14th December 2011, 09:32 PM
Unregistered

How should I prepare for XII board exam in 3 months?

i am a student of xiith standard.i need to get 94% in annual exam.plz forward me a gud shedule.3 months are left.i am gud in studies.i have got 90% in xth and 93% in xi th

16th December 2011, 12:16 AM
madhumita2905

Red face Re: How should I prepare for XII board exam in 3 months?

I think if you are a good student then you need not worry about your marks. Just study hard and you will be able to score good, but still if you need any schedule, then the folllowing can b followed(i am assuming that your prepration leave has started)-

1. take a hearty 6 hour sleep and wake up fresh in morning(here the duration is necessary,irrespective of time when you sleep at night or the time you wake up...)

2.write the chapters you need to study thoroughly, which you havent touched till now and give them sufficient time and allot them that time in your time table when you are very fresh.

3. Plan them in such a way that half of the day is given to such chapters and the rest of the day to the other chapters which you have once studied.

4. carry this on for 1 month. I am sure by the end, you will be able to complete the whole syllabus once with some of the chapters aven twice.

5. your 1 month is complete nd now you are left with 2 months. start solving sample papersfor each subject and then you wil realise what topics are your weakness. do this for 20 days and write down what you are weak at.

6. In the next 10 days take your time for the topics you found in which you were weak.

7. in the days left you can revise your whole syllabus and solve more papers.

In this way you can be relaxed during exam times...
ALL THE BEST!
16th December 2011, 07:50 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: How should I prepare for XII board exam in 3 months?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post