24th July 2012, 10:17 AM
Unregistered

How much salary I can get after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?

I am studying B.tech in computer science. Where is scope in it and how much the pacage of salary? Thnks [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  3. How much salary I can get after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  4. Jobs in Indian Railway after completing B.Tech with 55% in Computer Science and Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to get a job in Indian Railways after completing B.Tech computer science with 55%?
  6. What is the initial salary for freshers? I have done BSc computer science
  7. Government Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  8. How much salary I will get after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)? What should I study among MCA and M.Sc after B.Sc(Computer Science)? -- [New]
  9. How much salary would I get after completion of MBA from private colleges?
  10. Which is better between BSc+MSc(computer science) or B.Tech computer science
  11. Can I get job in software companies after completion of my M.Sc(Computer science) degree?
  12. Which course is better to do DBA MCA or MSc IT?
  13. How can I do a job in Railways after completing B.Tech CSE?
  14. When will be the next M.Ed entrance test in CCS University
  15. Can I do M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering after completion of B.Tech from Computer Science?
  16. Procedure and criteria of B.Tech entrance exam for 3 years Diploma in Computer Science? Is there lateral entry exam for polytechnic student?
  17. How to get 50k salary after finishing B.E computer science?
  18. What should I do after B.Tech in the field of computer science
4th August 2012, 01:06 AM
tr11