20th July 2013, 11:35 PM
Unregistered

How to study IFS after studying B.Tech CSE from Andhra

sir i am studying 4th b.tech cse from Andhra .after that my degree i want to study IFS for that which subjects i will select sir and how i will prepare to that exams. until intermediate i will study in telugu medium.for that give me your suggitions for me thankyou sir

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study M.Tech Biotech? I am studying B.E CSE final year
  2. How should I study IAS after studying B.Tech 1st year CSE?
  3. Is it possible to study Biotechnology after studying B.E CSE?
  4. How to study in Indian Military Academy? I am studying in 2nd year B.Tech in CSE
  5. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?
  6. How to obtain MBA degree without actually going to college or by doing Correspondence? Is Masters certificate of competency recognized?
  7. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech CSE?
  8. Benefits of doing M.Tech after B.Tech? Syllabus of GATE(CSE)? Should I do M.Tech after B.Tech? Study material for the exam?
  9. What is the difference between Computer Engineering and Information Technology?
  10. How can I prepare for IFS exam? I am studying 4th B.Tech
  11. What should I study to become an IFS Officer? -- [New]
  12. What are the government jobs for B.Tech CSE students in Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to study instrumentation after studying B.Tech first year
  14. How to get S/W job in MNC?
  15. How to study in CSE 3rd year? I am studying IT 2nd year
  16. Best college for Robotics after ME? Details of scholarship and entrance? Which country is best?
  17. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?