21st September 2010, 11:41 PM
shekar_ms

Last 10 years solved question papers of GATE Mechanical?

Pls send me a copy of mechanical engineering question papers solved to this mail id..

5th March 2011, 10:06 AM
sdeepika.b

Default Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of GATE Mechanical?

Originally Posted by shekar_ms View Post
Pls send me a copy of mechanical engineering question papers solved to this mail id..

hi, it is better studying the prescribed text books than preparing the solved question papers. Practicing the previous papers makes u easy in exam
refer the site
http://careerquips.blogspot.com/2008...abus-books.htm

to download the sample papers
http://www.complore.com/gate-papers
U better buy an objective book (GK Publishers) that makes u benefit out of it. u make note of what u read in a separate note book. Plan for your schedule

12th March 2011, 10:51 AM
ricks2cool

You can download the below atachments.

It consist of last 2 years question paper of Mechanical Engineering GATE.
File Type: pdf me--2010.pdf(166.8 KB, 1125 views)
File Type: pdf me--2009.pdf(2.12 MB, 1319 views)
14th April 2011, 07:25 PM
zeeshan87

please get the gateforum solution manual of solved papers last 10 years you will get.
1st May 2011, 01:55 AM
mayekarpritesh

Try this Link.....

http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCwQrAIoAjAB&url=htt p%3A%2F%2Fforum.onestopgate.com%2Fforum_posts.asp% 3FTID%3D22&ei=HmK8TfuCAoK4rAeYw_z9BQ&usg=AFQjCNHjW s1lzXerdUsZ2-7RipnUvijzQw

gate.jumbotests.com/tests/gate-papers-solved-mechanical
28th May 2011, 04:49 PM

i'm old student 2002.i want to last 10yrs solved question papers cs-12 advanced computer architecture,cs-14 intelligent system my email add [email protected]
24th July 2011, 05:03 PM
ashish0015

i m the student of BE 4th year mechenical 2011 i want to last 10 years solved question paper please snd me this on my id([email protected])
11th August 2011, 11:06 AM
my name is mounika

please send me a copy of question papers betech mechanical engg for gate exam preparation to this id([email protected])
25th September 2011, 07:09 PM
hemasree chintada

hai,
it is better to a book of ramesh publications for GATE Mechanical Engineering which costs around Rs.300 else refer to www.engineersinstitute.com
26th September 2011, 10:48 AM

Last 10 years question papers and with solved answers GATE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING papers send to me...this mail...

8th October 2011, 02:41 PM
sarinseenu

kindly send me last 2 years question paper of gate with solution/answer
9th October 2011, 12:10 AM

please sir,
give me gate previous ten years paper with solve my id pe

[email protected] thank you sir.
20th October 2011, 11:53 AM

give me gate previous ten years paper with solve my id pe

21st October 2011, 10:09 PM

Originally Posted by shekar_ms View Post

my mail id is [email protected]
23rd February 2012, 09:18 AM
drurv

hi, it is better studying the prescribed text books than preparing the solved question papers. Practicing the previous papers makes u easy in exam
refer the site
http://careerquips.blogspot.com/2008...abus-books.htm

to download the sample papers
http://www.complore.com/gate-papers
U better buy an objective book (GK Publishers) that makes u benefit out of it. u make note of what u read in a separate note book.
2nd March 2012, 05:02 PM
abbas_wgl

Pls send me a copy of diploma in mechanical engineering question papers solved to this mail id

2nd March 2012, 05:14 PM
abbas-wgl

Post re:last 10 years diploma in mechanical engineering question papers

Pls send me a copy of diploma in mechanical engineering question papers solved of 1st year to this mail id..

thanking you sir,
yours obeideintly
abbas
19th May 2012, 07:05 PM

please send me last 10 years solved question paper of gate mechanical
12th June 2012, 03:28 PM

hi sir, plz send me the copy of last 10 yars ntpc mech rngineering question with solution to this e-mail id

thanking you sir,
yours obidiently
abhishek
21st December 2012, 09:39 AM

Hi, plz. Send me last 10 yr solved questiom papers of Gate for Mechanical engg. On dis id given as [email protected]
5th October 2013, 01:01 PM
unregistered

Hi sir,ply send me last 10 years mechanical gate solved papers for this id[email protected]

thank you by Prasanth
5th January 2014, 06:12 PM

Hello sir , please send me the last 20 years question papers with answers to this e-mail id
thanking you sir,
yours obidiently
SETHUPATHI
26th January 2014, 07:06 PM

sir, my name is pawan. i read in b.tech 3rd year mechanical trade. please send me the previous year question papers with their solution & explanation on my ID [email protected]. thank you!