5th October 2012, 01:16 PM

Last years question papers for ARS/NET in discipline of fish processing technology

last year question paper for ARS/NET 2011-12 in the disipline of fish processing technology
can u please arrange it for me

1. How to get a suitable government job after completing B.E(Food processing and preservation technology) and MBA with 7 tears of experience in food processing?
  2. How to prepare ARS NET exams? preferred books names?
  3. Study material of ICAR NET/ARS for Fisheries Science?
  4. Employment opportunities after Masters Degree in Economics?
  5. DOEACC - C Level Image Processing and Computer Vision Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Books for ARS/NET in fisheries (AQUACULTURE)
  7. Old question papers for food science and technology subject?
  8. National Institute of Open Schooling Senior Secondary Exam-Word Processing (327) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Is it possible to take admission in B.E through lateral entry for Nepalis citizen?
  10. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in Telecommunication? I have completed B.Tech from ECE
  11. Which course is a better choice for me between M.Tech in Biotechnology and M.Tech in Environmental Technology having completed B.Tech in Biotechnology and with 3 years of experience in Food Processing Industry?
  12. IIT JEE admit card not recieved yet?? what should I do now?
  13. IGNOU Master of Library and Information Science-Information Processing and Retrieval Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. List of diploma courses for B.Sc(Agriculture) graduate? -- [New]
  15. Can I take lateral entry in BE second year in MP, I did diploma from UP? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Last 5 years question papers for Signal Processing subject in AMIE Section B?
  17. National Institute of Open Schooling Secondary- Word Processing (219) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. Cochin University B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering 7th Semester Digital Signal Processing Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
15th October 2013, 03:21 PM

Default Re: Last years question papers for ARS/NET in discipline of fish processing technology

i want solved sample questions paper for NET exam on agricultural process engineering
20th March 2014, 03:07 PM

Default Re: Last years question papers for ARS/NET in discipline of fish processing technology

I want previous questions paper for ARS-Net for agricultural process engineering...kindly provide me in no time
10th February 2017, 11:53 AM

I want previous questions paper for ARS-Net for agricultural process engineering...kindly provide me in no time
10th February 2017, 12:04 PM
RAJ11021

Hello Sir, I want study material of ARS/ NET in Fish Process Technology discipline. I am doing my PG in fisheries engineering and technology so need to work hard regarding. Please provide the respective study materials.
thank you sir....
9th November 2018, 05:32 PM

Hello Sir, I want previous question paper of ICAR/ NET in Fish Process Technology discipline. Can you please share to my mail ID [email protected].
19th December 2018, 02:22 PM

Hello Sir, I want previous question paper of ICAR/ NET in Fish Process Technology discipline. Can you please share to my mail id [email protected]
24th May 2019, 11:20 AM

Sir I have completed my masters in fisheries engineering and technology and now I have to write NET in the discipline fish processing technology please provide me some materials regarding this. [email protected]. Thank you sir
18th October 2019, 09:55 PM
Hitha PV

Sir, Can I get any previous year question papers related to ICAR NET fish processing technology
4th January 2020, 12:32 PM

Sir I completed my Post graduation in Mfsc Seafood safety and trade and now i have to write NET in the desipline fish processing technology please provide me some previous year question paper regarding this topic to my mail id [email protected]
11th November 2020, 07:45 AM

Sir please send me the previous years icar net papers of Fish processing technology..please sir.. My mail is [email protected]
19th January 2022, 02:40 PM

can any one please guide me how to prepare NET exam in fish processing [email protected]
23rd January 2022, 11:23 PM
Bhaviksinh

Post Re: Last years question papers for ARS/NET in discipline of fish processing technology

Sir please send me the Fish Processing Technology Reading Material for preparing of NET and SRF PhD entrance examination. Please send me it on my [email protected] email ID.
Thank You.