7th April 2012, 04:48 PM

Last date to submit the PMT application form?

tell me about last date for submit the pmt 2012 application form..please tell em the last date

9th April 2012, 03:36 PM

Default Re: Last date to submit the PMT application form?

tell me about last date for submit the pmt 2012 application form..please tell em the last date
PMT stands for Pre- Medical Test and this test is conducted by universities offering the courses, Directorate of Medical Education of states as well as by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).
Each of these tests are scheduled on different dates and therefore, it is not possible to provide proper information until and unless the name of the test is mentioned.

Some of the well known Pre- Medical Test taken by medical aspirants are as follows:
  • All India Pre- Medical Test (AIPMT)
  • AIIMS Entrance Exam
  • AFMC Entrance Exam
  • Association of Managements of Unaided Private Medical and Dental Colleges Entrance Exam
  • BHU Medical Entrance Exam
  • JIPMER Entrance Exam
  • Manipal Pre-Medical Test
  • Common Entrance Test conducted by Directorate of Medical Education of respective states.

Therefore, if you could mention the name of the test you are willing to take, we will be able to provide you all necessary information regarding the same.
9th April 2012, 06:54 PM

Friend there are many P.M.T exam like:-
> A.I.P.M.T
> A.M.U-P.M.T
> B.H.U-P.M.T
> Bihar-P.M.T
> Delhi-P.M.T
etc

So you please mention the name of exam so that we can tell you date of exam and last day of submission of form.

GOOD LUCK!
17th April 2012, 06:30 PM

what is the last date to submit AIPMT application
23rd April 2012, 02:38 PM

what is the last date to submit the pmt [mp] form
6th May 2012, 07:22 PM

when is the last date to submit pmt form ?
7th May 2012, 10:58 PM

when is last date of ppmt 2012 application form?
9th May 2012, 04:34 PM

Please tell me the last date for the submission of west bengal pmt 2012.
13th May 2012, 10:47 PM

please tell me kya haryanapmt test2012me delhi ke student apply ker sakte hai. ashok delhi
20th May 2012, 07:54 PM

jharkhand pmt last date
24th May 2012, 10:18 PM

sir please tell me the last date of submission of application form of haryana pmt.....
1st December 2012, 10:21 PM

last date to submit punjab pmt form?
1st December 2012, 10:26 PM

last date to submit punjab pmt form?
10th January 2013, 11:41 AM

what is the last date of aipmt?
11th January 2013, 10:18 PM

today's 11th jan. but i have big prombles so i don't submit form of AIPMT so pls tell me wt am do now am study in gujarat
13th January 2013, 10:52 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends...........

There are number of PMT exams in this which one you want to know ...............
15th February 2013, 06:18 PM

last date to submit pmt aplication online
28th March 2013, 05:49 PM

bihar pmt
21st April 2013, 02:18 PM

Last date to submit forms of mp pmt 2013 .
26th April 2013, 05:26 PM

sir plz tel me mai up se hu nd kya mai mppmt ka form bhr skta hu?
nd iske form nikalne ki date kya h?
1st May 2013, 12:56 PM

plz tel me test date of ppmt and last date to submit ppmt application form?
4th May 2013, 12:30 PM

what is the last date of pmt
12th November 2013, 01:28 PM

Sir, plse tell me the last date to fill the form of pmt. I am from bseb , can i fill the form?
28th November 2013, 01:31 AM

Sir plese tell me the last date of sumitting the form
2nd December 2013, 05:50 PM

Or any date of submission
3rd December 2013, 10:47 AM

Re:Last date to submit the PMT applicationform?
15th January 2014, 08:34 PM

bihar pmt last date form apply
24th February 2014, 10:42 PM

Sir i m from jharkhand state can i fill medical entrance ta
through milnadu state ..
30th January 2016, 08:31 PM

What is the last date for submission of punjab pmt entrance exam