3rd December 2009, 11:56 AM
dhinakar

IDBI bank model question papers?

hi i need a idbi bank model question papers. plz send as soon as possible
Dhinakar

10th December 2009, 12:41 PM

Default Re: IDBI bank model question papers?

Originally Posted by dhinakar View Post
hi i need a idbi bank model question papers. plz send as soon as possible
Dhinakar
I want to get the previous yr question paper of IDBI bank executive exam
10th December 2009, 03:18 PM

you can download it from idbi's official link given below.

http://idbi.com/idbi/pdf/IDBI%2013-12-2009%20EXECUTIVES.%20Handout.pdf
13th December 2009, 12:44 PM

go through this link ,it may help u........

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/paper/IDBI-Examination-2005-Solved-Paper
15th December 2009, 12:43 AM
santhos03

i need a model full set of question paper for the post of probationary officer. i have found out only the example for quantitative ... i need example for totall syllabus
15th December 2009, 07:06 PM
shweta guleria

you have to go to there site
22nd December 2009, 10:32 AM
nansi

i want idbi assistant manager exam previous year question paper plz send my email id
23rd December 2009, 04:00 PM

I need a idbi bank model question papers for assistant Manager exam 2009. plz send as soon as possible in my mail ID- [email protected]
Niru
23rd December 2009, 04:18 PM
ingaleys

hi i need a idbi bank model question papers for the Asst. Manager 'A' Grade post. plz send as soon as possible
Yadav
24th December 2009, 01:40 AM
anuja

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/paper/IDBI-Examination-2005-Solved-Paper

visit this site here you will get papers.
24th December 2009, 11:50 AM
sarikaverma

hi i need a idbi bank model question papers for the Asst. Manager 'A' Grade post. plz send as soon as possible
SARIKAVERMA
24th December 2009, 03:03 PM
amarjit

you can either go to the official website or the following website provides the question paper on its website.....http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank-exams/idbi-bank-officer-solved-question-paper-1-idbi-po-exam-solved-paper1-idbi-bank-solved-paper-1-2008/

10th February 2010, 06:36 PM
bond007

you can download some of the IDBI bank model question papers from the following links :-

www.bankexamsindia.com/.../idbi-bank-recruitment-manager-jobs.html
www.icbse.org/2009/10/idbi-bank-recruitment.html
questionpapers.bankjobguide.com/
14th February 2010, 11:04 PM
thakurbaba307

you can buy idbi previous year question paper of BSC publication/pratiyogita darpan from shop or their website.
16th February 2010, 11:47 AM

you can get them from the following official link of idbi
http://idbi.com/idbi/pdf/IDBI%2013-12-2009%20EXECUTIVES.%20Handout.pdf
20th February 2010, 05:51 PM

download idbi bank papers from the given links-

http://www.sarkaripost.com/question-bank/bank/IDBIExam2005QuantitativeAptitudePaper.pdf

http://www.govtjobs.in/?p=32

http://www.govtjobs.in/?p=30

http://www.govtjobs.in/?p=28
28th March 2010, 04:26 PM
vanshu

you can downloa dthem from the above given links or from the books of upkar prakashan and pratiyogita darpan which are best for the preparation
31st March 2010, 01:11 PM
mike shinoda back

hi, you can get it from
www.allinterview.com/company/Idbi-Bank.html .and
also download the 10 years question papers from
entrance-exam.net/idbi-bank-po-papers/ .

31st March 2010, 11:09 PM
Bella

you can download the sample papers from
www.allinterview.com/company/Idbi-Bank.html
6th April 2010, 02:23 PM
dreamgirl

you can visit

http://www.competitionreview.com/forthcoming/question_papers.asp

http://www.allinterview.com/company/IDBI%20bank/interview-questions.html

http://www.g4guide.com/interview-questions/banking-interview-questions.html

http://www.pdfone.com/keyword/interview-question-bank.html

7th April 2010, 06:42 PM
Aditya.addy

the IDBI model question papers can be downloaded from http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/paper/IDBI-Examination-2005-Solved-Paper
http://www.sarkaripost.com/question-bank/bank/IDBIExam2005QuantitativeAptitudePaper.pdf
the magazines are also available in the market such as pratiyogita darpan and prakashan.
8th April 2010, 12:18 AM
nalanda

you can get it from the given websites
1. www.competitionreview.com
2.www.allinterview.com
3.www.g4guide.com

13th May 2010, 04:50 PM

Hi friend
Here is the attachment for you which contain the model test papers of IDBI for the post of PO.

File Type: txt IDBI01.txt(6.4 KB, 829 views)
File Type: txt IDBI02.txt(3.8 KB, 547 views)
File Type: txt IDBI03.txt(3.7 KB, 573 views)
15th May 2010, 01:37 PM
sadhan

frnd
you can download IDBI bank model questions from
www.gjtutorial.com
www.successCDs.net
29th August 2010, 10:37 PM

How should me prepare for banking exam
30th August 2010, 12:11 AM
Adarshxxx

for the IDBI bank model papers you can go and download from the following sites:-
www.upscportal.com/civilservices/papers/IDBI-model-question-papers.
www.idbi.com/model-question-papers.
Wish You All The Best!!!!
30th August 2010, 04:58 PM
KHAN20

Thumbs up Re: IDBI bank model question papers?

obviously u can get IDBI bank model question paper. for that u have to do something.first of all u must buy IDBI bank exam related boofrom market.from where u can get ur information.or there r many coaching institution r avalable in kolkata which gives coaching on IDBI bank exam.the institution r 1.rice
2.mies
etc.from where u can get ur information. or u may follow various newspapers like employment news etc they also supplied information regarding IDBI bank.
or for more information u can visit IDBI site.
2nd October 2010, 09:11 PM

plzz send idbi last year exam papers
4th October 2010, 01:08 AM

Please try these solved papers. While attending for competative tests you should be able to work on timing also.

1.Prepare for easy tips while attending reasoning and quantitative aptitude tests.

Example:17to the power 12*17to the power of 4 =?

Answer:17 to the power of 16(because if bases(17) are equal, powers can be added if asked to multiply, so we added both the powers 12+4=16.

2.Please check whether negative marks are there or not?

3.Finally pass marks are not important in these exams, only merit will be considered.

All the best....
File Type: docx idbi solved papers.docx(18.8 KB, 417 views)
4th October 2010, 01:57 AM

Am sorry, for gotten to upload sample papers earlier, please find now,thanks
File Type: docx idbi solved papers.docx(18.8 KB, 533 views)
4th October 2010, 02:16 AM

Smile Re: IDBI bank model question papers?

How should me prepare for banking exam

Not only for a bank exam, but for every competative exam you should remember the following points:

1.To maintain good timing, in the sense you should respond and answer within fraction of seconds. For this you should be prepared well.

2.Should get grip on the current affairs, so read news papers daily.

3. Prefer english news papers so that it fetches you good grammatical knowledge.

4.As you know always go for sample/model papers of the respctive examination.

5.Try to think logically, go for easy tips.Do not eat time only for one or two questions, remember time is the important factor here.

6. Check whether negative marks are there.

7.Answer the questions, in which you are confident and If you are not sure about answer skip to next question.At the end if you have time just go through that, and you can answer only if there are not negative marks.Otherwise you will be penalised with 0.25/0.5 marks from the correct answers.
5th October 2010, 12:51 AM
teeks

dear i have attached 1 file for you. you can download it and see it will be helpfull for you .ok all the best
File Type: pdf IDBI 2008.pdf(110.0 KB, 614 views)
6th October 2010, 12:06 PM

send me idbi prrevious question papers plz
7th October 2010, 09:50 AM

IDBI (1964) is one of the well-known public sector bank & forth biggest bank in India. The bank provides credit services to the most important industries of India. The bank has recruits qualified and skilled candidates every year by conducting common exams. IDBI Bank Exam will be in written test followed by Interview, selection of candidates is made according to the merit list. The written test contains objective type, multiple choice questions on Reasoning, Quantitative Aptitude, English Language and General Awareness. The model questions can be downloaded from the bank website itself. It is always better to purchase a bank exam clerical/PO book and follow it thoroughly or join a bank coaching class as the competition is very high any a candidate has to be very fast and accurate in his analysis.
8th October 2010, 11:11 AM

Smile Re: IDBI bank model question papers?

i need idbi bank question papers for assistant manager 'A' post plz send it to my mail id as soon as possible plz im requsting u....

Swetha
8th October 2010, 11:17 AM

hi i need a idbi bank model question papers for the Asst. Manager 'A' Grade post. plz send as soon as possible to my mail id plz send me fast...

Swetha
9th October 2010, 11:38 AM
aswathykv

i want idbi assistant manager exam previous year question paper plz send my email id
11th October 2010, 02:14 PM

i need idbi previous exam paper for practice so plz send me paper as soon as in my email id
regards ,
manisha
17th October 2010, 01:58 PM
michaelraj1

i need idbi assistant manager previous year question paper with solved answers
21st October 2010, 02:45 PM

hi i need a idbi bank model question papers for the Asst. Manager 'A' Grade post. plz send as soon as possible to my mail id [email protected] plz send me asap

Prasad Babu
26th October 2010, 02:51 PM

HI I HAVE APPLIED FOR P O IN IDBI FOR UPCOMING EXAM 2010.. WHEN WILL THE ADMIT CARDS WILL BE PUBLISHED WED SITE
30th October 2010, 03:03 AM
nancy k

hi i applied for idbi for asst manager post.pls send me the previous questn papers and the pattern to my id.exam is on 14th nov.waiting 4 ur reply..my id is [email protected]
30th October 2010, 11:03 PM

i want idbi assistant manager exam previous years question papers.plz send to may e-mail address.my e-mail address is [email protected]
5th November 2010, 11:38 AM

hai i want idbi assistant manger exam model papers plz send to may e-mail address is [email protected]
7th November 2010, 06:21 PM

7th November 2010, 07:32 PM

kindly send me the solved model exam papers for test of general and financial awareness as soon as possible.
8th November 2010, 02:15 PM

hi i want idbi model questions
8th November 2010, 02:26 PM

hi i applied for idbi for asst manager post.pls send me the previous questn papers and the pattern to my id.exam is on 14th nov.waiting 4 ur reply.my id is [email protected]. send me as soon as possible
8th November 2010, 06:20 PM

i want to sugesion question paper on my e mail id.
my email id is [email protected]
12th November 2010, 02:53 PM
yogi123

Thumbs down Re: IDBI bank model question papers?

Originally Posted by santhos03 View Post
i need a model full set of question paper for the post of probationary officer. i have found out only the example for quantitative ... i need example for totall syllabus
i want last year idbi question & answer paper, so pls provide me immidiately

Yogita