20th August 2015, 12:28 AM
Is Karnataka State Open University Blacklisted?
Kya karnatka state open univetcity blacklisted hai
21st August 2015, 08:27 PM
Re: Is Karnataka State Open University Blacklisted?
No, Karanataka State Open University is not blacklisted university.
KSOU is approved by UGC. I have attached the approval letter for KSOU so please check it out. |
22nd August 2015, 03:19 PM
Karnataka State open University is a recognized university. It is recognized by UGC. It does not come under black listed colleges. The distance education programmes are also recognized by DEC. The university is also a member of AIU. So you need not to worry about its affiliation. After completion of any course from this university your degree will be considered as a valid degree and you can also sit for any Government exams in India.
For more information you can visit : karnatakastateopenuniversity.in/ |
7th November 2019, 04:47 PM
I have completed my graduation from Karnataka state of open University. But when i came in concentrix which is situated in gurgaon the interviewer told me that KSOU is blacklisted now and they can't hire me. After that i search the same in Google and got the list of blacklisted University and Karnataka state of open University was in the list. Do you have any suggestions for me what should i do now.