29th January 2013, 07:07 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in plant pathology? I am a 12th appearing student

i am 12std appearing student . i want to take admission to plant pathology . how to apply . i have no idea about the admission process

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for JRF Plant Science(Plant Pathology)? Which are the colleges in India offering plant pathology course?
  2. Previous 10 year Question Papers for ICAR NET Exam in Plant Pathology?
  3. ICAR syllabus for NET exam for Plant Pathology and Plant Physiology?
  4. How to prepare for ICAR NET Exam? Available Study Material for PG in Plant Pathology?
  5. Eligibility to take admission in MD Pathology?
  6. Previous years papers of ICAR for PG entrance exam for Plant Pathology?
  7. Last 10 years solved ICAR (NET) papers for Agricultural Entomology Plant Pathology, and Nematology?
  8. How will I get a job after doing MSc Botany, Research(Plant Pathology) in Cruurs, Ph.D VBU(Hazaribad)
  9. What is the best option for me after completion of BSc Agriculture? I am interested in Plant Genetics and Pathology
  10. Last 10 years ICAR exam solved objective questions of plant protection group like Agricultural Entomology Plant Pathology and Nematology
  11. Last 10 years ICAR NET question paper for Plant Pathology
  12. Can I get admission in MD Pathology with whatever marks I get in entrance exam?
  13. Last 5 years NET exam papers for Agriculture Plant Pathology
  14. How to join Plant Genetics and Pathology after studying BSc Agriculture 3rd year?
  15. Reference books for plant pathology for MSc in ICAR? -- [New]
  16. ARS exam question bank of last 10 years of plant pathology
  17. Which exams should I appear to get a seat in plant pathology department in top universities of united kingdom?
  18. last 10 year old ICAR exam ( NET) solved objective question paper of Plant Protection Group like Agricultural Entomology Plant Pathology, and Nematology -- [Most Discussed]