26th November 2010, 02:45 AM
RAJBABU1251987

Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

what is the last year cutoff mark for ssc tier II exam for OBC

Please reply

18th March 2011, 06:47 PM

Default Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

my roll no. 2405503611 i am not qualified c g l exam tier-!! so what is my obtain marks in tier-!! exam 2010
19th March 2011, 04:14 AM
tannu90

as per my analysis last year when paper was descriptive cut
off for obc was 297/600.and last time pre cut off was aprox
90/200
but this time it was 102 and last time vacancies are 2500 but
this time it is aprox 5000 and so as per my analysis cut off
for obc will be around 325-340 because this time paper was
objective but vacancies are also doubled thats why cut off
will be not very high
so as per my analysis it will be around 325-340
31st March 2011, 06:21 PM

hello..

i've applied for cgl 2011 for the post of statistical investigator grade II and at the place of subject code its was mistakenly selected as statistics but im a b.sc math graduate wil it be a problem in future at the time of certificate verification?
31st March 2011, 08:11 PM

i've applied online for cgl 2011 for the post of statistical investigator grade II but at the place of selection of subject code the subject statistics is mistakenly selected at the place of maths will it be a prob in future at the time of certificate verification ?or any other time
really worried abt...............
11th April 2011, 06:10 PM

what are be the expected cut off marks for iitjee 2011?
18th April 2011, 02:07 PM

What next up cut of paper -1
20th May 2011, 07:27 PM

hello sir i want to know about cutoff list of cds exam for obc
27th May 2011, 10:13 AM

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT JOB GETEN MARKS FOR SSC CGL SI INCOMETAX
19th June 2011, 11:04 PM

if i got 75-80 marks in ssc tier-1 exam, can i apperead for tier-2 exam for 2011 exam.
19th July 2011, 01:14 PM

I got 65-70 marks in tier 1 i can apear in tier 2 in 2011
23rd July 2011, 10:42 AM

i want to know that what was the cut off marks for this year and how many marks are required to clear the CGL 2011 mains

plz tell me about it.

Pradeep Kumar (Uttar Pradesh)
24th July 2011, 06:02 PM

i want 2 know my ssc cgl 2011 result, please bring me the stsus of my result. my roll no. = 6001600066, harish raikwar, obc, can i know the exact marks of my exma
30th July 2011, 10:37 PM

Thumbs up Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

Originally Posted by RAJBABU1251987 View Post
what is the last year cutoff mark for ssc tier II exam for OBC

Please reply

for the posts of Assistants in
CSS (M), Assistants in non-CSS Cadre and Inspector of Posts (N), Inspector in Central Excise
/Preventive Officer /Examiner (O), Sub-Inspector in CBI (P) and Inspector of Income Tax
/Assistant Enforcement Officer (Q): 398/600

For post of Tax Assistants in (Central Excise and Income Tax) –378/600

for the post of Statistical Investigator /Compiler (S) - 463/800
31st July 2011, 09:55 PM

i have cleared the 1st level of ssc cgl for investigator and compiler, pls do let me know for tier II what will be the cut off for the same in the category of obc and how many positions are available.
2nd August 2011, 03:46 PM

sir plz tell me hw many marks shud i score to clear cgl mains to get insp income tax my category is obc?
3rd August 2011, 05:50 PM

what is the expected cut off for sc ssc-cgl 2011. pre i.e tier 1 exam
8th August 2011, 05:08 PM

sir please tell me that will there be negative marking in ssc graduate level tier 2 exam?
my email id is [email protected]
11th August 2011, 10:02 AM

is it necessary to pass in al the sections in ssc (si,asi) exam...
plzzzzzzzzz replyyyyyyy
13th August 2011, 03:45 PM

was last year ssc tier2 exam was negative marking?
16th August 2011, 04:18 PM

when will b the results of tier 2 xam will be declared in which month
17th August 2011, 07:53 PM

any one of u can tell me what r the cut off marks for tier-2,2010. pllllllllllllllllllllllllz.....
21st August 2011, 01:22 AM

if u get 350/700 marks no doubt u will surely get a post
26th August 2011, 10:45 AM

saurabh kumar raj
what is the final cutt of marks of 2010
26th August 2011, 05:53 PM
vipul gupta11

Thumbs up Nagative marking..

sir please tell me that will there be negative marking in ssc graduate level tier 2 exam?
my email id is [email protected]
yes there will be a negative marking of 25% ie .25 marks deducted for every wrong marking..

thanx...
27th August 2011, 11:48 AM

SIR I applied for all posts but i donot want to attend 3rd paper if i did is there any problem
28th August 2011, 07:38 PM

i've applied for cgl 2011 for the post of statistical investigator grade II and at the place of subject code its was mistakenly selected as statistics but im a b.sc math graduate wil it be a problem in future at the time of certificate verification?
31st August 2011, 01:45 AM

Wht will be th cutoff for tier2 exam
31st August 2011, 04:13 PM

what will be the cut off marks of tier2 of 2011
2nd September 2011, 01:07 PM

Post Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

what will be the cut off marks of tier2 of 2011
pls tell me what will be expected cut off ssc cgl 2011 tier 2
3rd September 2011, 04:47 PM

what is the cuttoff for OPEN candidates??
4th September 2011, 10:29 PM

hw much vacany is there in dis yr 2011 cgl
4th September 2011, 10:31 PM

sir i belong to sc and has scored about 280 /600 in ssc tier1 and 2 2011 ....this year there was negative marking of 0.25 and 0.50..kindly tell am i eligible for qualifying for interview ?
4th September 2011, 11:02 PM
chandan_ksds

my roll no. 2405503611 i am not qualified c g l exam tier-!! so what is my obtain marks in tier-!! exam 2010
as per available information, You got 111 Marks in Tier I and 134-Math, 114-English in tier II. consult me
5th September 2011, 03:23 PM

sir i belong to sc and has scored about 280 /600 in ssc tier1 and 2 2011 ....this year there was negative marking of 0.25 and 0.50..kindly tell am i eligible for qualifying for interview ?
its low for selection
5th September 2011, 05:21 PM

sir I belong to SC and I m expecting to get 250 above so do u think i get gud rank in ssc this time as papers were a bit tough one.
5th September 2011, 11:21 PM

yes.u r absoluely goin to qualify.cut off will be around 265 275 for sc
6th September 2011, 05:28 PM

The cut off should not go above 325 for OBC this time as the math paper was tough. so if you are expecting score above this then start preparing for the interview.
6th September 2011, 06:31 PM

sir, plz tell me about the cut off for all vacancies for gen candidate.
6th September 2011, 09:14 PM

i scored 110in tier 1 ..140in math ..(tier 2) and 100in english ...total 350out of 600,,,is there any chance of being called for interview for income tax officer post...
7th September 2011, 04:14 PM

sorry yaar failure student k liye R.T.I laagu nahi hota
7th September 2011, 04:15 PM

i scored 110in tier 1 ..140in math ..(tier 2) and 100in english ...total 350out of 600,,,is there any chance of being called for interview for income tax officer post...
tumhara chance bilkul hai or excise inspecter k liye interview ka preparation karo
7th September 2011, 09:36 PM

SIR, I HAVE SCORED 104 IN TIER 1 , FOR TIER 2 @MATH-142& ENGLISH-102 HENCE TOTAL SCORE=348 .
I BELONGS OBC CATEGORY, CAN I WAIT FOR INTERVIEW (IS THERE ANY CUT OFF FOR ENG R MATH).

BR//ROHIT
7th September 2011, 10:07 PM

i have scored 104 in tier 1, 142 in math & 102 in english hence total score @ 348.
can i wait for interview as i belong to obc.

br/rohit
7th September 2011, 11:09 PM

sir i have 270 marks in cgl exam out of 600 is there is any chance for me???i am a SC candidate.
8th September 2011, 12:12 AM

Red face Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

its low for selection
JAIRAM CHAUDHARY OBC tier I-111 tier II -MATH-134 RNGLISH-114
8th September 2011, 11:49 AM

Ajeet Prakash,
I think the cut off mark for tier1 tier2 of ssc 2011 will not go beyond 320-gen,300-obc,280-sc/st.........
10th September 2011, 02:20 PM

What will be expected cut off for statistical &compiler this year ?out off 800 i wil get 380 _can i get interview call
11th September 2011, 10:58 PM

EXPECTED CUT OFF FOR GEN 350 OBC340 S3 00 ST 270 BEST OF LUCK
15th September 2011, 08:02 PM

I may get
tier-I = 82 &
tier-II maths = 110 & english = 120,
total= 312/600

I am OBC what are my chances for interview?
Is there separate cutoff for Maths and English paper?