SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers

The Indian Police Department holds a written based entrance exam for recruiting eligible individuals in the post of SSC CPO Sub Inspector. The entrance exam is divided into two parts namely Paper I and Paper II. The total mark for both of the paper is 400. Each of the paper is of two hours in duration. There will be deduction of 0.25 for each of questions answered wrong. The Exam Committee will provide the OMR Answer Sheet that the candidates are compulsorily mentioned to handle.

Pattern of Paper I:

Paper I is broadly comprises of four parts namely Reasoning and General Intelligence, General Awareness and General Knowledge, Numerical Aptitude and English Comprehension. Each of the segments consists of 50 Questions with each question carrying a mark of one. Thus the total marks in each of the segment is 50 and therefore, the total marks of the paper I is 200.

Pattern of Paper II:

Paper II primarily comprises of 200 number of questions, each having a mark of one. Thus the total mark of the Paper II is 200. The questions belong to subject of English Language and Comprehension. The total duration of the Paper II is two hours.

Download SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers:

122 Responses to “SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers”

1. 122
    Mukesh Kumar:

sir I expecting for the 2nd exam. result held in last year for cpo can you reply as soon as possible ,,, thank you very much in advance

2. 121
    Amjad Hussain:

i am amjad hussain from KPk Pakistan, i request you to say question that in economics i do not the meaning of MR and MC. dont say that the MR is the ratio of total revenue by the quantity sold and so one. Tell me simply about MR and MC.

3. 120
    AMIT KUMAR SINGH:

sir,please confirm about that interview number is added in final merit of cpo s.i

4. 119
    Ravi ranjan pathak:

sir…….
    GEN ke liye 2012 me final risult kya tha………or is baar 2nd paper ka exam date kya hoga… . .gave ans queakily….

5. 118
    balaraju hari:

sir, can you plz tell me the expected date for announcement of paper 1 result of ssc cpo si 2013? when will be the paper II exam, is it postponed or the same as 25th, august? kindly send me the mail or reply here……

6. 117
    vikash:

sir ssc sub inspector ka reuslt kab a raha hai

7. 116
    narinder singh:

Types of si exam

8. 115
    Roshan:

kindly help me to know the overall cut off marks of ssc si exam 2012 for all the posts.with great anticipation from you

9. 114
    sk tiwari:

last year kitni cuttof gyi thi paper 1 ki……………

10. 113
    harp[reet:

plz send me ssc and sub inspector solved test papers

11. 112
    praveen bijalwan:

IAS mains previous geography and practice cset question paper ?

12. 111
    Himanshu shekhar:

Please cpo 2013 ka exam date kab bataye.

13. 110
    anoop:

what is the cutoff of last year ssc si cpo

14. 109
    MEHMOOD ABBAS:

SIR PLZ HELP ME QUES.. PAPER 4 S.I EXAM…ME JOIN ND TAIYARE KAI LIA KUCH GUAIDANCE MILJAE PLZZZ FROM KARACHI

15. 108
    manish kumar:

sir, i selected in crpf as sub inspector through ssc cpo si exam 2012. please inform me about my joining date and training center.

16. 107
    Suman pal:

I want a model question paper…

17. 106
    vinay kumar upadhyay:

I AM SELECTED AS ASI IN CISF. JOINING LETTER KAB TAK AAYEGA
    PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY MOB 08950130079 OR E [email protected]

18. 105
    AJIT KUMAR TRIPATHY:

i can see the previous year question paper on cpo si exam2012

19. 104
    priyankasarathe:

sir me police acadmey join karna cahti hu to kese join kar sakti hu .reply me

20. 103
    SAWAN KUMAR:

please tell me , what is the requirement of height in CPO SI 2012 for sc candidate ?

21. 102
    abhi:

pls send me si m.p. solved papers

22. 101
    shobit sachdeva:

i want to know that what is the entrance test for excise tax ?

23. 100
    shankrappa lamani:

last year exam papers

24. 99
    kuldeep:

is it necessary to clearall section in cpo si paper i ?

25. 98
    Jishnu.s:

Sir please send how many mark will score in each set and cut off mark .send previous question paper

26. 97
    manish:

Is it necessary to clear all individual section in cpo si paper?

27. 96
    Hemlata:

Show me deatils of cpo s.i paper and physical dates

28. 95
    suraj singh:

please send me previous question paper of CPO constable GD. bcz my exams in on 22/3/2012. so please help me.
    I shall be highly obliged.

29. 94
    Krishna kishore:

Dear Sir, please send me previous question papers or some sample questions

30. 93
    suleman sulemani:

plz send our email addres sbi clerk exam previes peper in hindi landgue

31. 92

pls send the ssc cpos SI POST PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS

32. 91
    marshal:

i would like to attend the ssc. si test. i want to know the date of next si test for kerala police. please tel me….

33. 90
    mallikarjunareddy:

Dear, sir/madum please send me previes papers.
    [email protected] my mail id

34. 89
    hitesh:

pls send me for last 02 years Q paper for SI Delhi police Exective force

35. 88
    santosh:

pls send me for last 02 years Q paper for SI Delhi police Exective force

36. 87
    charu s/o bhojjrajsingh:

exit card

37. 86
    parvesh:

previous question papers sent me

38. 85
    BHARAT SHARMA:

UPP S.I. RESULT KAB AA RAHA HAI.

39. 84
    Bhandul Sheet:

SSC-CPL sub-inst pervious 5 or 10 year question paper

40. 83
    nantha:

ssc inspector question paper

41. 82
    neetu:

SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers

42. 81
    pooja shukla:

sir cisf hc min-2011 typing test ka reasult kab aayega

43. 80
    iklakh:

up police examination results of SI held on 11-12-2011 declaring date

44. 79
    Debasminee jagadev:

Plz sir,give me a previous question papersfor subincepector send to my mail id.i am instered to police job,plz sir,give me.

45. 78
    komal kandulna:

ssc cpo sub-inspecter papers

46. 77
    Arun dhoundiyal:

Plz tell me about cut off marks for I.T.B.P S.I ?

47. 76
    mukesh kumar:

ssc cpo si ke forms kab tak melege ?

48. 75
    Arun dhoundiyal:

What height should be for uttarakhand general candidate for c.p.o s.i ?

49. 74
    satish kumar:

please send last 5 yrs exam papers of CPO (SI)

50. 73
    cmanikandan:

plz send SI exam sample question

51. 72
    VISVANATHAN G:

Sir- PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST FOR THE SUB INSPECTOR EDCTION AND QULIFICATION AND MEADCAL TEST DETAIL SEND TO MY MAIL-ID sir.

THANKING YOU Sir!

52. 71
    Yogender:

I am in C I S F.Can i have some benefit. I complete 1 year.

53. 70
    prakash:

sir, please send me previous 5 year si rpf exam qustion.

54. 69
    shobha dangwal:

sir, i want ssc cpos si last five year paper-i and paper-ii(english) solved papers

55. 68
    kuldeep:

my date of birth is 10 june 1987. Can i fill next form of cpo si? I will complete 25 in this june.

56. 67
    shekhar:

sir,please send me mail of answer seet of up si exam held on 11/12/2011 set.c

57. 66
    shahnvaz khan:

hi, friends. i know all of us r disturb for up si exam. i want to tell, it is neccessory to get 40% marks in each area and total should be 50% means 80 que.
    bhagda nangal satluj per hai.
    f1 race vatel ne jiti thi.
    if u want any quary then s.m.s me on my number-9990492094
    i will get u back on this. thank you.

58. 65
    Anam:

sir,please send me answer seet of up si exam held on 11/12/2011 set.A

59. 64
    monu tomar:

sir please send me cpo si form apply date and question paper

60. 63
    kk:

mere chacha ka sub inspector result nahien kya aap mujhe de dogo 2011 ka

61. 62
    narayan singh:

u.p.s.i.answer sheet 2011

62. 61
    ASHIS PANDEY:

PLZ TELL ME THE CUT OFF OF UPP SI PRE EXAM

63. 60
    up si pre exam answer sheet:

Please send me answer sheet of up si pre exam.

64. 59
    vinay:

sir,please send me answer seet of up si exam held on 11/12/2011 set.c

65. 58
    kumar krityanand:

do the marks of interview add at the time of last merit list prepration

66. 57
    sudhir:

UP SI PRE WRITTEN TEST…ANSWER SHEET?

67. 56
    suraj kumar:

up si pre answer key please send on my e mail

68. 55
    nazish:

i want to know that all candidates who get 50% agreegate & 40% each subject .are they passed.

69. 54
    Rajesh:

I want to know when SI exame announcement date of karnataka….

70. 53
    brijesh yadav:

what is the last date of filling ssc cpo si form &also eligibility for the form & last year question paper.

71. 52
    deepak:

bhangda nagel band kis naher per hai

72. 51
    I need answer sheet of up police si:

I want to know that up police si exam answer sheet has come.

73. 50
    SUDHAKAR:

WHO WIN THE F1 RACE IN INDIA

74. 49
    dhirendar panda:

plese give me quschuns pepar

75. 48
    deepak:

i want to know the date of upcoming exam of si in uttrakhand and no of vacancy

76. 47
    Sawan kumar:

Sir, i am in final year, doing gradution which will be completed on 2012 in the month of june, shall i fill up the of c.p.o, also is there minimum age limitation…

77. 46
    shyambraj:

plz sir tell mewhen will take next copy si exam.

78. 45
    Anant kumar singh:

Can graduation appearing student apply this form? If s then in which date we can apply forn nd held exam? Please help me.

79. 44
    lokesh:

I need the telugu cpo sub inspector previous question paper model, i request u to send to my mail id…..
    lokesh

80. 43
    praveen:

sir, plz tell me when will take next si exma.

81. 42
    Ravi Shanker Singh:

give details about CPO SI examinations/recruitments in andaman & nicobar islands

82. 41
    Sumeet:

Who was first president of india?

83. 40
    vikram:

sir, plz tell me when will take next cpo si exma.

84. 39
    salu lukose:

when will you conduct S.I text in kerala , please give the date also ?

85. 38
    ankur mishra:

I am ankur mishra. I want to know that what is the process of getting of latest exam paper of CPO (SI).

86. 37
    omkumari verma:

what is kg in chemistry

87. 36
    anil:

my address is some wrong in cpo 2011 pet and medical call letter.so how can i do if any problam plz guide me.

88. 35
    anil:

my address is some wrong in pet and medical call letter.so how can i do if any problam plz guide me.

89. 34
    deependra singh:

i want to test paper of s.i

90. 33
    satish:

sir plz send me question paper of cpo si 2011

91. 32
    Mukesh Kumar:

Pls sir give me answer key CPOs 2011,my morning test form no-766 PJ 5 & English test form no-234 QI 8,please sir

92. 31
    TANJEET SINGH:

SIR
    I am very happy to give this exam because this paper was my first paper and asha hai ki ye paper mera pas hoga.

TANJEET SINGH

93. 30
    Santosh Kumar:

How, i can get SSC CPO Examination exam held on 28.08.2011, solved paper.

94. 29
    arun kumar:

dear sir/madam
    i want the answer key for the cpo sub - inspectors exam held on 28th aug 2011 on my id [email protected]…..my name is arun kumar

95. 28
    KAMLESH:

I WANT TO JOIN ITBPF WITH SI POST OT ASI I HAVE GIVEN EXAM OF SSC BUT I THINK THAT I WILL NOT GET GOOD SCORE ,BUT BEFORE TAKING ANY DECISIONS I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE PASSED NCC C & B CERTIFICATE BUT NOW I WANT TO BECOME SI IN MILITARY FORCES OR IN PARAMILETRY FORCES , I HAVE DONE BBS FROM NASIK , CURRENTLY IAM DOING MBA BUT I DO NOT WANT TO GO IN CORPARATE WORLD I WANT TO JOIN THE FOREC AND WANT TO FIGHT FOR THE COUNTRY ..MY FATHER IS AN EX ARMY MEN NOW I AM VERY UPSET URRENTLY I THINK THAT I SHOULD DIE IF I WIL NOT GET SELECTED I WILL DIE OR NAAY OTHER PROBLEM WILL BE ARISE WITH ME …………………..SO PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR JOING THE ITBPF …….. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU ….. MY CELL NUMBER IS 7827099585 ……EMAIL ID [email protected]

96. 27
    shailesh srivastava:

Sir,kya ssc cpo paper 1st ke sabhi section me pass hona jaruri hai.

97. 26
    manoj kumar:

please question and solve answer for ssc cpo. sir i wait for the sove answer please.

98. 25
    mohit:

Pls send me previous 5 Year exam paper for s.I Exam .
    Thanks Sir..

99. 24
    prasad:

sir pls send previous model papers to me thank u sir

100. 23
    swati:

kindly send me last 5 years papers of both the patterns…
    thnx

101. 22
    SAHIL:

sir kindly send me the question paper of cpo si 2008-09.

102. 21
    sauray.suman:

pls send me privious 10 years exam paper for S.I in CPOs exam
    thanx

103. 20
    ravi singh:

sir,kindly send me syllabus based sample question papers for my prepartions of si cpo exam 2011. thank you

104. 19
    dahiya:

ssc cpo main paper second model paper send me on my email

105. 18
    sk sofiul alam:

Plz send 10 year quetion paper of ssc cpo eam in my email id.

106. 17
    chitaranjan:

all paper

107. 16
    Prakash:

What is the field in which outstanding work may be recognized with the award of Pulitzer Prize ?

108. 15
    veer:

sir kindly send me the question paper of cpo si 2010.

veer

109. 14
    cpo si question paper 2010:

sir kindly send me the question paper of cpo si for the previous year.

nitin

110. 13
    sandeep:

sir pls aend me previous Q.pepers my email id and sample question papers

111. 12
    Anoop:

I am persuing my graduation,I have given a compartment exam of 2nd year and all the exams of final year. Now I am waiting the results. Can I fill up the forms for the post SI in delhi police or others?

112. 11
    sweety:

whats the last date of forms

113. 10
    Manjeet singh:

I have completed BCA (Bachllor of computer application)from PTU(Punjab Technical University)can i apply for CPO SI. PLEASE REPLAY ME SOON

114. 9
    mritunjay sharma:

i am just want to know about the what action is taken for remedical candidates in cpos 2010.on which date they are again called for medical.please sir send me answer.

115. 8
    gaurav:

what is a solution set [1]>0inquation

116. 7
    vijay narvariya:

how can i get previous year cpo question papers

117. 6
    Ram:

DearSir, i want answer key of ssc multitasking 27 feb 2011 so if possible please send it on my email id .thank you

118. 5
    call letter for pet/medical:

I Declared pass of written test in cpo spl.si exam.2010 pse send particals place/date of pet/medical

119. 4
    Avnish kumar:

if possible then pls send the ssc cpo asi/si previous exam question papers on my email id.
    Regard’s
    Avnish kumar

120. 3
    deepak:

i hav submitted the form and the exam will be on 12/12/10 but e dont get the call letter now what i hav to do
    plz Reply soon.

121. 2
    Madhu V:

how can i get previous year cpo question papers?

122. 1
    Lalit:

Hello sir

I want to know that when the CPO SI forms will open and how could i fill it and what is the date of next entrance. and when the next entrance form of SI in Uttrakhand police will held and in which month the forms should open.