31st August 2010, 08:32 PM
R.k.patrey

How many seats are available in CG medical colleges for MBBS course?

how many seats are available in CG medical collegeses for MBBS courses
please send me the details

1. How many MBBS seats are there in government medical colleges in Patiala?
  2. What is the total number of available MBBS seats in Punjab government colleges?
  3. How many seats are remaining in CG Medical College for MBBS course?
  4. How many seats are available in CG medical colleges for MBBS course?
  5. How many seats are there in medical colleges in West Bengal? Are there seats available in MBBS, BDS and Physiotherapy?
  6. How many seats are there in medical in West Bengal? Can I get MBBS in medical government college? My medical rank is 1371
  7. How many MBBS seats are available in Tamilnadu medical colleges?
  8. Details regarding admission in MBBS in Gujarat?
  9. What is the fee structure for MBBS in government medical college in Haryana? How many seats are available for MBBS course
  10. How many seats are there in government medical colleges for MBBS?
  11. How many MBBS seats are available in Government medical colleges this year? -- [New]
  12. How many medical seats are filled this year and which are the colleges(Rankwise)?
  13. Admission in MBBS government medical colleges? Any management seats in government medical colleges and private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  14. Number of seats and admission criteria of government medical colleges offering MBBS course
  15. What are the number of medical seats in AFMC and CMC? List of all other good medical colleges in India?
  16. How many seats are there for MBBS in WBJEE? What is the cutoff marks for MBBS in government colleges?
  17. How many seats of MBBS are there in Punjab Medical College?
  18. Number of Medical seats in Government colleges of Tamil Nadu? -- [Most Discussed]
25th February 2012, 09:09 PM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: How many seats are available in CG medical colleges for MBBS course?

Hello friend

approx 120 seats available for MBBS in Chhattisgarh Medical Collage
25th February 2012, 09:14 PM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: How many seats are available in CG medical colleges for MBBS course?

Hello friend

approx 120 seats available for MBBS in Chhattisgarh Medical Collage
15th June 2012, 01:29 PM

how many mbbs college in chhattisgarh?
25th June 2012, 12:18 PM

kya mp pmt 2012 se cg me addmission mil sakta hai?
10th June 2013, 07:33 PM

i got 62.8547% percentile score and 2522 rank in chatisgarh state .So will i get a govt medical college in chatisgarh
20th June 2013, 12:14 AM

i want to know when start counciling for mbbs in chhattisgarh & all india rank.i held 174 categoary rank in c.g. &5500 rank in all over india.
pls inform to me through e-mail [email protected] or 9907546983
19th July 2013, 07:48 PM

I got 89% percentile score and 1100 rank in chhattisgarh state , so will i get a govt. college in chhattisgarh
25th June 2014, 12:06 AM

how many goverment medical seats available in chattisgarh in 2014? plz tell me quickly.
21st April 2015, 04:56 PM

how many seat in 2015 CGPMT Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.
26th June 2016, 07:47 PM

Is a govt medical college in chhattisgarh if candidate of general rank of 230 and female rank 130 in cgpmt.please tell me which college could be availed. Now new medical of 100 seat is also added