21st April 2018, 09:47 AM
CHANUKYA K

Job opportunities through BSc(Astrology) course in India?

Dear friends, can you please let me know that if I do BSc in Astrology then what jobs are available for me? I want to do this BSc course but I don't know about the opportunities through this course anywhere in India. Kindly tell me asap.

3rd May 2018, 08:10 AM
sampathkumar29

Default Re: Job opportunities through BSc(Astrology) course in India?

B.Sc (Bachelor of Science) is a graduation level degree. The duration of the course is 3 years.

The job opportunities after completing the course are less and there are few companies which recruit the astrology candidates. The salary will vary based on the company, experience & post. The salary will be around INR 3 Lakhs - 10 Lakhs. The job roles & top recruiting companies are as follows:

- Astrologer
- Palmist
- Card reader
- Numerologist
- Bikmann group Pvt ltd
- Tanishq Teletech
- Chaturanga astrology
- Automobilist Media
- Urbanclap
- Pragyan foundation and etc.,
5th May 2018, 07:01 PM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Job opportunities through BSc(Astrology) course in India?

Job opportunities for B.Sc Astrology candidates:

You may find employment opportunities in several organizations which include, News Channels, News Papers,.e.tc., Some of the recruiting companies including,

* UrbanClap
* Bikamann Group Pty Ltd
* Automobilist Media
* Tanishq Teletech
* Chaturanga Astrology
* Solution Planet Private Limited..etc. ,

You may be hired for the posts of Philosopher, Numerologist, Astrologer, Tarot Card Reader, Mind Reader, Palmist, Teacher, Fortune Teller, Assistant Professor..etc.,