you can get the NET form from any of the book seller shop
22nd October 2010, 06:23 AM
helpmaster

Default Re: I need application form of NET Exam

Originally Posted by agagaga View Post
I need a application for national eligibility test exam
For net exam go on the official site of UGC www.ugc.ac.in
and download the challan and go to bank for payment of the fee.
after fee payment apply online and take print out and send it to the respective examination centre
22nd October 2010, 10:59 AM
poplu13

you can get net exam details by following the link given below..

http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

good luck !!
22nd October 2010, 12:07 PM
jayajotwani

Smile Re: I need application form of NET Exam

The application and all the details are provided on UGC official website. Here is the link:
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
22nd October 2010, 01:01 PM
jayajotwani

Goto UGC's official website:
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

u can fill the application for online (last date is 25-10-2010). and all the details are given on the site. Pls hurry up, there is less time left.
22nd October 2010, 01:49 PM
kvrob139

You can not get NET application form. You have to apply online after submitting the challan at the designated bank.
22nd October 2010, 08:12 PM
bikenindia

Hi friend,
You can apply online. The last date for online application is on 25th October'2010.
For applying , go to the website www.ugc.ac.in. The NET exam will be held on
26th December'2010. Please hurry if you are willing to apply.
23rd October 2010, 01:50 AM
neeraj_m

National Eligibility Test (NET) is slated to be held on December 26, 2010. Last Date for registration for the online application is 25th October, 2010. So you better hurry up!

Please Check The Following Links For Your Query:

Application Form:

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/downloadCard.php

How To Go About It:

http://www.indiamag.in/notification-for-ugc-net-december-2010-exam-online-application-issued.html

Neeraj
23rd October 2010, 11:54 AM

The University Grant Commission will be conducting National Eligibility Test in June 2010. The NET examination is conducted for getting eligibility for Junior Research Fellowship and Lectureship. The application of NET is through online only. The last date for On-Line application is 26-4-2010. For information’s regarding Application form, eligibility, updates, apply online, payment challan download visit the UGC NET 2010 Official website.
23rd October 2010, 11:15 PM
rchauhan294

if you want to apply online. go to www.ugc.ac.in download the challan and print it. go to the bank and deposit the required amount and fill the form otherwise purchase from any bookstore.
4th November 2010, 02:34 AM

please help me out....i dnt know much about this exam
2nd December 2010, 05:58 PM

i want join in net when will announce reply me sir
21st December 2010, 06:20 AM

sir i not got net hall ticket for 26th dec 2010 how to get it please guide me
21st December 2010, 04:14 PM

i need application form for csir ugc net june2011
22nd December 2010, 11:15 AM

you missed the chance for NET examination in this year. you have to try for next year. NET examination for this year will be held on 26th December,2010.

the NET application form is given in the website www.ugc.ac.in. you have to payment application fees through bank by challan.

best wishes.
22nd December 2010, 05:18 PM
subho19

dear friend.....
in GUC official website you can get all the details and appli cation..
22nd December 2010, 09:13 PM
bikenindia

You can get form from the institute itself or you can get through posts sending demand draft in favor of CSIR NET application form payable at Pune.

22nd December 2010, 09:15 PM
bikenindia

i want join in net when will announce reply me sir
Did you write the exam. First you should get the application form and give exam.
Then results will be declared based on your performance in the exam.

22nd December 2010, 09:17 PM
bikenindia

sir i not got net hall ticket for 26th dec 2010 how to get it please guide me
I think time is still there for hall ticket.
did u get any news of receiving hall ticket. So dont be panic and if you are worried, then you should contact the institute itself.

5th January 2011, 05:02 PM
Richa Shrivastava

I wanna known thet last date of NET Examination form kindly send me information
25th April 2011, 02:41 PM

i want ugc net exam application form
26th April 2011, 04:10 AM
kanchanyadav

UGC- NET 2011

Important Dates

Application Submission Start Date : 29-3-2011

Application Submission End Date : 25-4-2011

Last date for receiving the documents at the test center: 2-5-2011

Examination Date : 26-6-2011

STEPS FOR SUBMISSION OF ONLINE APPLICATION FORM

- Candidate seeking admission to the Test must apply online (i.e. www.ugcnetonline.in OR through a link available on the UGC website: www.ugc.ac.in).

- The candidates are required to download the Bank Challan Performa from the UGC website and then deposit the requisite test fee in any branch of State Bank of India along with the bank charges (commission) of Rs.20/-.

For complete details please visit offial website www.ugc.ac.in
27th April 2011, 07:23 PM
venkataprakash.v

NET i.e National Eligibility Test

Important dates :

Issue of Application forms : 29.03.11

Last date for receipt of Application : 28.04.11

Last date for receiving the documents at the test center : 02.05.11

Date of Examination : 26.06.11

I am attached the Bank Challan of UGC Net.

The fees submission date has been extended upto 28 April 2011.

All those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto

April 28,2011 also may apply online upto April 28,2011 midnight.

More details,Visit the official website : http://ugcnetonline.in/index.php
File Type: pdf ugc Net.pdf(616.3 KB, 61 views)
30th April 2011, 11:09 PM
sivaraj448

The fees submission date has been extended upto 28 April 2011.

All those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto

April 28,2011 also may apply online upto April 28,2011 midnight.
4th July 2011, 02:48 PM

When is the next NET exam scheduled in Dec 2011? When can I fill the form for that?
15th October 2011, 08:13 PM

i want to know the date of net exam