12th February 2013, 11:23 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission for MCA in Pune University

i want give the addmition for mca in pune unevercity include college for year2013,so can you give the information about fee structure of various collegs include pune univercity?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile?
  2. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  3. Dates for MCA Entrance Exam in Pune University? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of colleges in Pune for distance MCA? Can a 30 year old person do the course?
  5. Can I take admission for MCA in Pune University and Mumbai University after doing B.Com and B.Com?
  6. MCA through Distance Education from Pune University Admission query and details
  7. Am I eligible for MCA from Pune University or IP University after taking admission in direct 3rd semester lateral entry?
  8. How can I get admission in Pune University in MCA? I am a Nepali Citizen
  9. Best colleges for doing MCA under BVP university Pune? Admission procedure for the course?
  10. In which branch of MCA to take admission, Management, Science or Engineering? -- [New]
  11. How to get admission for MCA in Pune University
  12. Fee structure, facilities and admission details of MCA in Pune?
  13. How to take admission in MBA in Pune University? I am doing TYBA in Pune University
  14. Date of MCA entrance exams for admission into Pune and other MCA colleges?
  15. Can I get admission in MCA course in Pune University without giving an entrance test?
  16. How to take admission in MCA in Pune University after doing BCA from Solapur? I have scored 45 marks
  17. List of top MCA colleges available in Pune? How may I get the rank list of all colleges available in Pune?
  18. MCA after BCA from Pune University with 55% marks?
13th February 2013, 04:56 PM
helper1