19th August 2012, 02:58 AM
How to join RAW after passing 12th?
I am Shashikant from Mau U.P. Please tell me that how to join R.A.W. India after 12th. Kindly tell me. 08469340411 [email protected] |
20th August 2012, 04:59 AM
Re: How to join RAW after passing 12th?
I am vikas from farrukhabad U P sir mai desh ke liya kuch karna chahata hu so please tell me that how to join R.A.W. India after 12th Kindly tell me 07275907536 , 08385851714 [email protected] |
21st August 2012, 09:23 AM
dear sir i m in 12th and my name is akash i want to know that how to join raw
please tell me on my number of delhi 7503656926 [email protected] |
29th August 2012, 12:30 PM
sir I am In 10th and from next i am going to joing polytechnic so, plz tell how can i join RAW after completing polytechnic or Btech
at: [email protected] or here thankyou. |
4th September 2012, 08:35 PM
sir iam deepak and i want to join how to join.tell me [email protected]
9th September 2012, 10:41 AM
there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis. first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent. for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university. armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board. candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training. mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent. hope this information helps you. THANKS |
10th September 2012, 10:01 AM
sir my self Adarsh kumar nath . m from orissa. I had completed my 12 now I want to join in indian RAW .so please kindly tell me the procedure of joining .
my no is 09092501760 my id is [email protected] please help me |
10th September 2012, 01:18 PM
I am Ravindra from dhamnod mp. Please tell me that how to join R.A.W. India after 12th. 9977450872 [email protected] |
11th September 2012, 01:31 AM
there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis. first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent. for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university. armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board. candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training. mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent. hope this information helps you. |
11th September 2012, 01:48 AM
RAW agents are generally recruited from the different services like police officers, defense personals, IAS,IFS etc., that too for a particular interval. So if you want to be a part of them then first establish yourself as a devoted government officer to serve he nation and there will always be a way for it.. |
16th September 2012, 01:27 AM
there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis. first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent. for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university. armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board. candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training. mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent. hope this information helps you. THANKS |
20th September 2012, 05:53 PM
hello sir ,
now i am studying my B.E.MECHATRONICS ENGINEERING second year.I want to join in raw.so i want to know the procedure for joining RAW.So i kindly request u to send me the procedure for me to get the benefit sir........ THANK YOU. |
20th September 2012, 11:55 PM
For this you have to qualify the N.D.A exam. After qualifying N.D.A you can join Indian Army as a officer . After joining Indian Army as officer you can join R.A.w. Eligibility criteria for N.D.A exam:- > Pass 12th with any stream from recognized board. > Age limit should be above 16.5year and below 19 year. > Must be citizen of India > Medically fit (no major surgery) There are three stages of selection:- > Written Exam > Interview > Medical exam ALL THE BEST! |
24th September 2012, 01:26 PM
I want to join raw how tell me. Call me 09996778146. email me [email protected]
24th September 2012, 10:01 PM
I am Om prakash nandera from nagda M.P. sir mai desh ke liya kuch karna chahata hu so please tell me that how to join R.A.W. India after 12th and graduation Kindly tell me 09826684266, 09406648066 [email protected] thank you. |
29th September 2012, 01:43 PM
you can't join the RAW directly after 12th. for that you have to attend and pass civil service and choose IPS , or join any armed forces. you will get selected from there.
3rd October 2012, 09:07 PM
8th October 2012, 10:07 AM
HI............
No direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent -research and wing analysis.first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent.for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university.armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board. candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training........... |
8th October 2012, 03:02 PM
hello sir i am suraj duggal and i wants to join raw plz suggest me how will i join plzzzzzzzzz [email protected]
20th October 2012, 01:37 AM
Dear..
First of all you have to understand that there is no direct recruitment for RAW as RAW is a agency that deals with the sensitive matters as well as with the collection of data that are very important for the country. If you are so keen to go in the RAW then you have to join ARMED forces and after that with a great exceptionally well work as well as a little luck can help you in getting a good post in RAW. Hope it will help Cheers...!!! |
30th October 2012, 06:49 PM
Respeated sir,
I'm L.Balaji in service in C R P F . I'm most willing to join RAW SO, I want to know the procedure & tip's for joining RAW SO I kindly requst u to send me the procedure for me plzz..., Tell me sir call:- 09018181927 04326279379 [email protected] |
1st November 2012, 10:04 PM
hello sir,how to join raw after passing 12th with PCB.
how to become A RAW Agent in india? this is my dream.i want to become A RAW Agent. please help me. contact no:-09886997194 email id:[email protected] [email protected] i am ready to accept to every term&condition |
2nd November 2012, 12:53 PM
Sir, With due respect,
I Laxmi narayan Barman. I would like to tell you I've complited my 12th with commerce & I got 72% Now I'm doing B.Com Please give me information how to join raw. I'll always thankful to you Contact- 919926803756 & 918744829472 Email id- [email protected] |
3rd November 2012, 07:37 PM
Myself Avik Halder, I have completed my graduation in 2010 and after that I have completed some technical courses from jadavpur university. It's my keen interest to join RAW. Could you please guide what I have to do now to get a opprtunity to join RAW???? Email id- [email protected] |
24th November 2012, 12:31 AM
sir i want to join R.A.W please tell me it process at this time i am complete my b.tech my mail.id- [email protected] and mobile no. is 9540081238 |
28th November 2012, 08:52 AM
I VIVEK M BHOJAK FROM AHMEDABAD. WE DEVLOP TEAM WHOSE WORK AS UNDERCOVER COPS AND INFORMER. WE HAVE EXPERT IN CYBER SECURITIES. WE WANT TO CONTACT TO RAW SO HOW TO CONTACT TO RAW?
EMAIL ID:- [email protected] |