22nd February 2010, 12:26 PM
sangeemano83

Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam and also the details.

22nd February 2010, 09:27 PM
Mintoo

Default Re: Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

You can get the application form of UGC-Net examination from the below sites:
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
www.winentrance.com/UGC...NET/UGC-NET-Application-Form.html
23rd February 2010, 01:18 AM
rrmohantysmile

hello dear, you can apply for the form online and download the application form hence from the given website: www.csirhrdg.res.in.
&
In order to apply Online the candidates are required to download Bank challan performa from the above website and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches through out the country. Candidates after successfully submitting application online are required to take print out of the application form, paste his/her recent black and white photograph, put his/her signature at the required space, attach requisite certificates an send along with CSIR marked copy of fee deposited bank challan in an envelop to Sr. Controller of Examinations, Human Resource Development Group, Examination Unit, CSIR complex, library avenue, Pusa, New Delhi-110012 so as to reach on or before 29.09.2010 (06.10.2010 for remote areas). Online applications with out hard copy or bank challan receipt of incomplete in any respect will be summarily rejected. Before applying Online, candidates are advised to go through detailed notification available at CSIR, HRDG website mention above,..

best of luck....
23rd February 2010, 10:42 AM
vijay the winner

yes you can download the form from the official website of ugc net.
23rd February 2010, 05:53 PM
sarita.lohiya25

hello friend
for application you have to visit //www.ugc.ac.in/ from this website you can download the application and also get all the details and information in this regard.

i m attaching a copy also for you.
File Type: pdf new%20Advformat_1209.pdf(90.5 KB, 958 views)
16th April 2010, 11:04 PM

hello friends
i am apply online application with wrong information (enter wrong subject code ). how can i reapply it with the same journal

thanks advance
20th April 2010, 08:25 AM

could not access your entering cite
23rd April 2010, 11:48 PM

how can i print out application form for ugc net 2010
12th May 2010, 04:58 AM

you can downloading application form for UGC NET exam
from the link given below:
www.winentrance.com/
all the besst.
28th June 2010, 05:22 PM

If you want a application form for UGC NET exam, then i will suggest you, visit the official sites of UGC and you will definately get the application form from there-

But, you can not apply for this exams in this year because the UGC-NET exams was
held on 27th June, 2010. So, the test is over, so please apply next time........

http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
31st July 2010, 05:16 AM

Hello friend
You can download the application form from the following website

www.ugc.ac.in

So visit the website and download the application form ,all the best.....
21st August 2010, 01:22 PM

IS EXAM FORM FOR DEC2010 AVAILABLE?
24th August 2010, 12:20 AM

how can i download bank challen form for net exam
25th August 2010, 06:03 PM

how can i get hard copy of the form of net-2010?
13th October 2010, 08:53 PM

how can i download bank challen form for net exam
14th October 2010, 01:10 PM

ugc net exam application form
14th October 2010, 06:41 PM
helpmaster

ugc net exam application form
For downloading ugc net form what you can do is either purchase the challan from market or download it and then go to any sbi branch for fee payment.
Then you can log on to ugc website to apply online after filling the form completly you can submit it and take its print out to send to the university centre of your exam.
for further details and your querry log on to http://www.ugc.ac.in
15th October 2010, 12:41 PM

HOW TO DOWNLOAD THE CHALLEN OF net
22nd October 2010, 12:42 PM

If I'm Choosing the test centre as University of Kerala,Trivandrum. To which address I can send the hard copy of ugc net form? Please advise
22nd October 2010, 09:01 PM

i want challan for pay net exam fee
23rd October 2010, 04:00 PM

At present where have most number of prostitute
23rd October 2010, 09:38 PM

please help me to download the form of u.gc. net entrance exam.
24th October 2010, 04:04 PM

please help me to download the form of u.gc. net entrance exam.
Dear Friend

You can download the application form from the official website of UGC NET.

Visit: http://www.ugcnetonline.in/

The application is closing on 25th OCT.

So, you got only one day to apply.

Follow the instruction well before going through the application procedure.

25th October 2010, 01:38 PM

how can i download the challen form of NET exam
29th November 2010, 02:25 AM
lindahaobam12

am i eligible for net exam as i m pursueing MA as a private student
1st February 2011, 10:39 AM

tell me the detail when will the next net exam be held?
8th February 2011, 12:48 PM

for downloading NET exam form
23rd February 2011, 04:10 PM

i want to apply for net exam in tourism sector in june2011.but i can not able download the application form so please guide me the process or fees so that i can able do the needful .send all information i my mail id [email protected]

3rd March 2011, 12:54 AM

i want to see application form
8th March 2011, 11:42 AM
bhavna04

At first you should go the official site.
http://csirhrdg.res.in/

Here you will see the information for filling online application form please click here.

for paying you should go on the challan button shown on the clicked page.

after completing all necessary information you can finish your work.

please save your journal number and registration number.
8th March 2011, 12:16 PM

i want ugc net application form for june 2011
12th March 2011, 02:56 PM
Kranthikumarkartik

hai i want ugc net exam 2011 application form and bank challan... kindly arrange the same
12th March 2011, 09:11 PM

ugc-net Application form & challan
15th March 2011, 08:17 PM

ugc-net Application form & challan
15th March 2011, 08:20 PM

i wnt ugc net application form and bank chalan
16th March 2011, 12:25 PM

HOW I CAN DOWNLOAD THE BANK CHALAN
18th March 2011, 12:24 PM

aboutcsir.ugc.net exam2011 entrance exam form on line
18th March 2011, 06:05 PM

pls. let me know the exam dates for ugc 2011 june
19th March 2011, 11:50 AM

i want ugc net application form for june 2011[/QUOTE]
19th March 2011, 02:11 PM

Originally Posted by vijay the winner View Post
yes you can download the form from the official website of ugc net.
NET Exam Application from Downloading
20th March 2011, 10:05 AM

i want application form of U.G.C
22nd March 2011, 05:01 PM

what is the last date for net exam ? and how form down loaded ?
23rd March 2011, 06:28 PM

i want net exam form n challan. what is the next net exam date? what is the last date to submit exam form?
24th March 2011, 03:21 PM

how to download csir net chalan performa
28th March 2011, 03:30 PM

Originally Posted by Mintoo View Post
You can get the application form of UGC-Net examination from the below sites:
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
how can i got online challan
28th March 2011, 04:33 PM

Originally Posted by sangeemano83 View Post
I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam and also the details.
Ihave download the form with application form no.11J653645.
30th March 2011, 03:24 PM

CANT FIND THE APPLICATION FORM FOR NET EXAM 2011 COMMERCE
31st March 2011, 11:38 PM
surendergora

Smile Re: Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

Please visit the following link to download the form:
1st April 2011, 11:42 AM

I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam and also the details
5th April 2011, 06:48 PM

NET Exam Application from Downloading