28th February 2011, 01:04 AM
mohit.nba

How to get the Admit card for SSR (Senior Secondary Recruit) after posting the form?

i have posted a form for SSR (Senior Secondary Recruit) and i have not got my admit card yet.

28th February 2011, 12:29 PM

Default Re: How to get the Admit card for SSR (Senior Secondary Recruit) after posting the form?

how to receive Admti card of SSR 2011
28th February 2011, 03:02 PM

Default Re: How to get the Admit card for SSR (Senior Secondary Recruit) after posting the form?

to get the admit card for SSR(Senior Secondary recruit) in Indian Navy click on the following link
http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/adm...php#fragment-2

in the page give your entry type SSR and your registration number to get the admit card for SSR. in alternative way you may download admit card by your name, your father name and your birth date. visit the website you will get all details.

for nay details about recruitment in Indian Navy visit their official website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in
28th February 2011, 03:58 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can download the admit card from the link as under-

http://jobsandexamresults.blogspot.com/2010/09/wwwnausena-bhartinicin-indian-navy.html

You can also Contact to-

Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy)
48, A Block Hutment
New Delhi- 110011
28th February 2011, 06:14 PM
babydoll

I think you have made some mistake while filling the application form. so you didn't get your admit card yet. You can send a request letter to the authority of the examination for the issue of duplicate admit card.
Othewise you can downl;oad your admit card from the official website of the SSR.
www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

good luck!!!!
28th February 2011, 09:30 PM
arvind_singh

Senior Secondary Recruit (SSR)

YOU CAN GET YOUR ADMIT CARD ON

OR SOON YOU MAY RECEIVED IT

ALL THE BEST
1st March 2011, 07:48 PM

dear sir, I have not received my ssr admit card till now.
please inform by sms on my mobile(9416348848)
thank you very much.
plz... sir.
3rd March 2011, 07:29 PM
yogs.singh

Senior Secondary Recruit (SSR)

SOON you may received it .

you can also download duplicate admit card from

http://jobsandexamresults.blogspot.com/2010/09/wwwnausena-bhartinicin-indian-navy.html
5th March 2011, 09:30 AM

Sir, i haven`t recieved my ssr admit card (2011) till now.
please inform by sms on my concact no.(9565976588)
please sir
5th March 2011, 02:36 PM

sir, I have not received my ssr admit card till now.
please inform by sms on my mobile(9649856433)
7th March 2011, 05:26 PM

please inform by sms on my mobile (9129124783)
8th March 2011, 08:43 AM

Dear sir, I have not received my SSR admit card till now, please inform by sms on my mobile no. 07301026312
please sir
4th April 2011, 01:11 PM

Sir I have not recived my ssr admite card till now.
Please inform by sms on my mobile-09693621941
15th April 2011, 08:03 PM
akkilala

hi dear
to get the admit card for SSR(Senior Secondary recruit) in Indian Navy click on the following link

in the page give your entry type SSR and your registration number to get the admit card for SSR. in alternative way you may download admit card by your name, your father name and your birth date. visit the website you will get all details.

for nay details about recruitment in Indian Navy visit their official website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in
25th April 2011, 12:08 PM

sir i have not reccived my ssr navy admit card.so I humble request sir plz sent my admit card. thank you very mutch sir and
inform my mobile no 09713325055
2nd May 2011, 08:06 PM

please inform by sms on my mobile-9719518376
3rd June 2011, 01:49 PM
sivaraj448

hai...
I think you have made some mistake while filling the application form. so you didn't get your admit card yet. You can send a request letter to the authority of the examination for the issue of duplicate admit card.
Othewise you can downl;oad your admit card from the official website of the SSR.
www.nausena-bharti.nic.in
14th August 2011, 01:25 PM

sir i have not reccived my ssr navy admit card.so I humble request sir plz sent my admit card. thank you very mutch sir and
inform my mobile no 09012331520

AMIT KUMAR GANGWAR S/O HARISH KUMAR GANGWAR
VILL- CHURAI DALPATPUR MEERGANJ BAREILLY U.P
19th August 2011, 12:57 PM
om prakash bhakar

please send me my addmission card emditly
22nd August 2011, 05:09 PM

if i apply in AA and SSR...CAN I REACIEVE MY BOTH ROLL NO...? plz rply on [email protected]
24th August 2011, 06:13 PM

option for download ssr admitcards
25th August 2011, 03:20 PM

Sir i did not get my ssr admit card why
25th August 2011, 03:26 PM

Sir i did no get my ssr admit card why
25th August 2011, 03:31 PM

25th August 2011, 03:32 PM

27th August 2011, 12:20 PM

Dear Sir,i did not get my ssr admit card plz send my ssr admit card thanku very much
sonu kumar s/o Ramavtar
DISTT-BHIWANI
VILL-BHANDWA
MOB;9812606727
7th September 2011, 08:47 PM

Originally Posted by mohit.nba View Post
i have posted a form for SSR (Senior Secondary Recruit) and i have not got my admit card yet.
i am not setisfide postal service sir
9th September 2011, 10:24 AM

Dear sir/madam,
I am Chandi Prasad Nautiyal (D.O.B. 20 Nov 1992) S/O Mr. Ramesh Chandra Nautiyal.
kindly request you to i did not received my SSR admit-card till now. so send me registration number on my mobile -9634706396.
i am always your disposal for any query.

Chandi Prasad nautiyal
11th September 2011, 09:07 PM
ajiat

I am AJITA BEHERA (D.O.B. 06.03 1992) S/O Mr. PRAFULLA BEHERA.
kindly request you to i did not received my SSR admit-card till now. so send me registration number on my mobile -7873653061
i am always your disposal for any query.

NAME-AJITA BEHERA
S/O-PRAFULLA BEHERA
AT-BHOLASINGI
POST-CHIKITI PENTHO
DIST-GANJAM
STATE-ORISSA
PIN-761010
12th September 2011, 08:46 AM

Dear sir,I have not recived my ssr navy admit card.So I hamble request sir plz send my admit card Plz sir send sms my mobil no -9507747896 thnku very much MANISH KUMAR C/O-NANDKESHWAR SINGH ADD-IRRIGATION COLONY FAZALGANJ SASARAM POST-SASARAM DIST-ROHTAS PIN-821115
15th September 2011, 12:23 PM

dear sir,i have not recived my admit card. so i humble request sir plz send my admit card.my mob no -9973544908, ROHITkumar
c/o vinod kumar,164 new AG coop. colony, KADRU,P.O-HARMU,DIST RANCHI(JHARKHAND), PIN-834012
16th September 2011, 08:49 AM

how can download navy admit card
24th September 2011, 06:28 PM

Sir plz tell me my roll nmbr of SSR exam coz i didn't find my admit card.. and i want to knw that i m able to give exam or not. plz send my roll on my cell nmbr is--8439735949 and my id- [email protected].. thank u sir
11th November 2011, 12:17 PM

sir i aman kumar s\o ram naresh yadav d.o.b 15-01-1993 vill-noniya bigha post-naur p.s-nabinagar dis-aurangabad bihar,have not found my ssr admit card so plz send my admit card through any link sir my email id is [email protected] mob no is 09802650277
11th November 2011, 12:25 PM

sir plz send my admit card of ssr written exam because i did not find name aman kumar s\o ram naresh yadav dob 15-01-1993 email id is [email protected]
11th November 2011, 01:23 PM

respected sir i aman kumar s\o ram naresh yadav dob is15-01-1993 plz send my admit card through any link my email id is [email protected]
24th December 2011, 12:55 PM

how to get my admit card navy sport entrence exam 2011-2012. pls tell me sir.........
10th January 2012, 12:38 PM

sir, i am not received my admit card please tell me sir why i cannot received the admit card by sms (9971861594)
Deepak saini and my email id is [email protected]
30th January 2012, 04:14 PM

sir,i'am rahul surve i have appiled SSR aplication form, but not get my admitcard sir please send my sit no.or admitcard, my mobile no.is 8308958491
13th February 2012, 07:40 PM

sir,i have not received my aa admit card till now.please informe me by sms on my mobile number 8797678277
15th February 2012, 07:14 PM

how to get admit card
15th February 2012, 07:16 PM

how to get admit card
22nd February 2012, 08:47 AM

jai hind sir i have not my admit card pl tell me exam date for ssr 02/2012
26th February 2012, 10:32 AM

jai hind sir i have not my admit card pl tell me exam date for ssr o2/2012
MY NAME:-Kolhe Mahesh Dnyandeo
EMAIL ID:[email protected]
5th March 2012, 12:35 PM

NEAME .MORBALE NILESH VISHANU.
MY EMAIL [email protected]
mob. 09545888153
Please send me information about this
28th July 2012, 11:37 PM

I have posted a form for SSR(Senior Secondary Recruit) and i have not go to my admit card yet
NAME:Mahendra kumar yadav
My Email .ID:[email protected]
MOB,No:09501911636
sir, Please send me information about this admit card
27th February 2013, 07:06 PM

Sir,i have not recieved my ssr admit card till now.please inform me by sms on my mobile no.9812369564
Name Sudhir Rana
Father Name Randhir Singh
D O Birth 15\11/1994