18th November 2010, 08:25 PM
Shipra17

How should a 12th standard student manage time?

I am a class XII PCm student.how shud i balance b/w the 3 sub.how many hrs shud i giv to them.i hav been in proces of latenight studies but since few months i feel sleepy & unable to dedicate such hrs for same. I reach home at 4:00pm .please guide me about time management /table,coping with stres,diet plan for proper studies ,if possible. How cn i increase concentration power?

19th November 2010, 09:16 PM
vikash.digha.patna

Default Re: How should a 12th standard student manage time?

hi ,
this is vikash
in order to manage your time properly first thing you have to keep in mind
that you have to be serious about your every activity

now a very useful tip for you first you should try to practice yoga daily
because it will help you even if you take less sleep at night

now whatever the subject you choose to study try to be specific
i mean suppose you chose A.P,G.P,H.P TO study in a slot of 2-3 hr
then don't think about chemistry and physics
and when you have started a topic don't leave it without completing it
if you don't do this next time when you will go to study the remaining portion
you will have to start from beginning again it will waste your a lot of time
and thing which you don't just try to note them down in a separate paper
and have a look over it everyday you will find their answers your own in a week

i would again emphasise that don't try to cover everything in a day
chose a part everyday and don't leave untill it is totally yours
soon you will realise that you have covered a lot
and don't try to be specific that you will start studying only at evening or morning
it is not a correct way
whenever you feel free just start a specific study
don't feel excessively free...............
20th November 2010, 10:59 AM
Prakhars

Thumbs up Re: How should a 12th standard student manage time?

hiii,