7th February 2013, 06:43 PM

Last date of SBI PO application form submission date?

Last date of sbi p.o's application 2012-2013....could u please give me the details

22nd February 2013, 03:38 PM

Default Re: Last date of SBI PO application form submission date?

what is the last date of sbi po form submission ?
22nd February 2013, 04:49 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

SBI exam stands for state bank of India.

SBI PO EXAM ELIGIBILITY;*
-----you must be graduate from a recohnized university

----age limit is 18-27 years.

----you must be Indian citizen.

---you must be physically as well as mentally fit.

The much awaited State Bank of India's PO Exam Notification for 2013 is out there by bringing smiles on the faces of lakhs of candidates, who have been waiting long for the announcement of SBI Recruitment 2013 .
The Online Registration will start from 30th January, 2013 and the Last Date to apply Online is 23rd Feb, 2013.

for more,
www.sbi.co.in
22nd February 2013, 05:46 PM
Shaenma

Last date of sbi p.o's application 2012-2013....could u please give me the details
Notifications for SBI PO Exam have been published long back. Online application for this exam started from 30th January 2013. Tomorrow is the last date for applying for this exam. There is a vacancy of 1500 posts. For PWD candidates it is 44 seats more. Here is the vacancy list for you:-

SBI PO Exam Eligibility Criteria:-

1. You need to be a citizen of India.

2. You need to complete graduation in any discipline from a recognized university.

3. Age should be between 21 and 30 years. There is age relaxation for the reserved category candidates.

4. Application fee for the general category candidate is Rs. 200 and for reserved category candidate is Rs. 50

5. Selection will be based on written exam and group discussion and interview session. Both objective and descriptive test will be taken. For final selection marks of each round will be considered.

Exam Pattern:-

Exam Date:- 28th April 2013

Hope this helps :-> :->
22nd February 2013, 06:11 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Exam Details for SBI PO for 2013

Nationality
- Indian.

Educational qualification :-
-->>You must be Graduation passed out in any stream from recognized university.
-->>If you have distance Degree,then your degree should be approved from the DEC(Distance Educational council).

Marks :-

-->>Your minimum marks in Graduation should be 60%.

-->>Your minimum age should be 21 years.
-->>Your age should not be above 28 years.

Age relaxation details :-

NOTE :- Only Reserved category candidates will be eligible to take age relaxation facility.

-->>If you are from OBC category then 3 years.
-->>If you are from SC/ST category then 5 years.

IMPORTANT :- If OBC Candidates comes under the Creamy Sections,then they will not be able to take Age relaxations facility and they will treated as General Category.

Attempts Restriction :-
-->>If any Candidates who have filled the SBI PO Form more then 4 times will not be eligible t apply for this exam.

Exam Syllabus :-

PHASE I :- It will include objective type questions of 200 marks and 50 marks from Descriptive Type.
Questions will be from(Objective Type) :-
-->>English Language.
-->>General Awareness,Marketing and Computer.
-->>Data Analysis and Interpretation.
-->>Reasoning of High Level.

NOTE :- The Total duration for Objective Type will be 2 hours.

Questions from Descriptive Type :-
-->>Comprehension.
-->>Short Precis.
-->>Letter Writing.
-->>Essay.

NOTE :- The total duration for this exam will be 1 hours.

Important Dates Related to This Exam :-

-->>Last Date for Online Registration - 23/02/2013.
-->>Last Date for Online Payment - 23/02/2013.
-->>Last Date for Offline Payment - 28/02/2013.
-->>Written Exam - 28/04/2013.

For Online Form Fill Up,Visit SBI HOME PAGE UNDER Recruitment Section.
22nd February 2013, 06:33 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The last date to apply for SBI PO exam is 23rd February 2013.

You can apply online for the course as there is one more day to go.

Thank you,

22nd February 2013, 06:41 PM
ravitejaajay

1 educational qualification:candidates must possess graduation in any discipline from a recognized university.

2 age :should not be below 21 years and not above 30 years on 01-01-2013.
age relaxation for obc-3 years,sc/st and ex-servicemen-5 years and orthopedically handicapped
(oh)/visually handicapped (vh) candidates for (gen)-10 years,(obc)-13 years and (sc/st)-15 years.

3 nationality :must be indian.

4 important dates pening date for online application: 30-01-2013.
closing date for online application: 23-02-2013
payment of fee in online: 30-01-2013 to 23-02-2013
payment of fee in offline: 01-02-2013 to 28-02-2013
date of written examination: 28-04-2013
22nd February 2013, 06:49 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

SBI PO Recruitment 2013 Details :

SBI or State Bank of India ,the students or candidates can apply for the SBI PO Posts or State Bank of India Probationary Officers Posts by filling SBI PO Application Form available at the official site :

www.sbi.co.in and www.statebankofindia.com.

*[B] Educational Qualification[/B] : Must be A graduate from recognized university in nay discipline .

* Age Limit : The candidate applying for the posts should be minimum 21 years in age and not more than 28 years in age , relaxation will be provided for SC/ST/OBC categories.

Examination Date

Online Registration Of Application starts from – 30th Jan 2013 to 23rd Feb 2013

Payment Of Fees Online payment starts from – 30th Jan 2013 to 23rd Feb 2013

Payment Of Fees – Offline payment starts from – 01st Feb 2013 to 28th Feb 2013

Tentative Date Of Written Examination – 28th Apr 2013

SO HURRY UP !!! .....

GOOD LUCK
22nd February 2013, 08:05 PM
exams1

Registration process is going on ...and the last date of application submission is 23rd Feb 2013. so if you want to register yourself for this exam then do it immediately..

Thanks..
22nd February 2013, 08:49 PM
Dharm27

Dear Aspirant,

A candidate have completed at least their Graduation degree in any field from recognized Universities......

Age should be between 21 to 28 years......

For OBC should be between 21 to 31 years.....

For SC/ST should be between 21 to 33 years.....

Exam pattern:

1. General Awareness
  2. English Language
  3. Quantitative Aptitude
  4. Reasoning Ability
  5. Marketing Aptitude Test
  6. Computer Knowledge

Important Dates:

Online Registration: 30th Jan 2013

Last date for applying: 23rd Feb 2013

Here i have attached some previous years Question paper practice it and crack it......

With Regards......
Dharm
File Type: doc SBI-PO-2009.doc(61.9 KB, 68 views)
File Type: txt SBI PO-1.txt(7.7 KB, 60 views)
File Type: txt SBI PO-2.txt(3.5 KB, 55 views)
File Type: doc Sbi numerical ability solved paper.doc(36.0 KB, 36 views)
22nd February 2013, 09:02 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear............

The Upcoming SBI PO exam Notification details.......

The Online Registration will start from 30th January, 2013 and the Last Date to apply Online is 23rd Feb, 2013.

The Date of Written Exam is tentatively Scheduled on 28th April, 2013.

Eligibility criteria for Bank Po exam..

Age: Applicants applying for the post must be in between 21 years to 30 years (As on 01-01-2013).

Educational Qualifications: Graduation in any Discipline from a recognized university in India.

For more details log on to ...
http://www.sbi.co.in

Good luck.......
22nd February 2013, 10:17 PM

The important dates for SBI PO are mentioned below :

-ONLINE REGISTRATION OF APPLICATION: 30.01.2013 TO 23.02.2013

-PAYMENT OF FEES - ONLINE : 30.01.2013 TO 23.02.2013

-PAYMENT OF FEES - OFFLINE : 01.02.2013 TO 28.02.2013

-DATE OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION : 28.04.2013

So hurry up and apply for it if you have got the required qualification.

Eligibility for SBI PO:

-Graduation in any discipline from a recognised University.

-Age should be between 21 to 30 years if you belong to General Category.

SC/ST Category - 5 years relaxation

OBC Category - 3 years relaxation

PWD Category - 10 years age relaxation

-You must be an Indian Citizen.

Examination Pattern:

-Written Examination

-Interview

For more information visit http://www.sbi.co.in
25th February 2013, 06:21 AM
aryan5107241

The Important Dates Regarding SBI Bank PO Exam , 2013 are :

* Online Registration Of Application : 30.01.2013 TO 23.02.2013

* Payment Of Fees [Online] : 30.01.2013 TO 23.02.2013

* Payment Of Fees [Offline] : 01.02.2013 TO 28.02.2013

* Date Of Written Examination : 28.04.2013

Required Eligibility Criteria [As On 01/01/2013] :

a) Educational Qualifications :

You must hold a Bachelor`s degree in any stream from any recognized university.

b) Age Limit : 21-30 years.

You must have born not earlier than 02.01.1983 and not later than 01.01.1992.

c) Upper Age Relaxation :

There is a relaxation in upper age of 3 years for OBC Candidates , 5 years for SC/ST Candidates and 10 years for Physically handicapped.

If you fulfill the above mentioned criteria , then you can apply for the exam.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
11th July 2013, 12:45 PM

hello sir,i want to know the last date of form,and when will the exam will held?