23rd December 2010, 12:15 AM
rajesh gajjar1982

Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers?

I require last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers on my mail id [email protected]

23rd December 2010, 11:09 AM
anitha03

Default Re: Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers?

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/...c-engineering/
http://discuss.itacumens.com/index.p...58705#msg58705
http://www.upscportal.com/civilservi...smission-Lines
23rd December 2010, 02:17 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers?

Hi Rajesh
I am giving you a link where you will get last years papers of BSNL TTA exam. here is the link:-

http://entrance-exam.net/bsnl-tta-papers/
23rd December 2010, 04:32 PM
SNEHA HARSHIL PRAJAPATI

sir,i want last five years TTA question papers with answers as soon as possible b'coz the exam is on 26-dec-2010.
23rd December 2010, 07:24 PM
sdeepika.b

Originally Posted by rajesh gajjar1982 View Post

I require last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers on my mail id [email protected]

U can get the sample papers and the details of all exams and the books for reference from the following URL

http://careerquips.blogspot.com/2008/12/bsnl-tta-exam-sample-papers-books.html

and u can get the previous papers from the following URL

http://rapidshare.com/#!download|315...2007.rar|34868

I wish u good luck
5th January 2011, 11:36 AM
anil03 choudhary

sir plz send me the date of TTA exm date.sample of paper
24th January 2011, 12:01 PM
rajkrp2003

26th January 2011, 06:40 PM
anand chaprana

sir,i want last five years TTA question papers with answers as soon as possible b'coz the exam is on 26-dec-2010.
3rd February 2011, 11:53 AM

has the date of bsnl tta exam of M.P. region changed?
17th February 2011, 12:36 PM
son_anuraggwa

21st February 2011, 05:54 PM
ramesh.sss

bsnl tta 5y with anw
26th February 2011, 08:16 PM

please send me tta papers of last five years
27th February 2011, 03:38 PM

Originally Posted by anil03 choudhary View Post
sir plz send me sample of paper
for the electronics and communication branch with the answer of this quenstion
28th February 2011, 05:21 PM

sir,i want last five years TTA question papers with answers as soon as possible b'coz the exam is on 13/03/2011
28th February 2011, 06:03 PM

sir,i want last five years TTA question papers with answers as soon as possible b'coz the exam is 13/03/2011
28th February 2011, 06:56 PM

pls send me last 5 years tta exam paper with answer on my id '[email protected]'
21st March 2011, 11:33 PM

plz send me last 5 year tta exam question with answer
31st March 2011, 07:57 AM

sir,i want last 5year exam question papers and answer
15th April 2011, 04:22 PM
BANU PIRYA

sir,i want last 5year exam question papers and answer

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-5-years-bsnl-tta-exam-papers-answers-63199.html#ixzz1JaGc67zX
15th April 2011, 04:23 PM
BANU PIRYA

sir,i want last 5year exam question papers and answer for BSNL TTA Exam
18th April 2011, 11:07 PM
Somesh Goenka

The BSNL TTA exam is conducted every year for the recruitment of the Technical Telecom Assistant.

The minimum eligibility for the exam is:

Educational Qualification:

Candidates must have a 3-year diploma from the following:

1.Telecommunication Engineering
2.Electronics Engineering
3.Electrical Engineering
4.Radio Engineering
5.Computer Engineering
6.Information Technology
7.Instruments Technology
8.MSc (electronics)

Age Limit:

Candidate must be between 18-27 years of age.

Attached below you may find the previous years question papers.

You can download the same from below.
File Type: zip TTA Papers.zip(260.9 KB, 625 views)
21st May 2011, 10:55 AM

sir i want last 5 years question with answer of BSNL TTA exam,bcoz exam is in hand,so give me as soon as on my mail id.id [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 04:55 PM

pls sent to a last 5 years question papers
27th May 2011, 12:29 PM

i want the solved question of BSNL TTA exam last 5 yrs & i want to know how a B.Sc(IT) student prepared to this exam,i mean to say about the question patern for B.Sc(IT) student,please send my mail,mail id is [email protected] as soon as possible.Thanks
28th May 2011, 11:13 PM

sir i want last 5 years papers wid solution please send me on my email id: [email protected]
plz plz plz plz send me as soon as possible..............
6th June 2011, 12:50 PM

21st June 2011, 08:26 AM

I require last 5 years TTA Exam papers with answers on my mail id [email protected]
5th July 2011, 03:53 PM
bbsupport.patna

Originally Posted by amahajan View Post
Hi Rajesh
I am giving you a link where you will get last years papers of BSNL TTA exam. here is the link:-

http://entrance-exam.net/bsnl-tta-papers/
Thank You very much!
20th July 2011, 09:22 PM
singhsmita

kindly send me the solved question paper of BSNL TTA Exam on my ID:[email protected]
28th July 2011, 11:07 PM

please send 5 years solved question of TTA for preparation on my email ID:[email protected].
22nd September 2011, 10:14 PM
srikanthcn3311

could u please send Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers to my eid: [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 10:16 PM
srikanthcn3311

could u please send Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers to my eid: [email protected]
14th October 2011, 01:12 AM

dear sir please send last 5 yeras bsnl TTA Exam with answer to my e mail id:
18th October 2011, 12:10 AM
chattarpal

sir,i want last five years TTA question papers with answers as soon as possible b
18th October 2011, 04:52 PM

TTA Exam papers with snswers
8th November 2011, 09:07 PM
maheshwar kumar

Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers?

5th January 2012, 10:21 PM
nitz90

Past Papers of BSNL TTA

I have attached some previous year papers of BSNL TTA (Technical Telecom Assistant) of various streams along with this post..

Go through them and i hope they help you out in your preparations..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked in these papers..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
6th January 2012, 08:25 AM

Those candidate are B-TECH and Diploma are eligible for BSNL TTA exam.

I have attached the papers of BSNL TTA exam.

This Paper are really helpful for you .

So please check it out.
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 1.pdf(61.5 KB, 582 views)
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 2.pdf(61.5 KB, 373 views)
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 3.pdf(61.7 KB, 283 views)
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 4.pdf(61.7 KB, 283 views)
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 5.pdf(61.5 KB, 283 views)
File Type: pdf BSNL-TTA-Question-Paper 6.pdf(61.4 KB, 327 views)
14th February 2012, 11:45 PM

sir pls give last 5 yr pepar with ans on my id [email protected]
20th May 2012, 07:30 PM
jaymbhimani

any one can give me a link to download the tta exam reference book ...........???
16th June 2012, 07:33 PM
dashingsuma

Default Re: Last 5 years BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers in hindi?

can u give hindi papers
21st June 2012, 12:57 PM
babu91

U can get the sample papers and the details of all exams and the books for reference from the following URL

http://careerquips.blogspot.com/2008/12/bsnl-tta-exam-sample-papers-books.html

and u can get the previous papers from the following URL

http://rapidshare.com/#!download|315...2007.rar|34868

I wish u good luck
2nd May 2013, 04:23 PM
kiransalunkhe

pls send to me Last 5 years Maharashtra BSNL TTA Exam papers with answers on my mail id [email protected]
19th May 2013, 05:37 PM

pls send to me last 5 years kerala BSNl TTA exam papers with answers on my mail id [email protected]
23rd May 2013, 09:58 AM

pls send me last 5 years haryana BSNL TTA exam papers with anwser on my mail ID [email protected]
23rd May 2013, 04:51 PM
simachavhan

pleas post the last 5 year paper of BSNL TTA exam on my ID [email protected]
24th May 2013, 05:07 PM

26th May 2013, 12:54 PM

Plz send me Lat 5 year BSNL TTA exam papers on my id [email protected]
30th May 2013, 02:40 PM

plz send me bsnl tta exam paper with answer key
2nd June 2013, 12:58 PM
pavi.pavithra

pls i want bsnl tta exam model questio paper with answer. pls send to email- [email protected]