5th April 2012, 07:02 PM

How will I get the registration number of KIITEE university?

i lost my registration no of kiitee university ........ plz send me my registration no
some my informations are
applicant name-TEJ NARAYAN
dob -10th june 1995
contact no -9430265696

6th April 2012, 10:07 AM

Default Re: How will I get the registration number of KIITEE university?

I lost my registration number of KIIT pmt....................... plz send my registration number
applicant name- Priya mishra
DOB- 09/07/1995
Email id- [email protected]
6th April 2012, 11:48 AM

dmt wry frnds who have lost their KIIT reg no. just go on website where the link fr dnloding the admit card is given check below it a link 'get your reg. no.' provide ur name and DOB............and get it hai na simple?????????????????
7th April 2012, 06:27 PM

Plz send registration no Name-Samiran Nayak [email protected]
7th April 2012, 10:14 PM

i have forgotten my registration no.
some informations-
name-Gautam kumar
date of birth-20.10.1995
mother's name-anmola devi
father's name-Ashok kumar
mobile no.-8271423680
8th April 2012, 01:53 PM

Sir i lost my registration no.
Ple. Say me what i do now.
And not found registration no. In your side"find reg. No."
ple. Tell me what i do?
NAME: KUNAL KUMAR SAH
DOB: 26/09/1993
10th rol.no.- 88
email: [email protected]
mob. No.: 08946931207
9th April 2012, 08:15 PM
jubair6999

Thumbs up i lost my registration number of KIITEE university?

i lost my registration no of kiitee university ........ plz send me my registration no
some my informations are
applicant name-jubair ahmed laskar
dob -15th november 1993
contact no -919577039638

roll B09-302 No-0292
10th April 2012, 12:41 PM

I lost my registration number,please send my registration no.
DOB-18/12/1994
mobile phone no.-8084846033
11th April 2012, 10:59 AM

sir i lost my registration no. sir plese send my registration no.
My name is SHASHIKANT SINGH.
date of birth-02/01/1995
my 10th rall no is-0090.
11th April 2012, 11:24 AM

i lost my kiit reg. no
some information are
name- birendra kumar
dob- 26.07.1995
mob-8298976171
13th April 2012, 01:17 PM

How will I get the registration number of KIITEE university?
i lost my kiit reg. no
some information are
name rakesh raushan
dof -12/11/1995
mob-9234675421
email id-rakeshrushn16
14th April 2012, 07:13 PM

i have lost my reg. no. plz send it
NANE-DHANANJAY SAHOO
DOB-17/08/1994
MOB-9040503146
16th April 2012, 06:45 PM

i havelost my regd no piz send it
name-vishal kumar
dob-02/05/1993
Mob-9938217498
20th April 2012, 02:45 PM

I lost my registration no. Plz send. Name-KUSTAN ROY
10th roll no-0447
date of birth-18 november 1994
Mo No.-9801570120
20th April 2012, 10:21 PM

I have lost my registration number please send it
Name-Madan Mohan Mahto
DOB-15/07/1995
Matric Rool Number -0116
Mob-920400166
21st April 2012, 09:01 AM

i have lost my reg. No. Of kiitee 2012. My name is shravan kumar . Dob-26/03/1993.please send my reg. No. Mob- 07209364922
16th May 2012, 11:14 AM

i have lost my regd no of kiitee 2012
my name is A.J.P utkalika
Dob:- 1.04.1994
pls send the regd no to my mob:-8984709700
16th May 2012, 11:14 AM

i have lost my regd no of kiitee 2012
my name is A.J.P utkalika
Dob:- 1.04.1994
pls send the regd no to my mob:-8984709700
11th February 2013, 06:44 PM

i have filled the online application form but i am not given a registration number.what should i do?
23rd February 2013, 10:38 PM

i for got to write my application no. please help me.
Applicant name - Ravi Kumar Meena
Father name - Purushottam Meena
Email Id - [email protected]
Mobile no. - 08742893894
You can contact me at my email address or mobile no or send my application no.
12th March 2013, 07:26 PM

I have lost my registration no of kiit university....please send my registration no.
My some imformation are given below...........
Name-Sant dayal singh
Email [email protected]
Dob-12/06/1995
Contact No-9026818428
16th March 2013, 09:38 PM

I have lost my kiit regstaration no......please send my registartion no...
my some information given below.....
Name-SANT DAYAL SINGH
Mobile no-9026818428
DOB-12/06/1995
23rd March 2013, 11:51 AM

I have lost my registration no of kiit university....please send my registration no.
My some imformation are given below..........

name-AKASH RAJ
MOBILE NO-8083269668
DOB-18-07-1996
.......sir kindly sent my registration number
25th March 2013, 05:30 PM

I have lost my registration no of kiitee vniversity....sir plz send my registration number....
My some information given below...........
Name-SOUVIK JASH
DOB-25/11/1992
PH-9563475151
25th March 2013, 05:53 PM

I have lost my application no. of kiit university... please send my registration no. to my email.
NAME- ANJALI CHOUDHARY
DOB- 30-01-1995
FATHER'S NAME- VIJAY CHOUDHARY
MOTHER'S NAME- SNEHLATA CHOUDHARY
EMAIL- [email protected]
25th March 2013, 09:36 PM

I have lost my registration no of kiit
university....please send my
registration no.
My some imformation are given
below..........
name:- kuldeep patel
dob:-4-12-1995
mo.no.7275760538
email:[email protected]
25th March 2013, 09:43 PM
kuldip rk

registration no.
below..........
name:-kuldeep patel
mo.no:-7275760538
dob.:-4-12-1995
26th March 2013, 07:53 PM

sir i have lost my application no of kiit plz contact me prateek kumar
d.o.b-:30/6/1995
contact no. 7654188673
email id-: [email protected]
29th March 2013, 07:27 PM

sir i have lost my registration no ot kiitee university.....plz send my ragistration no.
My some informations are given below......
name:- mukesh kumar
fathers name :- raju das
dob:- 24-may-1996
contect no. - 9507651308
email id :- [email protected]
30th March 2013, 10:16 PM

I lost my registration /Application no of kiitee university ........ plz send me my registration no
some my informations are
applicant name-ASHUDEEP KATARE DOB -11th AUGUST 1996
contact no -9584378193
16th April 2013, 09:29 PM

sir i have lost my application no of kiit plz contact me prateek kumar
d.o.b-:28/01/1994
contact no. 9778368506
email id-: [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-will-i-get-registration-number-kiitee-university-707529.html#ixzz2QdeNHbEa
16th April 2013, 09:33 PM

registration no.
below..........
name:- B Geetika Subudhi
dob:-28/01/1994
mo.no.9778368506
email:[email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-will-i-get-registration-number-kiitee-university-707529.html#ixzz2QdfTdzkE
13th December 2013, 12:28 PM

I have lost my ssc registration number ..my name Iis himanshu kumar and my dob is 04 08 1992 ..plz send my registraion number on [email protected]..
8th March 2014, 08:19 AM

sir how can i reprint my application form of kiitee by my registration number?
plz help as early as possible
29th March 2014, 03:27 PM

Sir i lost my reg no name RAVIRANJAN KUMAR dob 10/04/1994 plz send on my emal [email protected]
29th March 2014, 06:32 PM
navleshkumar

I lost my registration number of KIIT pmt....................... plz send my registration number
applicant name- navlesh kumar
DOB- 15/09/1995
Email id- [email protected]
31st March 2014, 06:59 AM

I lost my registration number of kiit plz send my application number
applicant name-isfaque ansari
email [email protected]
31st March 2014, 06:25 PM

i have lost my reg. no. pls kindly send my reg. no. to 8858546963...i will be thankfull to you..my app. no.-426252 and pass.-356845
31st March 2014, 07:56 PM

I LOST MY REGISTRATION NUMBER OF KIIT UNIVERSITY............... SO PLZ SEND MY REG NUMBER
APPLICANT NAME:-SHIV SHANKAR AGRAWAL
DOB:-12/08/1997
E MAIL ID:[email protected]
31st March 2014, 08:30 PM

Sir i lost my registration number of KIITEE.....................plz send my registration number on my email [email protected] applicant name- ajeet rathaur DOB 28/08/1997
5th April 2014, 03:33 PM

I have lost my kiitee rezistraition numberand my contact number 8127261199 my father name satendra chaudhary pls send my apl number date of birth 10-10-1998
5th April 2014, 03:38 PM

Sir i lost my registration number of KIITEE.....................plz send my registration number my cont num-812726119 DOB 10-10-1998
10th April 2014, 02:51 PM

sir, i lost my ragistration no of kiitee......... sir plz send my rg no.
my name is md ali asgar,mob.no.9386507405,D.O.B-10-02-1995
24th April 2014, 11:35 AM

sir, i have forgot my registration no of kiitee.....plz send my rg no.
my name is nisha,mob.no.8750153796,d.o.b-13-04-1996
25th April 2014, 07:08 PM
puli ravi kishore reddy

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1997477]i lost my registration no of kiitee university ........ plz send me my registration no
some my informations are
applicant name-PULI RAVI KISHORE REDDY
dob -1st july 1996
contact no -7396613263
25th April 2014, 07:25 PM
puli ravi kishore reddy

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1997477]i lost my registration no of kiitee university ........ plz send me my registration no
some my informations are
applicant name-PULI RAVI KISHORE REDDY
dob -1st july 1996
contact no -7696613263
26th April 2014, 10:08 PM

My name is MD. TANZEEL FURQUAN.D OB-02.05.1997.Sir,mera registration no. Mujhe yaad nahi hai.please sir send me my reg.no my [email protected] and mobile no-9905816250.
28th April 2014, 02:42 PM

sir i have lost ragistration no. kitt university-please sir send me my reg. no.
mobile no.-9559159833 gmil [email protected]
NAME-BIJENDRA YADAV FATHER NAME-RAMSUDAN YADAV
APPLY COARCE-MBBS,BDS, B.Sc nursing
D.O.B. =12-07-1994
8th April 2015, 12:19 PM

Sir i have lost ragistration no. kitt university-please sir send me my reg. no.
mobile no.-8804443668
email id- [email protected]
NAME- Syed Kashif Ali
Applied Cource- MBBS/BDS, Biotechnology
D.O.B. = 20 jan 1996
2nd April 2016, 02:44 PM

Sir i had lost my application number for kiittee entrance exam plz forward my application number
Applicant-JASIM HAMZA T.P
DOB-O5- AUG- 1998