11th October 2011, 09:29 AM
methhai

Job opportunities in Physical Chemistry in industry?

I am doing M.Sc. in chemistry, 1st year.I want to go for a high packaged chemistry oriented industrial job.And I want to continue with physical chemistry.But my father wants me to do a P.hd degree. But will it be helpful to choose a p.hd degree.... or a M.tech degree? Or which course will fit my career ??? I have got 70% in my B.sc .Kindly suggest. Thanks & regards.

3rd April 2012, 07:10 PM

Default Re: Job opportunities in Physical Chemistry in industry?

I have a diploma in Analytical chemistry,where can i find a job with such qualification?
15th April 2012, 08:11 PM

Best job opourtunities in b.sc.industrial chemistry.
25th July 2013, 11:49 PM

now i am in MSc 1 st yr...in physical chemistry...i have an industriyal jobs in physical chemistry so pls help me to find job in industry......i have 80% in bsc...
7th September 2013, 10:48 AM

now i m in M.Sc sem 1 and my main subject is physical chemistry. so i want to find a job. how kind job i can get after my post graduation ?
14th December 2013, 07:44 AM

hai hello,can i get job in industry after msc in physical chemistry from pune univercity,..regards.sagar abhale.shirdi,9527671974
28th July 2014, 10:50 AM

i had 3 subjects back in bsc 3rd year. Now whatcan i do,is any industrial courses are here ?
15th July 2019, 08:06 PM

I'm doing my msc physical chemistry first year in andra University and my background is bzc chemistry with 95%. I am not interested in teaching what kind of jobs suits me. Please reply
23rd July 2019, 10:47 AM

Hi, sir I am in 2nd year of msc physical chemistry i want the job after completion of PG but I'm not interested in teaching field so please tell me about job in Maharashtra