8th September 2012, 01:01 AM
Unregistered

How t get a job after passing 3rd year mechanical engineering?

i am third year mech. Engg. Student .very tension about job. Carrier.

Related Questions:
  1. Best design softwares for mechanical engineering? I am studying 3rd year B.E mechanical engineering
  2. Job Opportunities for the candidates of 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I get a job after studying mechanical engineering 3rd year
  4. Am I eligible to get a government job after passing final year mechanical engineering with 70% aggregate? Can I get benefit of percentage in private sector?
  5. Jobs after B.Tech (mechanical engineering) with 76% marks upto 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I apply for a job after studying 3rd year mechanical engineering
  7. Which Exams can I appear for being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Job in any of the MNC after passing 3rd year computer science and engineering?
  9. Can I do any mechanical related course after passing 3rd year Mechanical Engineering
  10. How to do summer training after passing B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year
  11. Can I get a job after passing computer engineering? I am a 3rd year student
  12. How to get a government job after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  13. How to get a job after studying B.E mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I get a good job in Mechanical government department? I am studying mechanical 3rd year
  15. How to get a job in Indian Railway? I am a 3rd year B.Tech in mechanical engineering
  16. Internship in core subject for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  17. Can I get admission in BSc engineering 3rd year after passing B.Tech mechanical in Pakistan
  18. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
28th July 2013, 07:28 PM
Bread and butter
Junior Member+

Default Re: How t get a job after passing 3rd year mechanical engineering?