Indian Navy 2011

Indian Navy is one of the reputed jobs offered by the Government of India which invites all the aspiring candidates for getting recruited in Indian navy for senior secondary Recruit (SSR). Indian Navy is conducting the course for the aspiring candidates in February for which it invites only unmarried male candidates with prescribed eligibility criteria.

Indian Navy is one of the reputed and respected wings of the defence system of our country. It is the world’s fifth largest naval force, in terms of personal. The primary objective of the naval army is to render protection to the sea border. It is viewed as one of the challenging and high salary jobs. The Indian navy uses modern technology and arms system. It provides various facilities to the individual who join it.  The academy provides free education, treatment and many more facilities to the army persons.

For the selection in SSR the aspiring candidates need to face four major exams. The aspirants must be 12 passed, with age between 17-21 years. Eligible candidates then take a written test of one hour which contains multiple choice questions from math, Science, English and G.K. The short listed candidates have to face a physical fitness test. After these tests the candidates get selected in SSR.  This exam is particularly for the male candidates.

This is highly reputed defense organization of the country and provides most aspiring career for the candidates who like to face challenges and adventures. After getting selected the aspiring candidates gets a training of twenty four weeks. This is a professional training which is for all round development of the candidates.

Course offered by the Indian Navy:

• Senior Secondary recruit (SSR) 01/2011 Batch Course commencing 1 Feb 2011

• Unmarried male Indian citizens only eligible to apply for this post.

• Candidate must lie in the age group of 17 to 21 years to apply for this course.

• Candidates must have completed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics as the compulsory subjects and at least one of these subjects as optional as Chemistry/ biology/ computer science.

Important Dates:

• Last date for receipt of application forms: Feb 2011

• Commencement of course: July 2011

NOTE:

• For candidates of North East, J & K, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep and Minicoy islands Last date for receipt of application forms is August 2011

Contact details:

Indian Navy

www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

888 Responses to “Indian Navy 2011”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 888
    Manish Patel:

date of every exam nevy is send my Email
    pls

2. 887
    SHASHI KUMAR CHAUHAN:

I given10th exam and my marks 61.5%how can apply neavy form

3. 886
    Kevin .Inas Carvalho:

how can i join navy after 10th std?

4. 885
    paramveer sijngh:

ihave given +2 exam how i can apply for indian army?
    plz give meexamination date and schedule
    PLZ GIVE INFIORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

5. 884
    Admission:

Sir, i have pass 10 2 exam how i can apply indian nevy?
    Please give me examination date and schdul
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUTAPPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

6. 883
    Jintu hazarika:

Sir, i am passing 10+2 exam how i can apply indian nevy? please give me examination date and schdul

7. 882
    sandeep:

hai sir ,iam sandeep i have completed 12th nd i join mchanical enginering , what are the job for me in this field.

8. 881
    manmohan:

plz give me my admit card?

9. 880
    Hairy:

Is there any vacancy for girls in indian nevy?

10. 879
    Shruti mishra:

hi sir,,,,
    i have passed my 10th class with 58% so can i apply for indian navy to 2012 & my sub…. is since with bio pls sir reply me answer ……….
    thank u sir

11. 878
    bhaskar:

hi… sir please send appliction form r site how to apply

12. 877
    digvijay:

SIR,I AM Digvijay & my +2 result will publish in may. I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY. SO,
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

13. 876
    triloki sharma:

respectely
    sir i am qualifaied +2 in 2010 from u.p. board.i am got up 66.6% in 12th examinition.i am passing for pcm. sir me indian navy join karna chata hu.plsz sir aap yah bta do ki navy ka exam kb hoga. thanking u

14. 875
    Mayur:

Join navy information

15. 874
    SONU:

SIR HOW CAN I GET NAVY SSR SAMPLE PAPER

16. 873
    SONU:

SIR HOW CAN I GET NAVY SSR SAMPLE PAPER

17. 872
    Vicky Chandwani:

Sir i am Vicky Chandwani from vadodara. I had passed SSC with 87.6% and now i am studying in std 11th commerce. I want to join indian navy. So sir please tell me how can i apply for navy?

18. 871
    bidyananda nongthomba,:

sir i have completed bsc computer sc and i want to join indian navy so what is procedure for joining .how i can apply for that

19. 870
    vijay deshmukh:

sir i had completed I.T.I. (Electrician) with graduation wants to join indian navy. so can i no how would i hv to apply for this?

20. 869
    tejpal soni:

sir i am 10thpass and iti (electricine) 2nd year kar raha hu to me indian navy me aana chahta hu to iske form kab aate h ya iski website kya h please help me sir

21. 868
    Anuj Tyagi:

Hello sir am studying B.C.A 1st year. I want to join Indian Navy ,please tell, how its possible

22. 867
    hanishchopra:

sir,mera name hanishchopra ha muja navy ma bharti hona mana 8th pass kar lee ha mere perstage 60.6%ha mere age 16sal ha agar app chata tahanku

23. 866
    RUPESH DUBEY:

Sir i give ssr 01/2012 batch. I was temporary unfit for distance problem and ear with wax but in review medical i become medical fit. After that my name was not in the merit list . Is this the reason of my low marks or lacking the medical problem. Please reply me soon on this blog

24. 865
    atul:

Hello sir,am studying B.Sc (comp science) 3rd year.I wan’t to join indian navy .please tell,How made it possible.

25. 864
    ankita gupta:

how can a female engineer get entry in navy… (officer class post) ????
    pls mail me..

26. 863
    vishal:

Forms where to get Indian Navy 2012 exam application forms?

27. 862
    ankita sharma:

Forms where to get Indian Navy 2012 exam application forms?Last date of submission of forms?Date of entrance test?

28. 861
    Ishfaq:

I have passed 12th with 88% marks how can i join Indian Navy.please send me a complete description.

29. 860
    srinu:

how will get ldc model papers?

30. 859
    which fild of nevy:

Sir, i passed 10 class in 2011 an my result is 73% an i want to join merchant nevy. so please send details of exam data an prosude. how to aply?

31. 858
    manish kumar:

sir, 2012 ka exam from kab ayaga

32. 857
    shailesh mandal:

In 10th how many percentage is reqired to join indian merchant navy.what qualification is reqired.

33. 856
    Jatin patel:

Sir i passed 12 with 51% in chemistry,physics and maths subject.now i am studying in f.y b.s..i am very intrested to join in Indian navy.now what have to do?

34. 855
    sravan:

sir…! for tenth pass students can apply for jobs

35. 854
    beno gladvin:

my goal of my life is to join the indian navy.now i am doing my diploma in automobile engineering and after completeing this diploma what cource should i need to join to became an navy officer.

36. 853
    ARUN.K.F:

SIR I PASSED 10 WITH 70%MARK IN ENGLISH,MATHS AND SCIENCE.
    NOW I AM STUDING IN +1[COMPUTER SCIENCE].
    I AM VERY INTERESTED TO JOIN “INDIAN NAVY”.
    NOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO?

37. 852
    karambir kang:

i want to join indian navy or merchant navy. so please send detail of exam date and procidure. how to apply ? detail of ranks.

38. 851
    manish satrawala:

sir i m 10th pass and sir im very intersted indian navy

39. 850
    prashant yadav:

how to find the call latter ?

40. 849
    Amol shendre (ncc):

Mai navy force join karna chahta hu mai bachpanse he navy join karna chahta tha chahta hu our lagunga
    i love my india

41. 848
    Dharamjit Singh:

Sir,how i can join Indian NAVY .I read in 11 in medical stream

42. 847
    please inform me the final date of navy observer exam 2011:

i have passed 12 th with pcm & i can joint indian navy please inform me about that

43. 846
    KULDEEP KUMAR:

KYA MAI 10TH KE BAAD NAVY KA FORM BHAR SAKTA HOO

44. 845
    Nawaraj magar:

Sir i am from nepal but i am intrested in indian nevy i had already complete 12 with pcm avobe 60%.now i am 19 years old. And i am in bangloro for a month.shall i join it? Plz reply me on my face book [email protected]

45. 844
    debeshghosh:

HI,DEAR SIR,GOOD EVENING IF AN INTERESTED BOY IS KEEN INTERENSTED TO MARCHE NAVY(DECK ENG..) AND IF PASSED FROM JOINT HOW MUCH MONEY NEED TO PAY……..
    THANKING YOU
    debeshghosh

46. 843
    Paresh gawas:

How to get a entry form for indian navy 2011?

47. 842
    Vikash verma:

Sir i have pass class 12th for PCB 60/ above . How can i join Indian navy . Sir PLEASE reply me on my Facebook account & my mob no 9506209084

48. 841
    supreet:

I am from punjab and wanted to join navy . I am doing +2 non-medical . How can now i apply?

49. 840
    ruby choudhary:

sir , i am doing b.tech (4th year)from computer science & engineering. how i can apply for this?

50. 839
    fauwaz:

how many percentage required in high school,inermediate,and b-tech for join the indian navyforce?

51. 838
    NARENDRA CHARAN:

How i am join indian nevy now am studying b.sc(agri).

52. 837
    prashant:

sir i have applied for navy exma 2011 but did not got any message my phone no is 8880539446

53. 836
    deepika:

sir i am female.right now am studying b.tech (computer science and engineering . is there any technical job for girls in india navy forces.how to apply to that exams.

54. 835
    Neeraj:

how i am join indian navy i read in class xii th with arts stream

55. 834
    kasim shaikh:

i.am marchant navy officer

56. 833
    bhart yadav:

sir i was fill Indian navy application form in June Plz tell me when will be recive my admit card

57. 832
    rodney castelino:

where we have to go to get this NATapplication form $are the exams tough

58. 831
    Mohd Asif:

I will b completing my bscit & i want to join indian navy in 2012 so what is the syllabus & when r exam conducted for it?????

59. 830
    viral patel:

when will be declaired form forDEDH in indian navy 2011?

60. 829
    magan:

sir navy technical k form kab aate h….. or inki online website kya h………..

61. 828
    avinash:

sr, i passed my 10+2 with pcm(app.59%) can i join indian navy as an officer

62. 827
    tanvi:

sir am pursuing my btech final (mechanical)yr and i had backlog but now i cleared my backlog so am eligible to apply indian navy

63. 826
    Vishal ravindra sangavekar:

Sir metriculation recrutment ka form kabhi aate hai n metriculation level ke base ke uper or konse sailor post or hai

64. 825
    rino n:

the selected candidates name for ssb 10 +2 btec cadets

65. 824
    RISHI RAJ MO NO.--9534572465:

I AM VERY INTRESTED IN INDAIN NEVY.
    GOOD LOCK!

66. 823
    Shivkishan:

job

67. 822
    rohit:

sir navy admision ke form kb niklenge

68. 821
    Shrijeet yadav:

Marchant navy ki bharti kab hai base10th pass and online forum sumbit karne ki web site bataiye

69. 820
    vibhanshuvats:

navy ke form kab niklenge

70. 819
    Pratik Bhat:

Sir, i am now in T.Y. B.Sc in Industrial Chemistry as the subject….and i want to join indian navy, what should i do.?

71. 818
    Pratik Bhat:

Sir, i am now in T.Y. B.Sc in Industrial Chrmistry as the subject….and i want to join indian navy wat should i do.?

72. 817
    vivek singh jadon:

plese give me sample paper of ssr test
    because my ssr entrence exam date is 27 sep 2011

73. 816
    mohit:

sir my admit card is not come while i submit the form

74. 815
    Niraj:

Sir.
    I want to join indian army how much marks will be get in 12th clas

75. 814
    mayur jadhav:

when entrance exam

76. 813
    hardit singh:

sir right now i am in class 12 and want to join indian navy i hav passed my class 10 with 93% marks what should i do for my prepartation

77. 812
    samir shaikh:

i have completed catering course (mechant navy), i completed H.S.C.(COMMERSE 75%),may i join indian navy. if yes,how?

78. 811
    manoj:

sir,i have passed 12th with 59%marks.now i m 23 year.how can i join indiannavy..please suggest me sir

79. 810
    gopal bhandari:

sir please tell me about navy exam after 12th pass. in august which application will be published? please tell me.

80. 809
    Rohit kumar:

Sir,mughea yea batayea ke 2011 kea august month mea neavy kea kon se application form aa reha hai

81. 808
    karnakar:

sir i passed intermideat with 61% how can i join in navy please answer me sir

82. 807
    sandeep:

yes i have a question that my last application form date plz sent me mail

83. 806
    rakesh rabidas:

sir i am rakesh rabidas from Lumding (Assam).sir my age is 16 and i have 10th passed with 68.8%.sir can i join this indian merchant navy.sir please send me on my email -id([email protected]).

84. 805
    trinath:

sir i have completed 10 with 82% and i want to join indian navy.can i apply this year or afterclass 12.at present i am studing in vishakapatnam with PCM group.and please also tell me where are the deence schools in vishakapatnam

85. 804
    sandeep:

kya hum 10th ke baad merchant navy join kar sakte hai

86. 803
    nitin verma:

iam in class 12th. what i do for go merchant navi entrance exam

87. 802
    jeba prabhu:

HAI HELLO SIR i am jeba prabhu from KANYA KUMARI iam 18 year old my qualyification 10th P or +2 F or ITI FITTER 1 YEAR STUDENT pleace sir I am join the navy JAI HIND VANDE MATHARAM pleace reply me SIR THANK YOU SIR PLEACE my mobile nomber 9942019522 email [email protected] fast reply adress JEBA PRABHU D S/O DEVA SAHAYAM ELLU VILAI KULACHAVILAGAM PONMANAI (PO)KANYA KUMARI DRISTIC PIN CODE 629161

88. 801
    amit kumar ojha:

sir plz send my admit card of mr/nmr

89. 800
    Visha kumarl:

Helo
    sir.
    I am vishal kumar from jharkhand. I am 17 year old my qualification 10th or electronics technology extra course computer technical. I am join to the navy

90. 799
    ashok dubey:

sir please inform about the indian navy form as soon as possible

91. 798
    jainendra kumar:

iam 12th passed with 65%marks in physics ,chemistry, biologyhave i any chance to get chance in navy

92. 797
    sawraj pal singh:

how to join navy ?

93. 796
    kuldeep:

Sir, I want to join in navy. plse tell me about the question paper.

94. 795
    kartikay mishra:

sir i m persuing b.e..and this is my 3rd year so wt kind of preparation i should do to get addmission in navy

95. 794
    anurag:

i want to ask that it is necessary to get all the document like
    1. domo cell
    2.10 mark sheet

96. 793
    lopamudra baghasingh:

what should i study to join in navy?

97. 792
    Himanshu Karn:

I want to join indian navy as a pilot , my age is 16 years and 1 month and I have passed 10th standard with 82% marks from CBSE (K. V.) . Can I apply for the job? And tell me how I can apply in it.

98. 791
    Himanshu Karn:

I want to join indian navy as a pilot , my age is 16 years and 1 month and I have passed 10th standard with 82% marks from CBSE (K. V.) . Can I apply for the job?

99. 790
    Anil raj:

im pursuing diploma an Electronics and Communication Engg 4th sem. my age is 17
    i want navy job, but how to apply prajent are after diploma coumpleted

100. 789
    kuldeep:

hello sir m selected 4 ssr 2/2011. i just completed my diploma in mech engg.( splz. in automobile). i m confuse to join nevy..will i get benifit of my diplom or not….? plz

101. 788
    yogendra sharma:

i want to join Indian air force and i want be a pilot .
    my age is 17year and 9 months .
    how can i take part in it.

102. 787
    Rahul kumar:

Sir my name is rahul kumar sir my education b.sc bio group

103. 786
    Vaibhav:

hello sir, i am vaibhav and i am a commerce student, is it possible for me to join indian navy ? Please reply me. Thank you.

104. 785
    Saurabh kumar:

mai saurabh kumar june me indian navy ssr form bhara tha iska call kab tak ayega,

Please mere ko iski jankari de.

Saurabh kumar

105. 784
    Vignesh.K:

Sir,please tell me the last date to send the application form?

106. 783
    prashant zade:

Hi sir i am prashant tell me how to apply in indian navy force.

107. 782
    awdhesh singh thakur:

i m a student of 12TH and my age is 19,my hight is 5ft10in,i faced hernia on 2004.
    so,is it possible for me to join Indian navy.

108. 781
    Rajen rathour:

Is it possible to join navy by doing 10 2 with biology and mathemtics in extra.

109. 780
    Rajen rathour:

When will be the forms avilable for matriculation level.

110. 779
    vinayak:

i have eye glasses but i just remove them after an operation.
    is it possible to join merchant navy now.?

111. 778
    mohit:

does any navy officer can have a joyfull family life????????

112. 777
    vikasraj:

sir l want to join in merchant navy pls contact on my this nmbr 9850485193

113. 776
    joev:

respected sir, i am a +2 commerce student and wish to join the indian navy. Is the any way that i can become an naval executive branch officer? If so what are the procedures?

114. 775
    krishnakant pandey:

how can a cmmerce student apply for navy or air force?

115. 774
    ANNMOL ELDHO:

GOOD MORNING DEAR SIR/MA’AM
    MYSELF ANNMOL STUDYING BIOMATHS IN 12th, FROM KERALA HAVE A BIG AMBITION TO JOIN NAVY.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF I COULD JOIN NAVY DURING/AFTER THE ENGINEERING COURSES???? PLZ DO REPLY SO AS TO HELP ME MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE
    ANNMOL ELDHO
    EMAIL ID:[email protected]

116. 773
    raj kumar dubey:

respectesd sir,
    i wanted to join indian navy i had pass out isc with bio group in 2010.
    can i eligible.

117. 772
    s.ramesh:

sir,I like to join army so please guiode me

118. 771
    Sanjay Jalan:

I have 2 son. I want one of them to join Indian Navy & other one to join Indian Air Force.One of them is studying in class 8th & other one in 9th. I am a civilian. I don’t have any knowledge about this line. Please tell me , which subject they should study & when can they join this.
    sanjay

119. 770
    Yudhbir singh:

Please tell me the Courses in Indian Navy after doing 12th

120. 769
    shailesh kumar:

Instruction to fill the Indian navy forms.

121. 768
    shailesh kumar:

sir i have comleated my ssc and i am 16years old.I have stiff dsezire to join indian army.but i dont know how to join.so please reply me.

122. 767
    abodh dixit:

do jobs in july 2011
    if yes
    then where and how much and when

123. 766
    Dhiraj Panda:

Sir just now i passed ssc and i want to join Indian navy…How can i join?

124. 765
    Abhishek Dutta:

will anyone from arts/commerce stream be able to apply for the entrance?

125. 764
    sumit pathania:

sir i passed 10th with 60% how can i join navy.

126. 763
    kadam swapnil shankar:

please give to the date of aarmy bharati of any whereof my email addressed.

127. 762
    jaheen:

i wanna die because i have submitted many form but i could not qualifi exam . main reason i have done inter with commerce sir pls tell me good think .

128. 761
    harsh:

i wiil complete my 12th in 2012. I want to join merchant indian neavy how would i join and get the forms and how i prepare for this ?

129. 760
    tushar:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published? how can i apply ?
    plss sir reply…..

130. 759
    bhavesh garg:

sir mene 12th class sciencemaths se 72% se pas ki ab me nevy join krna chahta hu to kese apply kru or nevy exm. ki date kya h my contact no.-+919694181601

131. 758
    pranav:

sir, i want to join indian navy. now i passed my 10 class exam with 88 %

tell me how can i apply for indian navy after the 12th exam ?

132. 757
    Mohit sharma:

sir i got 80.6% in 12th in PCM. i want to join indian navy so pls tell me from where i can get the form .

133. 756
    abhaydev:

sir,i want to join indian navy,but i have no 50% marks in physics ,chemistry and maths.but i have 50% mark in computer science , can i apply to indian navy,please help me

134. 755
    achin:

sir please tell me the admission criteria for indian navy after b.tech in elec and comn. and also the admission dates.

135. 754
    vineet:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published?how can i apply?
    plz inform me at my email id…….

136. 753
    ankit dadhich:

sir can i now aply what is the last date for form submission and what is the fees structure for this .

137. 752
    Gulshan Kumar:

I’am in 12th standard this year on whish date i will get forms of admission in merchantnavy and how can i join it?

138. 751
    abhishek jaswal:

sir, i am pursuing b.tech(mechanical) how can i join indian navy?

139. 750
    sanu:

sir, now i am doing B.Tech 4th year (IT).HOW CAN I JOIN IN indian navy’./
    plz rply me…

140. 749
    Hari sarjerao mulik:

i have to just finished my B.B.A(Finance) this year,so how can i apply for Indian navy

141. 748
    ankit:

sir, i have completed my bachelors degree with it branch and i want to join merchant navy so m i eligible for that

142. 747
    vimlesh kumar Raushan:

respected sir i want job for indian nevy please help me

143. 746
    honey rajput:

sir me nevy join karna chahti hu but mera 12th me commerce subject tha or abhi me b.com 1st year me hu to kya me nevy join kar sakti hu or iske forms kab tak niklenge..honey rajput

144. 745
    harikrishna:

where can we get the application forms for after 10+2

145. 744
    manoj patel:

i have completed my b.com can i apply for merchant navy if yes than how?

146. 743
    mandeep singh:

sir,i am +2 commerce student.i complete my +2 with 63% marks.i want to join indian navy .its possible or not

147. 742
    vijaykrishnan:

i saw an article on mathrubhumi newspaper about B-tech course provided by Indian navy.From where do i get the application form?

plz rply …………

148. 741
    ananda:

sir how i will get navy?

149. 740
    shubham chaturvedi:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published?how can i apply?

150. 739
    vipinchandran:

i saw an article on mathrubhumi newspaper about B-tech course provided by Indian navy.From where do i get the application form?

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All