4th August 2014, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in MBA in Pune University after studying BSc in Shivaji University?

Sir, i'm Tejas Shetake. I'm studying in BSc in shivaji university...i want to take admission in MBA in PUNE UNIVERSIT...what should i do to get admission in MBA in Pune university...????

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  2. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  3. Admission in B.Sc after Diploma in engineering at Shivaji university or Pune University?
  4. Cutoff list for this years admission in Pune or Shivaji University?
  5. How to complete graduation from Pune University? I am studying FYBSc in Satara from Shivaji University
  6. Can I do distance M.Com after doing BSc, MBA from Shivaji University
  7. Admission procedure for Ph.D in Human Resource? What is the syllabus?
  8. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Pune or Shivaji University?
  9. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of Shivaji University and Pune University
  10. How to take admission in MBA in Pune University? I am doing TYBA in Pune University
  11. Is it possible to get admission in MCA/MSc Stat after passing BSc Statistic from KOP Shivaji University?
  12. Syllabus for the entrance of Pune University for MSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Pune or Shivaji University after scoring 76.70% marks in diploma mechanical?
  14. Can I change my university in 2nd year while studying BSc Biotech in BAMU University?
  15. Date of entrance exam of MSc Electronics of Pune University, Shivaji University and Solapur University?
  16. Eligibility for M.Sc in Microbiology from Pune University after B.Sc (chemistry, botany, zoology) from Dharwad University?
  17. List of Colleges in India offering Environmental Engineering course? Required Qualification for this?