16th January 2014, 04:03 PM
How to get admission for M.A English correspondence through Punjab University?
I m Sakshi Chhabra . My study gap is about 10 to 12. years. Now i want to restart my studies. I want to get admission in M.A english correspondence through Punjab University. Pls guide me about this.
19th May 2014, 04:56 PM
Re: How to get admission for M.A English correspondence through Punjab University?
Myself Chanisha Gupta,, want to do M.A. in English. I have done B.A. with Maths and Economics as my subjects. I have done B.ed also with English and Economics as my teachings subjects. There is a gap of about 7years i.e.since i did B.ed. kindly guide n tell as to what is the procedure for doing M.A. and what are the dates to apply for it.
regards, Chanisha |
20th July 2015, 03:34 PM
Re: How to get admission for M.A English correspondence through Punjab University?
what is the eligibility for ma in english correspondence fron punjab university chandigarh?
22nd July 2015, 12:33 AM
Name of the course : Master in English. Duration : 2 years. Eligibility : Should have completed Bachelor degree in English from recognized university. IMPORTANT DATES FOR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION 1. (i) ALL COURSES UNDER SEMESTER SYSTEM (a) Last date of Admission (without late fee) : 18th August, 2015 (Tuesday) (b) Last date of Admission (with late fee of Rs.1000/-) : 7th September, 2015 (Monday) (c) Last date of Admission (with late fee of Rs. 15000/-) : 30th September, 2015 (Wednesday) (with the permission of the Vice-Chancellor) 2. ALL COURSES UNDER ANNUAL SYSTEM (a) Last date of Admission (without late fee) : 25th August, 2015 (Tuesday) (b) Last date of Admission (with late fee of Rs.1000/-) : 15th September, 2015 (Tuesday) (c) Last date of Admission (with late fee of Rs.15000/-) : 1st December, 2015 (Tuesday)(with the permission of the Vice-Chancellor) For more information and admission procedure please go through pdf file that I have attached below. You will find all details in prospectus. |
10th September 2017, 12:55 AM
Myself Pooja, I have done B.Sc.(Non Medical),B.Ed.with math,science combination in 2003. Now I want to do M.A.English.I have studied general English only one year during graduation. Am I eligible to do M.A.
31st December 2020, 03:53 PM
My name is Neetu. I have completed my B. Ed. In 2005.
I wanted to do M. A. In English from Panjab university now. What to do, please tell. How can l do correspondence course. |