26th January 2010, 12:36 PM
How to get MAT roll number through my form number?
dear sir/ma'am
I have written the mat exam in December of 2009, i do have my form no which is 750529, however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores. |
27th February 2010, 04:12 PM
Re: How to get MAT roll number through my form number?
if you have mat form number then you can get your admit card from online. please visit official site of mat - www.aima-ind.org.
27th February 2010, 06:37 PM
Its ok relax you can still get ur results of mat dec 2009 if you remember your form number or exact full name as on mat form. then Go here-
http://mba.mgvz.com/ Hope this helps you yaar..... |
23rd March 2010, 08:36 PM
i dont think after giving the exam your form nu,ber will help you in getting the roll number though you can try for it by putting the form nomber on the website or else you will have to aaply for duplicate admit card which will have your rol number
26th March 2010, 12:25 AM
donot get panic,you just go to the official website and give the form number then it will be shown the admit card,you just save the page and after that print out that. for more details- www.haryananews.org/mat-admit-cards-aima-mat-admit-cards-for-feb-2010-exam |
22nd May 2010, 11:00 AM
dear sir/ma'am,
I have written the mat exam in December of 2009, i do have my form no which is 875761however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores. Thanking you |
13th January 2011, 05:39 PM
MY NAME IS ASHUTOSH PANDEY DATE OF BIRTH:08-08-1988 AND I HAVE LOST FEB 2011 MAT FORM REGISTRATION NUMBER. SO PLEASE INFORM THAT HOW CAN GET MAT REGISTRATION NUMBER. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
14th January 2011, 09:54 PM
Do not worry MAT score is valid up to two years for taking the admission in Management colleges. To get the Roll No, you open the site and write the form No, year and month in which you appeared. Sure you will get your roll No and percentile. For that you refer website: http://mba.mgvz.com If your percentile is good you can get top college. All the best. |
25th February 2011, 06:55 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;286964]hello sir, my mat december 2010 results are out but i have forgot my roll number. my form or registraation number is 212905. please kindly help me out.[
To Know the Result : SMS as : MATS<Space>FORMNO<Space>DOB(ddmmyy) to 54242 Eg: MATS 200391 030985 to 54242 |
26th February 2011, 05:13 AM
i have lost my admit card and i knoe the form no bt i dont know the roll no how to get my score card please help me out....my emal id is [email protected]
27th February 2011, 01:17 PM
i forgot my roll number how can i get my feb mat results please reply to [email protected]
21st May 2011, 06:53 PM
dear sir/ma'am
I have written the mat exam in may of 2011, i do have my form no which is 102232,and dob is:290990 however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores.on my email id [email protected] other wise send on my mobile no. 07676049760 please sir/mam |
21st May 2011, 06:56 PM
dear sir/ma'am
I have written the mat exam in may of 2011, i do have my form no which is 102232,and dob is:290990 however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores.on my email id [email protected] other wise send on my mobile no. 07676049760 please sir/mam |
30th May 2011, 02:25 AM
dear sir/ma'am
I have written the mat exam in may of 2011 i have my form no. which is 710476 it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no. so as to get a copy of my scores. on my email id [email protected] |
30th May 2011, 11:02 PM
hello sir my fom number is 708323 so sir plzz tell me my roll number feb 2011 06 date tell me sir.
[email protected] |
24th September 2011, 10:35 PM
Dear Sir/ Mam,
I have lost my roll no. of september mat exam 2011. I have my form no. I want to check my result. Would you plz tell me that how can i get my roll no. [email protected] |
1st October 2011, 07:30 AM
hi lost my roll number for mat september 2011. pls tell me, [email protected]
form no. 303458 |
3rd January 2012, 10:39 PM
Lost my roll number! and my form no:144939please send me the roll no of mine on [email protected]