17th June 2011, 09:19 AM

How to get admission in MBBS by MCI in colleges like MS University medical college, government medical college Surat?

Hello sir ! My name is keyur khant.I have got the admission in mbbs by mci and got the conform orderto take admission in government colleges.Those colleges are M.S.University medical college and Government medical college surat.So what can i do ?

1. Is Sivaganga Medical College MCI approved? When will the MBBS course commence? Is the increase in MBBS seats proposed by government of TN approved by MCI or is it still pending? Which are the new medical colleges approved by MCI?
  2. Dermatology degree is available in B.Sc or MBBS?
  3. How many medicine seats are there in AP through EAMCET exam?
  4. How many MBBS seats in government medical colleges in Mumbai? What is the fee structure for MBBS in government medical college? How to get admission for MBBS in government medical college?
  5. List of medical colleges having MCI approval?
  6. Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. If I get marks between 125-150 will I get admission in MBBS in any medical college? Is admission through open seat possible? Names of medical college at Talegaon(Near Pune)? Is this a Government or Private college?
  8. Names of institutes offering integrated PhD in Anatomy?
  9. How can I get admission in government medical college for MBBS through government college in Srinagar
  10. Admission in MBBS is possible with 104 score in MHCET? In which college can I get admission?
  11. Possibility of getting admission in Medical Colleges through NEET?
  12. Can I get admission in government medical college after scoring 91.81 percentile in boards?
  13. Low fee colleges in Chennai for MBBS through NEET -- [New]
  14. List of institutes which offers Diploma in Immunology? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  15. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  16. Medical colleges having MCI approval?
  17. How to become a Doctor with 85% in 10th and 75% in 12th IGCSE?
  18. Is there any way to get admission in most of the Medical colleges?
9th July 2011, 05:43 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in MBBS by MCI in colleges like MS University medical college, government medical college Surat?

i am comp. pmhm from cg gov. cai eligible to admision to final year mbbs in any collage in india or abord
5th October 2011, 01:16 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in MBBS by MCI in colleges like MS University medical college, government medical college Surat?

muchhe yah janna hai kya mera 45% marks hai kya mai m b b s course kar sakta ho