29th December 2012, 06:53 PM

How to get Automobile Designer job in BMW or Audi company?

how can we get the atomobile desingner job in bmw or audi company?

14th January 2013, 06:57 PM

Default Re: How to get Automobile Designer job in BMW or Audi company?

You can join as Automobile Designer by qualifying engineering degree in Automobile Engineering. 12th passed candidates in science stream can apply for engineering degree. Selection to the course is done through entrance test like IIT JEE and AIEEE. After completion of the course, you can join BMW or Audi Company via on campus/off campus selections. There will be written exams, GD and interview for selection process.
23rd February 2013, 04:43 PM

is there any scope in big firms for the student doing engg. For a state university? I.e from a college which is private.. Plz answer me at [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 12:04 PM

My name is Rishikesh Raveendran. Iam studiying in 11std. My ambation is to become a designer of bmw company. I have took humanaties strem after finishing 10std. But i know that with out science stream i cant able to get this. Now my question is with out taking science stream how can i get into it.
20th March 2013, 10:38 AM

i am a 12 std student.i like to get job in bigcar factory. so which course i will study after completeing 12std
4th May 2013, 05:35 PM

I am Kumareshan from TamilNadu..My ambition is to become a cardesigner in any car company...I completed sslc and going to do DME...Can i get job in car companies or else what i have to do to get into it........? Plz reply me sir
8th May 2013, 12:53 PM

In which IIT campus the BMW company campusing?
7th June 2013, 04:09 PM

hhi sir i am hitesh zodpe i am completed my diploma in automobile engineering and also completed degree in mechanical engineering. so how to apply for job in bmw company....
13th June 2013, 01:07 PM

Hiii
I m sahil have jst passed out 10 std and i have interest in the car and its desgins i want to know. That which course i have to select to become an eng. At the bmw or other big companies ...........
Plz answer me at [email protected]
7th July 2013, 01:40 PM

i have completed mba in gayatri vidya parishad afflitiated to andhra university in visakhapatnem.i have any opportunity to get this company
7th August 2013, 04:02 PM

Hiii
I am krishna i am doing mechanical engineering in a normal college in visakhapatna, Andhra Pradesh is there any way that i get a job in AUDI, FERRARI, ROLLS ROYCE, BMW, BUGATTI etc
25th August 2013, 01:59 AM

iam Tyson ...and
iam maid about Audi company because I love there designs ....I don't won't any salary but I will work there total my life time ....request them too give 5000R.S. for my normal life ......no need I'm jagur BMW etc only in AUDI....thank you..

I know its impossible ...but small hope for my degree as mechanical engineer
25th August 2013, 11:07 AM
Mattyjkk

eading name in luxury car segment, BMW India, is set to create 1200 jobs in the dealer and service network by 2011. The company’s future plans include BMW dealerships which will be of international standard and will be located in all metropolitan cities in the country. BMW has already established 12 outlets in major cities. Expansion plans for next year include increasing dealer network from 20 to 22 outlets.

Incidentally the BMW Group has invested Rs 1.1 billion till September 2010 which will increase to Rs 1.8 billion by the end of 2012. The company has set up a production facility at Sriperumbudur near Chennai. It manufactures some of its latest models, which include premium sedan BMW 3 Series, BMW 5 series and the SUV X1. The plant has a capacity to produce 8,000 units a year.
9th September 2013, 05:04 PM

Dear
My Name is Khalid Hussain Siddique, i am in 9th standard my aim is to become a car designer
In Expensive companies Like BMW,Audi,Mercedes,Bugatti,Ferrari etc.

So, tell me that after passing 12th what should i do to get jobe of car designer

thanxxxxxx,,.....
1st October 2013, 05:27 PM

my name is paviter singh i am in pth standard my dreame become a car desginerand i want job in bmw becouse bmw is a future for me the bmw not thingh like he is student he is a small bmw see mind of any person any age.

so ,tell me that bmw give job to students which is undigreefied.
thankssssssssssss.
2nd November 2013, 03:53 PM

iam s.viswas studying 10class I wanna to become an automobile engineer in ferrari company give send ur suggestion to [email protected]
22nd January 2014, 09:32 AM

I am Manoj D from Bangalore i am doing my diploma in mechanical Engg i am intrested in designing for audi please help me what to do next
18th March 2014, 04:01 AM

Can an company secretary trainee do his/her 15months internship in BMW,AUDI,MERCEDES BENZ?
25th March 2014, 11:18 PM

hai guys i am mohamed halith. i studying 11th std my group is science with maths then my life goal is to designing the new bmw,audi,mercedes,lumborgini cars i can try to achiew my goal
19th May 2014, 04:01 PM

i am amit yadav i am Btech(me) student.
i want job automobile designing in audi & BMW.
so tell me about something?
on [email protected]
9th June 2014, 10:44 PM

i want to become designer in bmw,porsche etc
what to do for it
pls reply me [email protected]
19th June 2014, 01:47 AM

I have just passed out 10 standard and i have
interest in the car and its desgins and engines i want to know.
That which course i have to select to become an
engineer At the bmw or other big companies ...........
Please answer me at [email protected]
14th July 2014, 11:53 PM

my name is deepak chauhan sir i m interest in the car and its desgins
and engines i want to know.
That which course sir ples help.me
20th September 2014, 08:59 PM

my name afroz iam studying 12 standard , i want get a job in foreign car companies like bugatti,lamborghini etc what is the qualifications required for it .if u got any answer for it plz reply at [email protected] .plz sir iam confused .....
27th September 2014, 01:02 PM

Sir%uFF0C
My name is Teja.I am studying b.tech 1st year as MECHANICAL ENGINEERING .Iam interested in joining branded companies like AUDI,FERRARI.please give me some tips to reach my goal.
4th December 2014, 04:34 PM

i have completed MECHANICAL ENGENEERING(b.tech)
now i can get any job in top companies like (BMW,AUDI,FERRAI ETC)
plz reply to my mail id [email protected]
12th February 2015, 12:00 PM

Hi, I am Karishma Mujawar studying in 3rd year Mechanical Engineering(B. Tech), I want to work in a Audi, Mercedes etc. Guide me [email protected]
2nd April 2015, 10:20 PM

sir my name is navjot singh. My dream is to become a car designer in bmw audi and lemborgini like companies . So which course i am choose? can a car company give designer joob to a tallented man but they have no any degree . It is my question because i am design many cars . I am in 10th standered
21st July 2015, 01:10 PM

hai,sir my name is Don fruksin from Tamil nadu.I complete Dipolma in Mechanical Eineering.If there any vacent in Mechanical section. Plz give reply fast
14th October 2015, 09:57 PM

SIR I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 10 AND I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IT I M JUST READING IT I AM HERE TO CREAT HISTORY ..MANY PEOPLE SAY YOU THAT I WILL MAKE YOUR
COMPANY NUMBER ONE BUT I WILL NOT SAY THAT I WANT A JOB IN UR COMPANY NOW BEFORE PASSING 10 CLASS ..
I WANT TO SHOW THAT TO WORLD MY TALLENT .I AM A PAINTING CHAMPION AND I WANT TO MAKE THE BEST CAR EVER ON THIS EARTH...NEED A CHANCE TO PROVE MY SELF NOW . GIVE ME A CHANCE PLEASE I NEED IT ...USE MY TALLENT AS MUCH AS YOU CAN ..BUT PLEASE GIVE ME JOB NOW
YOUR THANKFU
15th October 2015, 06:37 PM
Mahindra434

A BE or B.Tech is the qualification to become an automobile engineer. Even degree holders in electrical or mechanical branch can go in for specialization in automobile engineering at the postgraduate level. Diploma holders can take the AMIE exam to be at par with degree holders.
There are plenty of employment opportunities for the qualified people and they can select a career in Automobile Industry, which leads to bright future. Now, with so many foreign automobile companies like Volkswagen, Audi, Renault etc targeting India as a base for manufacturing cars, the scope for a career in Automobile Industry is rising rapidly. Apart from it one can find jobs in service station, private transport companies and Defense Services. Self-employment is also possible in setting up automobile garages or maintenance of workshops.
9th January 2016, 08:06 PM

I am aman kashav from 10 pass with 68 CGPA. Can yo tell me what can i do for automobile engineer plz tell me and tell all specification of automobile engineers
12th February 2016, 05:49 PM

hello sir i am kapil i am very passionate about cars since from childhood . i have passed my 12 th exams with commerce stream , i want to ask that is a commerce student can do automobile designing course ..?
5th March 2016, 09:18 PM
ganiebizer

-> Initially , you need to complete your graduation in automobile stream .
-> As you said that you wish to get job as a designer .
-> To become will efficient designer , you need to be sound in following .
* CAD :- Computer Aided Design
* Solid mechanics
* Pro-E
* CAD -ion
One who is sound in above softwares they will easily fetch a job in any reputated company .
29th May 2017, 12:13 AM

Hi Sir, I am a class 12th Standard student from Kolkata currently studying in Delhi Public School (DPS) with science stream. My ambition is to work with companies like BMW,Audi,Mercedes...etc as their vehicle designer, but I don't know about the subjects required.
Can I be kindly get informed about the same and also about the required degrees which is need to work in the above mentioned companies, or similar to those and if possible also the information about the collages in India where those type of companies offer their jobs for placement.
Thank You.
(RSVP)
1st July 2017, 02:37 PM

Hello sir, I have selected for civil engineering in diploma can I go through graduation in automobile after completing degree in Civil engineering
31st August 2017, 11:27 PM

I am not a proffsioanle and i have any degree but i have some more car design some feature car design if possible i give you some design i am amir gurung from gangtok sikkim mobile number 9851464291 pin code number 737101
3rd December 2017, 06:23 PM

I am in 11th standard and I have chosen science stream.I know about designing and engine optimization in various designs. Can get job in automobile company?
4th October 2018, 10:15 PM

Sir, I have completing my graduation. But I didn't have Btech degree but l want to became an automobile designer from Audi and l am so passionate about that... So what should I do for that