1st January 2013, 03:05 PM
MONIKA GORKHE

Information about GDCA? What is the eligibility, syllabus?

Please give me the full information abt GDCA.. its eligibilty, syllabus, exm form, exam date..etc..

28th January 2013, 06:04 PM

Default Re: Information about GDCA? What is the eligibility, syllabus?

what is the syllabus for the GDCA exam & send me detail information about gdca at my email id
25th February 2013, 12:58 PM

KINDLY SEND ME THE DETAIL INFORMATION OF GDCA COURSE AND ITS FEES ON MY MAIL ID:- [email protected]
8th April 2013, 02:03 PM

I want to know about GDCA course information and syllabus.
i gave B.COM TY exam.
Kindly send me the detail information on my m.no.9673890933 OR my [email protected]
and Regarding my self GANESH JADHAV FROM AURANGABAD,MAHARASHTRA.
4th May 2013, 06:15 PM

I want detail information about GDCA course and syllabus.
Kindly mail me the details on my email id [email protected]
12th May 2013, 02:18 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Originally Posted by MONIKA GORKHE View Post
Please give me the full information abt GDCA.. its eligibilty, syllabus, exm form, exam date..etc..
GDCA(Government Diploma in Co-Operation and Accountancy) Exam is conducted by Maharashtra Government.Only Government employees of the state of Maharashtra are eligible to appear in this exam.

The main aim of taking this exam is to :-
  • Provide training to Grade III Employees.
  • Providing Office and Departmental Training to Gazetted and Non Gazetted Employees.
The Training is basically given on :-
  • Department Accounts.
  • Powers of Registrars.
  • Joint Registrars.
  • Bombay Civil services Rules.
  • Discipline Appeal Rules.
The Training is basically provided in Co-Operative Department Institutes.These Institutes are :-

~Vaikunthbhai Mehta National Institute of co-operative Management.

~Yashwantrao Chavan Academy of Development Administration.

~Dr V V Patil Institute of co-operative Management.

~Dhananjay Gadgil Institute of co-operative Management.
18th June 2013, 09:25 PM

Please give me detail info about the GDCA exam? at my id - [email protected]
21st June 2013, 12:15 PM

what is full form of G D C A
21st June 2013, 12:18 PM

what is full form of g d c a
9th October 2013, 08:37 PM

I want detail information about GDCA course and syllabus.
Kindly mail me the details on my email id [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/information-about-gdca-what-eligibility-syllabus-1030538.html#ixzz2hEY6ZUYi
9th November 2013, 11:59 AM

I want details about gdca exam I completed m.com pl guide me
20th January 2014, 11:27 AM

I want to all Information about GDCA Cource ,syllabus,Institute & fees.
Kindly mail the above details on my mail id [email protected]
11th February 2014, 03:53 PM

please replay me GDCA information ? syllabus? exam form is online ? last date? how to prepare ? fees structure for S.C. student ?
21st June 2014, 02:43 PM

I want detail information about gdca exam like syllabus,fees structure etc. I have complete the B.com.. Send me information of gdca exam to my id- [email protected] Thank you..
31st March 2015, 12:52 PM

During the GDCA exam use of CALCULATOR are allowed?
Hope above will serve the purpose mail ID:- [email protected]
27th September 2016, 11:56 PM

I want details about gdca exam I completed BA March 2002 guide me Kindly mail the above details on my mail id [email protected]
8th December 2019, 08:34 PM

Please send mi all details about gdc&a my Emilid [email protected] I have com b.com
8th December 2019, 08:36 PM

Please send mi all detail about gdc&a information send mi on my email I'd [email protected]