12th July 2011, 09:40 AM
parmod22

If I did my 12th 8 years back and if I have 3 years experience in service industry(IT) then how can I go in software line?

What should I do after 12th i did my 12th in 2003 and now I am 26, I want to go in software line even i do hve 3 years experiance in service industry(IT) in delhi suggust me the best career option.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to join Infosys for an R&D employee having 5 years of experience?
  2. Can I study MBA in Abroad with 2 years of Software experience while completed BCA in 5 years?
  3. Can I study part time PhD in Mathematics with 5 years of Software experience being a 35 years old B.E. graduate?
  4. How much CTC I will get as a Software Developer in TCS if having 4 years of work experience?
  5. Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?
  6. Procedure to apply for Ph.D course after 3 years of software industry experience?
  7. What can a software engineer do after failing to get into IAS? -- [New]
  8. Eligibility to attend IBM Associate Software Engineer Interview for a candidate who has 2 years of experience in TCS?
  9. Can I become a Senior Software Engineer after distance M.Sc(IT) having 5 years of experience as a Software Engineer?
  10. Am I eligible for B.Ed Exam being a B.Com Graduate having more than 20 years of experience in Teaching and with an age of 49 years?
  11. How to do MS in CSE? I have 4 years experience in software
  12. Eligibility to get job in Infosys Technologies Limited for a candidate who has secured 69% in B.Sc(IT) and having 3 years of Software Testing experience?
  13. MBA marketing after 12th with 11 years of work experience and age 30? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to apply for Government jobs after completing GNM course 6 years back and having 5 years of work experience?
  15. Can I do MS in software field after B.Tech. in Mechatronics?