19th September 2012, 03:47 AM
How to join Indian Railway after passing 10th with 63% in 12th
Sir i paas 10th with 63% 12th 59% ITI in fitter with 82% my age 22 year i want to join indian railway give me some hint on my mail id
[email protected] |
29th October 2012, 01:21 PM
Re: How to join Indian Railway after passing 10th with 63% in 12th
You have all qualifications to join as Loco Pilot in railways. Diploma holders in mechanical/electrical/electronic streams can also apply. Other than this you can apply for non technical i.e. clerical jobs. For apprentice positions also candidates who have completed 12th class will be preferred. You can apply for the matching jobs by visiting the website of RRB.
22nd January 2013, 11:21 AM
sir i have completed my tenth class with 9.7 points and i am studying in ap iiit first year.i want to do ticket collector job.is there any oppurtunities to me in rrb.
pls kindly tell me about that exam and how i prepare to that exam |
31st January 2013, 03:16 PM
I have to indian join railway. . .what the process nd which subject i had to take. . .plz give me answer. On my id [email protected]
25th May 2013, 10:07 AM
sir I am 20years old and how can I get Indian railways jobs after passing 10th with 75%.
please tell me the answer on my email id [email protected]. |
31st March 2014, 05:05 PM
hello sir i Tapan singh rathod...sir i have pass 10th class with 9.8 points. so sir i want to ask ..in which field i should get nd how to get job in railways...pls sir give me an answer on my id [email protected]
27th May 2014, 02:34 PM
How to get application form form for writing railway exam i have much interest in railway jobs and i want to do the job because my family members are working hard for my education and i have now completed 10th with 9.5 grade will you please give me information about railways and my number is 08498854926
19th July 2014, 12:11 PM
AS iam surya it is possible to join railway iam studing (bca)degree [email protected]
8th March 2017, 04:50 PM
i am deepak gupta i am 19 years old i complete 10th std. 74% and 12th 66.7% and this time i am not study in any collage mujhe job mil sakti hai kya please sir help my email Deepakgupta19975 @gmail.com |
7th July 2018, 08:34 AM
Are there any railway college s after completion of 10 the class.please inform me through my mail id. [email protected]