File Type: pdf 12Chemistry08.pdf(45.2 KB, 486 views)
File Type: pdf 12-chemistry-2009.PDF(515.8 KB, 544 views)
File Type: pdf 12-physics-2009.PDF(649.5 KB, 627 views)
File Type: pdf computer_sciencexii.pdf(376.2 KB, 255 views)
17th April 2011, 01:10 PM

Firstly you must have IDM. I am providing you some links, you can easily follow the links and download several question papers.
http://entrance-exam.net/cbse-class-12-physics-papers/
http://entrance-exam.net/cbse-class-12-chemistry-papers/
http://entrance-exam.net/cbse-class-12-maths-papers/

I hope it will help you.
best of luck and hard work pays off.

with regards
17th April 2011, 11:49 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: How to download last 10 years question paper of Standard 12th?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post

PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS OF 12th STD

Attached some of the previous year march 2010 papers in this post.. kindly check it over... hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers, and find out the important questions and prepare for it accordingly...

-> To get more previous year papers for 12th std online CLICK HERE!!!

-> To get the blueprint and model question papers for 12th std online CLICK HERE!!!
File Type: pdf Plus2_ Biology_e_Mar2010.pdf(1.54 MB, 503 views)
File Type: pdf Plus2_ Chemistry_e_Mar2010.pdf(1.67 MB, 643 views)
File Type: pdf Plus2_ English1_Mar2010.pdf(1.50 MB, 509 views)
File Type: pdf Plus2_ English2_Mar2010.pdf(1.45 MB, 289 views)
File Type: pdf Plus2_ Maths_e_Mar2010.pdf(2.54 MB, 401 views)
File Type: pdf Plus2_ Physics_e_Mar2010.pdf(2.19 MB, 505 views)
20th April 2011, 12:25 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How to download last 10 years question paper of Standard 12th?

Since you have not mentioned your board so its difficult to mention

you the web site from where you can get your sample papers.

But if you are from CBSE board then you can get all the latest papers

from the below web site

www.cbseguess.com

I have also attached some previous year papers of class XII. You can

download these papers form the below link.
File Type: zip Class XII papers.zip(1.11 MB, 266 views)
20th April 2011, 01:09 AM
sarawgi.ankit

Location: District & session court Dindori disst. Dindori (MP)

hi friends ....
it is very important to see question paper ......
but i advise you please dont depend upon quetion papaer because every year board would be change the pattern....
dont belives on the guessing ....syudy well u have more time to study.....
and if you want some online help for study so visit...
www.tutorvista.com
20th April 2011, 02:03 PM
ravd0903

Hello friend !

You can get the last year papers from cbse official wesite i.e www.cbse.nic.in

& for papers before 2010 you can refer the website :
www.cbse-12th.questionpaper.net/BoardView1-Previous-Year-Question-Papers.aspx

Best of luck !
20th April 2011, 03:08 PM
Sachin Narayan

You donot have mentioned about the proper board for which you need the previous years question papers.

If you are from CBSE board then you can download all the previous years question papers from www.cbseguess.com/papers/

or from cbse-12.questionpaper.net
20th April 2011, 11:40 PM
Somesh Goenka

As you have not mentioned which boards class 12th standard papers you are looking for, so

it is difficult to provide you the information regarding the same.

However, as CBSE and the ICSE boards are the most popular boards, hence ill provide

you information regarding them.

For CBSE:

http://www.cbseguess.com/papers/

For ICSE:

http://www.icseguess.com/papers/

You may obtain all the subjects papers you are looking for and can download the same

from the above links.
24th July 2011, 04:16 PM

i am matricboard student iwant to download questions
2nd September 2011, 11:11 AM

i want to download question papers of standard 12th general stream, how can I download?
1st October 2011, 04:00 PM

i need 11 science paper
5th November 2011, 12:29 PM
Avdhesh Singh Rana

give me papers of physics chemistry & maths previous years question papers of mp board in English version
10th December 2011, 12:04 PM

i am sslc board student of tamil nadu i want download past year question paper 2006-2011 plz give me website name which contain all paper ( maths tamil chemistry physics biology english)
15th January 2012, 06:37 PM
chuchubacha

Hey can i get solutions to all these question papers too, please?
8th February 2012, 02:04 PM

Did you mean by AIDES &draw a digram of AIDES
17th February 2012, 05:42 PM

how to download past 15 years of mpboard papers
12th April 2012, 04:07 PM

i went art paper can you please show me.
22nd May 2012, 05:34 PM

HAI I WANT ALL THE 12 STD QUESTION PAPERS.PLEASE HELP ME TO GET
22nd May 2012, 08:23 PM
kutti.29

Thumbs up Re: How to download last 10 years question paper of Standard 12th?

HI FRIEND,

Since you have not mentioned your board so its difficult to mention.

but you can visit these given below sites

i hope these help you

www.cbsegess.com

www.jbigdeal.com

www.indiastudychannel.com

http://www.icseguess.com/papers/

ALL THE BEST
29th October 2013, 01:08 PM

I am in need of all 12 std , 10 std Tamil nadu board syllabus Question papers for the past 5 years.Also In need of cbse board 10std, 11 std mathematics also 12 std Accounts , commerce, businessmaths, economics papers. Send it to my Email ID: [email protected]
23rd November 2013, 11:03 AM

Please give the links of 12th std hsc 2013 question papers
4th March 2016, 10:51 PM

I want to download last 10 years exam papers of economics subject of 12th standard of Gujarat board in Gujarati medium...
7th July 2016, 10:43 AM

How can I get 12th account papers with solutions for gujrati medium and gujrat board
25th June 2018, 11:25 PM

I would like to download last 10 years IGCSE English question papers and answers .
30th May 2019, 11:00 AM

How to download previous 10 years questions of class 12 for west bengal board.plz help me
29th June 2019, 12:59 AM

I request to you , Please give us a Link to see the 10 years previous BSEB 12th questions of all subject. And download these questions and solutions.
Thanx.
~{Raja kumar, saharsa. }