21st July 2011, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for ISM Dhanbad Geology MSc Tech entrance? Is there any website for previous years question papers of Geology?

hello, sir i am shivam i am preparing for ism dhanbad plz guide me for best result as how to preaparing and which books i have to prefer .is there any website for previous years papers of geology and in which manner i have to study for best result .thank you sir my e mail is [email protected]

2nd March 2012, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for ISM Dhanbad Geology MSc Tech entrance? Is there any website for previous years question papers of Geology?

hello Sir,I am a student of B.sc in geology and is appearing for M.sc entrance exam. can you kindly send me the previous 3 years question paper of ISM,M.sc entrance exam in geology.. Your affectionate manoj raj kakoti
[/quote]
13th March 2012, 10:50 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for ISM Dhanbad Geology MSc Tech entrance? Is there any website for previous years question papers of Geology?

What is the cut off mark to qualify ism dhanbad Msc(Tech) geology entrance exam?
19th March 2012, 10:03 PM
Unregistered

sir i wanna last five year question paper of M.Sc in physics in ism so please send me sir
10th April 2012, 01:05 PM
Unregistered

sir,
i want to know the question pattern of ism Dhanbad ..i have appeared M.sc Tech 3 year course in applied geo physics..sir if you kindly inform me the
previous years question papers,it will very helpful to me..
yours faithfully ,Sankhadeep Dey
29th April 2012, 03:39 PM
Unregistered

sir plese.............. send me previous question papers for enterence exam of ism dhanbad in M.sc Tec applied geology.plese kindly request.it is helpfull for me.your faithfully, Lingaraj.k
3rd May 2012, 02:24 PM
Unregistered

plese send me previous question papers for enterence exam of ism dhanbad in M.Tech in computer science
6th May 2012, 06:14 AM
Unregistered