7th February 2012, 04:05 PM
How may I get my admit card for Air force x group exam? What's the date of examination for the same?
sir, my self nitin tyagi from muzaffarnagar. i don;t know the date of examination of air force x group and i dont have the admit card.
my contect no. is 9548841489 please reply on my mobile no as soon as possible please |
21st May 2012, 08:44 AM
Re: How may I get my admit card for Air force x group exam? What's the date of examination for the same?
please sir,send my admit card x group . my name is shiv kumar kushwaha
27th May 2012, 07:55 PM
Re: How may I get my admit card for Air force x group exam? What's the date of examination for the same?
My name vishram singh gurjar from rajasthan my mobile no. 9784448842 plz send my admit card
12th July 2012, 03:23 PM
sir, my self Shailendra kumar shail from Dhanbad. i don't know the date of examination of Indian air force group-x and i don't have the admit card.
my contect no. is 9661967023 & my Email id is [email protected] please reply on my mobile no as soon as possible please |
6th August 2012, 02:05 PM
I want to know the date of examination of Airforce X group trade?
Please send the answer at [email protected] |
7th August 2012, 12:30 PM
sir, my self jaspal singh from alwar. i don;t know the date of examination of air force x group and i dont have the admit card.
my contect no. is 9887517108 and email id is [email protected] please reply on my mobile no or email idas soon as possible please sir |
11th August 2012, 02:20 PM
how may i get my admit card for air force group exam? what 's the date of examination for the same?
sir, my self praveen kumar keshri from jharkhand . I don't know the kate of examination of air force group x and i don't have the admit card. my contact no. is 7209977818 and email Id is [email protected] please reply on my mobile no. or email id as soon as possible please sir. |
13th August 2012, 11:57 PM
Sir,i don't recevie my technical (x) trade admit card
my name mahendra singh s/o Ganpat Singh Bhayalo Ka Bass V&P=Bagri nagar Tehsil=Sojat Dist= Pali Rajasthan sir,i don't have recevie my technical exam admit card. And i don't know the examination date.plz help me sir i give for my admit card. My mobile no. 8003476343. And email [email protected] plz help sir |
14th August 2012, 04:13 AM
Sir i have appied for airforce grp x in the month of may and stil i have not recieved my admit card.sir plz answer my question.my mobile no 7842828678
19th August 2012, 09:48 PM
sir, my name is rohit singh tanwar s/o rajender singh tanwar.
mob no.-8290092546 sir mera admit card muje receive nhi hua h to plz send my admit card |
20th August 2012, 09:20 PM
How may i get my admit card for Air force x group exam? what's the date of examination for the same?
sir, my name is ABHISHEK KUMAR S/O Narendra kumar. mob no-9634855776 and email id- [email protected] sir mera admit card muje recive nahi hua hai.please mera admit card dea |
22nd August 2012, 01:58 AM
sir, my name is SHASHI KUMAR BHAGAT s/o MAHENDRA BHAGAT.
mob no-09557677161 & email id- [email protected], sir mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya hai please mera admit card bheje. |
5th June 2014, 08:17 PM
I'M SUSHIL KUMAR i'm waiting the exam date of x group technical ,admit card.
[email protected] 8743883518 plz send the msg. Thanks sir |