11th February 2011, 11:34 PM

Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

i am in need of last 10 years of class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry and maths.I am not getting a proper site which can provide me the solved board papers so can you please help me out.

7th March 2011, 04:57 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

Hello......First thing i am going to tell you is that you don't need to solve 5-12 years old question paper.The syllabus has changed vastly in the last 3-4 years and getting a question from a 12 year old paper would be magic.I scored 89.2 percent without studying 12 year old papers.3-4 years old papers are more than enough.You can get them and also some sample papers on www.cbse.nic.in
14th March 2011, 03:27 PM

i want 2011 model question papers of 2nd puc of karnataka board
30th April 2011, 11:00 PM

which chamber of the heart has the thickest muscular wall
11th May 2011, 09:50 AM

I WANT LAST FIVE YEARS PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY MAHARASTRA BORAD QUESTION PAPER.

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS,

MANULLA M.B.
26th May 2011, 10:09 PM

i want solved question paper for pcb
12th June 2011, 08:21 PM

i wnt solved question papers 4 12??????
21st July 2011, 02:45 PM

where is the pallikalvi office please tell me any body
16th August 2011, 04:32 PM

we can never see a electron ; then why we study about it
18th August 2011, 11:22 AM

i want last 5 year solved pcm que. paper of maha. hsc exam. and want to download it.
15th October 2011, 05:56 PM

please give me previous 10 years solved sample paper please please
12th November 2011, 01:14 PM
pabitra_nayak

Hello......First thing i am going to tell you is that you don't need to solve 5-12 years old question paper.The syllabus has changed vastly in the last 3-4 years and getting a question from a 12 year old paper would be magic.I scored 89.2 percent without studying 12 year old papers.3-4 years old papers are more than enough.You can get them and also some sample papers on www.cbse.nic.in
14th November 2011, 08:56 PM

Post Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

i want last 5 year solved pcm que. paper of maha. hsc exam. and want to download it.
i want to download last 5 years solved question paper of 12th class maha hsc exam.
26th November 2011, 09:57 PM

please send last 10 years board maths questions paper at [email protected]
6th December 2011, 03:10 PM

sir i want all the sets of physics question paper of the year 2010.
14th December 2011, 11:03 PM

sir please send last 10 yrs solved question paper of class 12th at [email protected]
16th December 2011, 07:04 PM
Ashwini parmar

i am in need of last 10 years of class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry and maths.I am not getting a proper site which can provide me the solved board papers so can you please help me out.
it is of cbse board.
21st December 2011, 03:48 PM

Last 10 year solved question papers of CBSE 12th PCME subjects?

i am in need of last 10 years of CBSE class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry, maths and English.
26th December 2011, 07:17 AM

I want class 12 th cbsc solved question papers...
27th December 2011, 01:34 PM

kindly send me last 10 years solved papers of 12 class PCM subjects.
6th January 2012, 11:21 AM
anwar saifi

[QUOTE=Unregistered;376340]Respected Sir,
i am student of gbsss no. 3 BNN shahdara.I am need of last 10 years of class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry and maths.I am not getting a proper site which can provide me the solved board papers so can you please help me out. Thank you
6th January 2012, 02:30 PM
SURAJ 1311

Thumbs up Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

last year solved ques paper

other papers may be downloaded from

File Type: pdf ms_Class XII Science_2011.pdf(7.19 MB, 3481 views)
12th January 2012, 10:58 PM

i am in need of last 10 years of class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry and maths.I am not getting a proper site which can provide me the solved board papers so can you please help me out.please sir
12th February 2012, 08:31 PM

up board inter mediate allahabad
17th February 2012, 10:05 PM

Wink Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

plz help me.....................
29th February 2012, 07:58 PM
FAFESFASD SRFDSFSAF

you can only help me. because my annual exam is coming close and i am very afraid of it.

THANK YOU SIR
1st March 2012, 09:41 PM
akankshatiwari2

sir i want last 10 years solved paper of physics n chemistry plssss do rply me fast as soon as u can.................................
10th March 2012, 03:21 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

Previous Year Question Papers of 12th CBSE PCM

In the attachments, you will find some of the previous year question papers of Class 12th CBSE board papers for all the 3 subjects..

Just go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations but make sure that you are thorough with your course book first..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked in these papers..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: pdf CBSE 12th Maths 2012.pdf(880.1 KB, 2446 views)
File Type: pdf Chemistry 2012 Class 12th.pdf(872.0 KB, 1510 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Chemistry-Question-Paper-2007-Set-2.pdf(62.6 KB, 756 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Chemistry-Question-Paper-2007-Set-3..pdf(62.6 KB, 615 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-class12-PHYSICS-2005-9.pdf(62.2 KB, 681 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Physics-2009.pdf(61.5 KB, 646 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Mathematics-2009.pdf(61.6 KB, 450 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2006..pdf(62.6 KB, 486 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Chemistry-2009.pdf(61.5 KB, 476 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2007-Set-2..pdf(63.2 KB, 649 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2008-set-3..pdf(61.4 KB, 699 views)
10th March 2012, 06:22 PM
makancsv

Hey

I have attached some papers for your reference

Just go through them

hope this will help you

best of luck!!!!
File Type: pdf 2009_physics.pdf(57.9 KB, 983 views)
File Type: pdf APPLIED PHYSICS 2010.pdf(2.58 MB, 903 views)
File Type: pdf CBSE-12th-Physics -2007-Set-1..pdf(417.4 KB, 598 views)
File Type: pdf CBSE Class 12 chem.pdf(1.89 MB, 607 views)
File Type: pdf Mathematics-2008 cbse.pdf(622.5 KB, 580 views)
File Type: pdf Mathematics 2010 cbse.pdf(712.6 KB, 820 views)
File Type: pdf Maths 2009 cbse.pdf(1.34 MB, 638 views)
11th March 2012, 02:34 PM

i need ICSE 10years question papers of mathematics board
22nd March 2012, 03:44 PM

i am in need of bord exam solved papers for last 6 years of mathematics only
27th April 2012, 04:02 PM

I am need of last 2 years of class 12th solved papers of PCM.

THANKYOU
18th May 2012, 08:41 PM

last 15years solved question paper
of 12th chemestry?
13th July 2012, 04:49 PM
jittu patel

please send me question paper for class 12 phy chem and math of last three years
19th July 2012, 09:13 PM

i want last ten years cbse class 12th question papers of pcm.
25th July 2012, 06:53 PM
gfkgjkhlkjl

[ljkoipoiQUOTE=Unregistered;618934]Respected Sir,
I WANT LAST FIVE YEARS PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY MAHARASTRA BORAD QUESTION PAPER.

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS,

MANULLA M.B.[/QUOTE]
8th September 2012, 07:55 PM

give me the solved question paper of class 12th of 2011, 2012
19th September 2012, 04:42 PM

Unhappy Re: Last 10 year solved question papers of 12th PCM subjects?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;376340]Respected Sir,
i am in need of last 10 years of class 12th solved board papers of physics, chemistry and maths.I am not getting a proper site which can provide me the solved board papers so can you please help me to get the proper site for my further studies
16th October 2012, 08:09 PM

How move the fan(please give me answar in hindi)
24th October 2012, 08:30 PM

plese sir give me last 5 years 12 exam paper mp board
7th November 2012, 10:37 AM

reply-
i am also a student of class 12th .
you can download solved board papers from myCBSEguide.com(a complete guide for cbse students).
you can also download imp questions chapter wise of every subject.It is very beneficial for you i promise you because it effected me positively a lot.....
14th November 2012, 09:53 PM

I want last 5 years question papers of pcmb
19th February 2013, 11:12 PM

i need last ten yr solved board papers of pcm
20th February 2013, 10:55 PM

i want solved question papers of last ten years of mumbai board of 12thscience -physics ,chemistry,biology,pscychology,information technology.please help especially board numericals solved ones of physics.
19th March 2013, 06:58 PM

sir please send last 10 yrs solved question paper of class 12th PCM,ENGLISH, HINDI at [email protected]
14th September 2013, 09:53 PM

i need solved last ten years question paper of cbse 12 board in subjects of PCMB and english?
15th September 2013, 02:28 PM
rojatangella

hai..........

Previous Year Question Papers of 12th CBSE PCM

In the attachments, you will find some of the previous year question papers of Class 12th CBSE board papers for all the 3 subjects..

Just go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations but make sure that you are thorough with your course book first..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked in these papers..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: pdf CBSE 12th Maths 2012.pdf(880.1 KB, 118 views)
File Type: pdf Chemistry 2012 Class 12th.pdf(872.0 KB, 93 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Chemistry-Question-Paper-2007-Set-2.pdf(62.6 KB, 51 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Chemistry-Question-Paper-2007-Set-3..pdf(62.6 KB, 52 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-class12-PHYSICS-2005-9.pdf(62.2 KB, 62 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Physics-2009.pdf(61.5 KB, 39 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Mathematics-2009.pdf(61.6 KB, 45 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2006..pdf(62.6 KB, 47 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Question-Paper-For-Outside-Dehli-Regions----Chemistry-2009.pdf(61.5 KB, 41 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2007-Set-2..pdf(63.2 KB, 64 views)
File Type: pdf 1CBSE-12th-Mathematics-Question-Paper-2008-set-3..pdf(61.4 KB, 61 views)

all the best............
15th September 2013, 02:54 PM
rojatangella

Hey

I have attached some papers for your reference

Just go through them

hope this will help you

best of luck!!!!
File Type: pdf 2009_physics.pdf(57.9 KB, 41 views)
File Type: pdf APPLIED PHYSICS 2010.pdf(2.58 MB, 56 views)
File Type: pdf CBSE-12th-Physics -2007-Set-1..pdf(417.4 KB, 55 views)
File Type: pdf CBSE Class 12 chem.pdf(1.89 MB, 45 views)
File Type: pdf Mathematics-2008 cbse.pdf(622.5 KB, 50 views)
File Type: pdf Mathematics 2010 cbse.pdf(712.6 KB, 66 views)
File Type: pdf Maths 2009 cbse.pdf(1.34 MB, 52 views)
16th September 2013, 12:51 AM
akshay50jnvkd

I will attach you last year question paper of 12th PCM. you can download other paper from http://cbse.nic.in
File Type: pdf Class XII Science_2011.pdf(7.19 MB, 1927 views)
19th October 2013, 07:46 PM

i want last previous year 12 th question papers for all subjects pls help me