12th March 2011, 11:42 AM
ranjansingh009

Latest exam pattern for CTS?

This is Ranjan.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
cts placement will be held on 17th march 2011.pls send me current placement paper of cts .
thanks.

12th March 2011, 06:44 PM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Latest exam pattern for CTS?

Originally Posted by ranjansingh009 View Post
This is Ranjan.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
cts placement will be held on 17th march 2011.pls send me current placement paper of cts .
thanks.
hello friend...

CTS APTITUDE ROUND PATTERN

1) Aptitude Round :70 questions in 75 minutes

-> Verbal Section ( 25 questions - 25 mins)

-> Analytical Section ( 25 questions - 30 mins)

-> Reasoning Section ( 20 questions - 20 mins)

2) Technical Interview :
Questions on basic core subjects like C, C++, DBMS etc.

3) HR Interview : Formal questions about yourself.

CTS MODEL PAPERS

Attached some of the previous year CTS placement model papers in this post... kindly check it over... hope it helps for your preparation...

If you want to give online mock test for CTS follow the links given below...

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-1

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-2

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-3

hope the info. helpsAll the Best...
File Type: zip CTS.zip(462.0 KB, 2151 views)
12th March 2011, 08:35 PM
cricket007

Default Re: Latest exam pattern for CTS?

dear friends,

There are 4 sections in the cts 2011 and each section contain 8 questions means total 40 questions.

check the official website.
best of luck...........................................
File Type: doc cts.doc(27.0 KB, 1213 views)
27th March 2011, 11:11 PM

pls tell me the rounds of selection in cts pls send it in the following id

2nd May 2011, 04:24 PM
Ponnurangam@2011

Hi Friend

I Need

thanks.
15th May 2011, 03:22 PM

I wanna study for interview so pls send me that last year paper...
10th June 2011, 12:54 PM

hi could you provide me the latest pattern of cts 2011
25th June 2011, 06:50 PM

is there any placements for testing tools for 2011 passouts in cts
27th June 2011, 08:04 AM

Give preference to java also
9th July 2011, 10:32 AM

coming up through counsltncy cts gng to conduct placement in that first round is g.d so which type of topics shd i lern plz sugest me plz
29th July 2011, 09:36 AM

i dont hav idea CTS engilsh apps ,so share your's idea
9th August 2011, 07:00 PM

there is any question of permutation and combination and probability in latest cts pattern..........pls inform me..........
18th August 2011, 11:49 AM

This is Archita.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
thanks.
19th August 2011, 10:53 AM

how to prepare for cts placements?..i'm a student of mechanical ..i
22nd August 2011, 12:32 AM

cut-off is how much in aptitude test
22nd August 2011, 12:34 AM

cut-off mark is how much for aptitude test?
28th August 2011, 08:27 PM

Hi Friends,
Can anyone who have attended CTS interview this yr can temme abt d apptitude question paper.....my mail id s [email protected]
8th September 2011, 11:55 AM
vigneshvicky1991

its very urgent..i want latest cts qustoin papers on, oncampus questions after may,2011
it ll help me and my friends so plz help us..... anybody have new latest on campus qustion paper(s) plz send into

"[email protected]"
9th September 2011, 05:56 PM

hi frnds tell me abt cts interview ? and also tell abt cts cut off mark and how many rounds are took?
12th September 2011, 09:31 AM

Pls tell how to prepare for aptitude test and interviews for CTS

"[email protected]"
16th September 2011, 08:34 PM

hai i am rajavel plz send me recent cts questions my email id is [email protected]
17th September 2011, 10:09 AM
dabaji

let me know the pattern of cts they follow now and way to prepare for it.
21st September 2011, 09:26 PM
awesomeahalya

I have CTS campus drive at VIT on 25th of September 2011...may i know the pattern of written test plsssssssss
21st September 2011, 11:17 PM
peterpan10

CTS PATTERN :

a)Aptitude Test :

1.Verbal
2.analytical
3.Reasoning

b)Technical Interview :[Based on C,C++,DBMS,JAVA etc]

c)HR Interview :
3rd October 2011, 01:57 PM
ABDUL REHIM

HI, this is abdul,just 2 months back i attended the CTS interview in pondicherry university on 3,4 of september and got placed.... the written test pattern for 2011-2012 batches are.... test contains 2 parts...(1).Analytical resoning (30 marks minimum we hav to score 15 marks),(2).verbal reasoning(25 marks min we hav to score 13 marks)..study rs.agarwal (verbal and non verbal resoning||competative english).... important is verbal paper wil contains 2 lengthy passeges...10 marks try tis at last and also identifying correct and incorect sentences and arranging sentence....but don't study quantitative apptitude for cts... test will be conducted by merit track consultancy for cts....kk... best of luck......
6th October 2011, 07:45 PM

IS There Negative marks for answers ??? Please suggest me
9th October 2011, 02:15 AM
njsingh15

thanks.
CTS latest pattern is
1-Aptitude test
---->critical reasoning, verbal non-verbal,enlish, comprehension, series completion etc check it.
2-Technical interview
------>c,c++,dbms,data structure,OS,networking.
3-HR interview
9th October 2011, 02:22 AM
njsingh15

pls tell me the rounds of selection in cts pls send it in the following id

There are three rounds in cts ---
aptitude test, tecnical interview, and HR interview
aptitude consist of time & distance, work &time , ratio and proportion, profit & loss, simple interest etc check it,
technical consisit of mainly dbms, OS , data structure,c,c++.
9th October 2011, 02:24 AM
njsingh15

I wanna study for interview so pls send me that last year paper...
I am giving you the link you can download very easily
http://www.ittestpapers.com/1/cat_view/24-placement-papers.html
9th October 2011, 02:28 AM
njsingh15

hi could you provide me the latest pattern of cts 2011
you can download all the papers of cts from below link
http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=28
9th October 2011, 02:33 AM
njsingh15

Give preference to java also
no need of giving special preference on java , you should know only basic java
company generaly ask on c,c++,data structure,dbms ,OS networking
9th October 2011, 02:40 AM
njsingh15

i dont hav idea CTS engilsh apps ,so share your's idea
CTS english paper consist of comprehension passage, jumble word, fill in the blanks ,correct statement by checking grammer etc check it.
9th October 2011, 02:42 AM
njsingh15

coming up through counsltncy cts gng to conduct placement in that first round is g.d so which type of topics shd i lern plz sugest me plz
In cts round there is no gd
generally topics of cts placement paper are atitude,resoning,comprehension, series etc check it, techical as well as hr interview.
9th October 2011, 02:47 AM
njsingh15

This is Archita.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
thanks.
your palcement timing had gone, its so late , but I get your question today only, No problem I am giving you a link where you can download all the papers of any comapny
http://www.ittestpapers.com/1/cat_view/24-placement-papers.html

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=28
9th October 2011, 02:51 AM
njsingh15

how to prepare for cts placements?..i'm a student of mechanical ..i
First of all you prepare for the written exam of CTS
written exam mainly contains some questions of apptitude, english , passage,correction of statements,jumbled etc
in technical they ask about yor course , if you are seleted they ask you to do course on c,c++
HR interview.
9th October 2011, 02:52 AM
njsingh15

there is any question of permutation and combination and probability in latest cts pattern..........pls inform me..........
yes there is a some question based on permtation and combination, and there is also a question of probability.
9th October 2011, 02:52 AM
njsingh15

cut-off is how much in aptitude test
this is depend on the company.
9th October 2011, 02:57 AM
njsingh15

cut-off mark is how much for aptitude test?
this is depend on the situation that how many have done correct question ,if the large no. of student have done large no. of question, then cut off will be high, otherwise its vce-versa
9th October 2011, 03:02 AM
njsingh15

Hi Friends,
Can anyone who have attended CTS interview this yr can temme abt d apptitude question paper.....my mail id s [email protected]
yes In the past 2 month I had attended the cts exam, but there is very few aptitude question ,
question mainly based on critical reasoning, jumble word, to correct sentence(to point out grammatical error),passage(two)
9th October 2011, 03:05 AM
njsingh15

hi frnds tell me abt cts interview ? and also tell abt cts cut off mark and how many rounds are took?
cts interview mainly consist of technical and HR interview
in technical interview you have to prepare c,c++,OS.networking,data structure
cut off marks depends upon the company.
there are three rounds aptitude and two interviews.
9th October 2011, 03:12 AM
njsingh15

Pls tell how to prepare for aptitude test and interviews for CTS

"[email protected]"
for aptitude you have to practice as much as possible ,because this is the starting round of cts.
for aptitude you can refer some books like RS agarwal, shakuntala devi
for technical interview - you have to revise all what you have study in the current course.
for HR interview - practice some question of hr interview you will get from internet, and practice spoken english
9th October 2011, 03:19 AM
njsingh15

IS There Negative marks for answers ??? Please suggest me
In latest pattern of cts there is no any negative marking
11th October 2011, 02:26 PM

pls send me latest question paper [email protected]
18th November 2011, 10:35 AM

Hi this is suman .if anybody have cts call then plz send me in my mail id,.......
18th November 2011, 11:53 AM

HI..
This is Leela. I have CTS off campus on 26-11-2011. But i dont know how to prepare in this limited period. plz give me some guidance how to prepare for that.
24th November 2011, 10:38 AM

Is cts off campus one day process r there mayb a gap aft written test.....
24th November 2011, 07:08 PM
soori111

hiiii..
ths is soori...ple.... anyone send cts recent model papers.... [email protected] is my mailid.........
30th November 2011, 03:03 PM

hi friends,
plz sent CTS Placement papers to this id [email protected]
30th November 2011, 08:01 PM
brijesh2970

thanks.

Exam pattern and interview questions for companies like CTS, TCS and Wipro for B.Tech final semester student the papers are attached in the files..Please have a look!!!!!!

Good Luck!!!!
File Type: pdf cts.pdf(40.3 KB, 511 views)
File Type: pdf cts1.pdf(42.8 KB, 460 views)
File Type: pdf cts3.pdf(38.3 KB, 418 views)
1st December 2011, 11:25 AM

hiiii...
ths is soori ...do u know when will be held on cts campus drive.........ple..tell me ....ths is my mail id..."[email protected]"..k..thnk u.......