25th December 2012, 08:58 PM

How much percentage is required B.Com hons 1st year correspondence to get admission in 2nd year from SOL-DU

How much marks/percentage is required in B.com hons 1st year(correpondance) to get admission in 2nd year(correpondance) from SOL-DU

18th March 2013, 06:07 PM

Default Re: How much percentage is required B.Com hons 1st year correspondence to get admission in 2nd year from SOL-DU

how can i get 3rd year regular in sol in b.com honours????????????
20th June 2013, 08:16 PM

Default Re: How much percentage is required B.Com hons 1st year correspondence to get admission in 2nd year from SOL-DU

what is the passing critiria for entering into 2nd year b.com
10th July 2013, 10:42 PM

sir,mere 49 perct. marks hai obc category se hu. b.com honrs. m admission ho sakta hai kya
25th July 2013, 07:25 PM

How much percentage is required in b.com hons first year.. to get promoted to second year?..?sol Delhi university
2nd August 2013, 08:20 PM

how much percentage did i have to get for b.com 1yer
2nd September 2013, 01:30 AM

I passed I.sc. I wants admission in B.com. How much percentage required for admission in Magadh University?
2nd September 2013, 01:33 AM

I passed I.sc. I wants admission in B.com general. How much percentage required for admission in magadh university.
25th September 2013, 01:42 AM

I passed I.sc. I wants admission in B.com. How much percentage required for admission in Magadh University?
25th September 2013, 01:49 AM

I passed I.sc. I wants admission in B.com.How much percentage required in magadh university?
25th November 2013, 05:45 PM

how many subject is required to passs for going to next year in delhi university by corrospondence
20th February 2014, 03:33 PM

Can I join 2nd year regular college after completing 1st year in correspondence

1st May 2014, 10:27 PM

How much percentage is required in bcom hons 1year sol to get admission in 2nd year bcom hons sol ?
5th July 2014, 09:59 PM

I passed i.sc with 44 percent i got phy in 47 and chemistry in 49 can i get admission in b.sc phy in magadh university plz reply sir its urgent
20th July 2014, 09:21 PM

Hi I'hv done my 12th class with art stream nd I got 46% thn I want 2 know tht can I get addmission in b.com program in sol...
2nd July 2015, 12:49 AM

sir ,I passed 48 persenteg in 12th class can I take admission b.com (hons) by general category
2nd July 2015, 05:00 AM
sarita46

sir ,I passed 48 persenteg in 12th class can I take admission b.com (hons) by general category
Getting admission in honors is tough now a days as minimum eligibility for any honors is 50% in 10+2 . But yes you can surely apply for B.com (honors) course and you need to sit for an entrance exam. If you score good marks in entrance then only you have a chance to pursue B.com(h) course from SOL-DU.

Online registration are going on. So, register yourself first and then follow the procedure as mention in the official website of SOL-DU.

Contact Address:

North Campus
School of Open Learning
[Campus of Open Learning]
5, Cavalry Lane, University of Delhi,
Delhi - 110007.

South Campus
School of Open Learning
[Campus of Open Learning]
South Study Center
South Moti Bagh,(Old Moti Lal Nehru College Building)
New Delhi - 110021.