24th April 2012, 12:43 PM
DivMishra

How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?

Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 11th.
Please also tell the admission fees...
Email ID- [email protected]
Contact no. 9424763775

1. How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?
  2. How to submit the forms to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi?
  3. How to submit the form online to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi in class 9th
  4. What is the last date of submission of forms for class 11th in CHS? Process and requirement for admission in CHS?
  5. How can I apply for admission online in Central Hindu School Varanasi in ISc
  6. How to get the forms of 11th of commerce of CHS school Varanasi?
  7. Syllabus and last years question papers of CHS Varanasi entrance exam for 11th class in commerce section? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Date of admission and last date of form submission in CHS-Varanasi for 9th standard? Previous year question papers for CHS-Varanasi entrance exam?
  9. Is it possible for me to get admission in 11th again in a different school if I failed in my previous school in Delhi? -- [New]
  10. Previous years question papers of entrance exam for class 11th science of CHS Varanasi
  11. What is the date of sale of CHS Varanasi admission form?
  12. Procedure to get admission in 11th standard of Central Hindu School, Varanasi? From where I will get admission form?
  13. How to take admission CHS in class 11th?
  14. What is the procedure to get admission in school of BHU like CHS for 11th and 12th?
  15. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in a new school after completion of 11th?
  16. Admission procedure to study in 11th standard at Central Hindu School, Varanasi for 10th candidate?
  17. Where can i get admission form of CHS Varanasi?
  18. How to take admission in CHS in class 11th?
17th November 2012, 06:42 PM

Default Re: How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?

Sir please tell from where i can get chs varanasi admission form?My id is: [email protected]
16th December 2012, 02:35 PM

Default Re: How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?

Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of Varanasi in class 11th.
Contact no. 09028598207

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-submit-online-admission-chs-school-varanasi-class-11th-735800.html#ixzz2FCi9kh6D
29th December 2012, 10:19 PM

Sir,please tell how to submit online form for entrance exam and also tell the last date of form submission nd whats amount of fee...my email id is-pratibha [email protected] no is-9955644433
21st March 2013, 10:52 AM

please tell what is the date for entrance test in C.H.S. in class 11 (science)
please also tell the admission fees...
Contact No. 09431336952
25th March 2013, 04:47 PM

Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of Varanasi in class 11th.
Contact no. 8765077159,8573918448

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-submit-online-admission-chs-school-varanasi-class-11th-735800.html#ixzz2OY6dJ0hD
25th March 2013, 10:00 PM

exam date of C H S varansi entrance for 11 by mathematics group
28th March 2013, 07:32 PM

sir please tell me how can I get admission in chs varansi class 11 by bio stream and also tell me what is the date of form and what is the fee?
email id is [email protected]
contact no 9415270291
29th March 2013, 07:09 PM

new admission in chs varansi class 11 to 2013-14
30th March 2013, 12:41 PM

How can we get online application form 2013 (math group)for taking admission in class 11.inform me at [email protected].
1st April 2013, 05:17 PM

plz tell me from where i will get the admission form for cls xi in
chs varansi and also tell me what is the last date for admissin
2nd April 2013, 07:52 PM

SIR
Plz tell form of ciass11 in chs varansi of dates of entrancce exam of [email protected]
6th April 2013, 11:18 PM

Sir,Please inform me from where I can get application form for enterensee exam,what will be date for entrance test,what is fee structure annual for class 11th.Tarkeshwar singh,email id [email protected],mobile no 08051807469
16th April 2013, 11:36 AM

Sir, I want to know that how can I get admission in CHS school in class 11th(math side).
My id - [email protected]
My contact no. - 9889870990
17th April 2013, 07:18 PM

i have to fill form online
2nd May 2013, 11:38 AM

respected sir, mai chs se 11 Class science padhna chahta hu kaise admissio hota hai mujhe pata nahi hai entrance ka last date kab aur age kya karna hoga mujhe batadijiye sir please name - Aman verma add- dumraon ,buxar bihar mobile- 09097473021
11th August 2013, 05:37 AM
amit89itbhu

Thumbs up Re: How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?

respected sir, mai chs se 11 Class science padhna chahta hu kaise admissio hota hai mujhe pata nahi hai entrance ka last date kab aur age kya karna hoga mujhe batadijiye sir please name - Aman verma add- dumraon ,buxar bihar mobile- 09097473021
Hi Aman Verma

you will have to appear for entrance exam for getting admission in 11th std in CHS

you should have atleast 80 % marks in science, 85% marks in science, 65% in english in your 10th.

meeting this eligibility and qualification, you can fill the CHS form ( available in first week of April)

The entrance exam consist of two paper or section of 150 marks each and 2 hours each

Paper 1: Subject Paper ( mostly based on your 10th subject)
Physics
Chemistry
Biology
mathematic

Paper 2: General awareness
General Knowledge
Language

you need to qualify both the section for securing the admission.

22nd August 2013, 02:30 PM

what are the terms for choosing subjects for 11 in CHS?
12th October 2013, 09:12 AM

sir,please tell me how can we get admission fourm for class 11th please give me information at [email protected]
saurabh dubey

thanks sir
5th December 2013, 07:02 PM

Sir, please inform me about the date of form distribution for class 11th and can I fill form online or not.? Please give information at [email protected]
5th December 2013, 07:04 PM

Sir, please inform me about the date of form distribution for class 11th and can I fill form online or not.? Please give information at [email protected]
4th February 2014, 09:23 AM

How to submit online for admission in CHS school of Varanasi in class 11th?
Sir, please inform me about the date of form distribution for class 11th and can I fill form online or not.? Please give information at
21st February 2014, 11:30 AM

Sir, I want to know that when we get admission form of class 11th . Plz, sir send me on my fb account .
My fb id is [email protected]
24th February 2014, 08:08 PM
tdivy

Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 11th.
Email id [email protected]
Contact n[/QUOTE]
15th March 2014, 05:53 PM

Sir, please tell me how to submit the resistration form for admission in class 11th.
21st March 2014, 09:10 PM

sir,please tell me how can we get admission fourm for class 11th in CHS in hummanities stream.
please tell me on my id [email protected]
22nd March 2014, 11:31 AM

sir,how to submit the resistration form for admission in class 11th my mobile number is--8756861793
23rd March 2014, 08:05 PM

sir, please tell me the syllabus and modal sample paper of science group for 11th class. my id is [email protected] and my contact no. is 8933871537.
12th September 2014, 06:12 PM

My Contact no. 919616860146
7th April 2015, 06:56 PM

My contact number. 9236966194
5th January 2016, 07:03 PM
vk g

]Sir,
Contact no. 9506490116
5th January 2016, 07:09 PM

Contact no. 9506490116
10th February 2016, 11:53 AM

Please inform me the date of CHS, Varanasi in class 11th.
Contact No. - 9752358366