12th May 2011, 02:33 PM
nutan.patel01

List of IT companies in Infocity, Gandhinagar with full address?

hiii,
pls send me list of IT Companies in infocity ,Gandhinagar with full address and email id....
pls send me on [email protected] if any one have...

12th June 2012, 02:49 PM

Default Re: List of IT companies in Infocity, Gandhinagar with full address?

Is there MBA jobs in Infocity or in Gandhinagar.
25th July 2012, 12:50 AM

i want to job in php dwveloper..in infocity....pls send all cpmpany details with address my email i.d..................
8th August 2012, 08:37 PM

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Mihir Pandya.

I want address and name of all the companies in infocity gandhinagar at [email protected].

So kindly help me with that.

Mihir Pandya
13th August 2012, 07:26 PM

I have done MBA (Finance) If any job regarding Finance ,Domestic / International Taxation... pls tell me on my Email id :[email protected] i have exp.. in 1.5 months...
13th August 2012, 07:30 PM

i have done MBA ( Finance) if any job regarding Finance, taxation, pls tell me on my email id: [email protected]

Regards...

Chetan Bhavsar
30th August 2012, 01:18 PM

I have completed BE in IT... I am dotnet developer so please let me know if any job is available for me...
I am also a gud designer... one best website designed by me : nsuibaroda.webege.com
I worked on L&T's live project in last year of B.E.

Thank You...
Jeeten Parmar : [email protected]
8th October 2012, 07:59 PM

I want address and name of all the companies in infocity gandhinagar at [email protected]
27th November 2012, 05:37 PM

i have done MBA ( Finance) if any job regarding Finance, taxation, pls tell me on my email id: [email protected]
27th November 2012, 05:52 PM

i have done MCA i want to job in php,& java dwveloper..in infocity....pls send all cpmpany details with address my email i.d....

bhojak ketan
3rd December 2012, 09:36 AM

I am a software engineer(java) from ahmedabad having 2 years of experience.I want to get job in infocity please give me list of companies in infocity on [email protected]

Thank You....
10th December 2012, 02:18 PM

i have 1 year experienced in software testing(manual testing) Please send me list all It company in gandhinagar on [email protected].
9th January 2013, 04:00 PM

how can i have information relates to job opening for MBA FINANCE at info city g nagar???
9th January 2013, 07:55 PM

The IT companies which are in Infocity Gandhinagar are as follows:

 Software technology parks of india

 Vavni services

 CIL design & construction dept

 Effective Gujarat/outsource

 Atrium Cyber soft

 Accede learning & information

 Infosense pvt ltd

 Iserve pvt ltd

 Germi R&I centre

 V-argos infotech pvt ltd

 Dentaweb

 Connxions info systems

 NAAV NYA CAD soft pvt ltd

 Wireless TT info services ltd

For more information download the attachment.
File Type: pdf list-of-it-companies-in-infocity.pdf(267.9 KB, 4464 views)
3rd February 2013, 06:04 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of IT companies in Infocity, Gandhinagar with full address

1.Infosense pvt ltd
2.CIL design & construction dept
3.Iserve pvt ltd
4.Software technology parks of india
5.Wireless TT info services ltd
6.NAAV NYA CAD soft pvt ltd
7.Connxions info systems
8.Dentaweb
9.V-argos infotech pvt ltd

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24th June 2013, 08:36 PM

which comp.give facility for training to the BE IT Frashers
2nd September 2013, 02:29 PM

Hii,
I m kush panchal
complated m.s c with maths from school of science of gujarat uni
I want to job finance company and related other post plz tell me
E-mail Id- [email protected]
Mobil No
2nd September 2013, 09:01 PM

Hai friend

**List of IT companies in Infocity,Gandhinagar :

-->Atrium Cyber soft

-->Accede learning & information

-->Infosense pvt ltd

-->Iserve pvt ltd

-->Germi R&I centre

-->CIL design & construction dept

15th September 2013, 07:12 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

The IT companies which are in Infocity Gandhinagar are as follows:

 Software technology parks of india

 Vavni services

 CIL design & construction dept

 Effective Gujarat/outsource

 Atrium Cyber soft

 Accede learning & information

 Infosense pvt ltd

 Iserve pvt ltd

 Germi R&I centre

 V-argos infotech pvt ltd

 Dentaweb

 Connxions info systems

 NAAV NYA CAD soft pvt ltd

 Wireless TT info services ltd

best of luck..............
22nd September 2013, 01:35 AM
oveshkhan555

ovesh khan

BCA Student

hi,i am BCA student, i want to do a new job in Info city, if any vacancy in info city companies,
so, please give a mail id of that company or direct communication to me.
My mail-id is [email protected]

please help me
30th September 2013, 06:40 PM
Patelhardikk88

Friend If you have mail id of IT company then send me this mail id:- [email protected]
26th October 2013, 09:45 PM

i want to job in java developer..in infocity....pls send all cpmpany details with address my email i.d..................
5th November 2013, 09:58 PM

i have completed B.E computer engineering in june 2013.I want the companies details in infocity that provides training in java or job to fresher. plz send me the details to [email protected]
19th November 2013, 09:31 PM

I have 6 months Experience in ASP.Net and MVC with SQL Server.
Completed my B.E I.T in May 2013.
Contact [email protected]
24th November 2013, 07:18 PM

hello friends plz sent in it company list in gandhinagar my mail id [email protected]
16th December 2013, 10:39 AM

I have 7 years experience in IT company. Current I am working with Office manager / Hr Manager. Currently I am looking a job. Please contact me on below email address.

Hitesh Vanecha
23rd December 2013, 06:43 PM

Can i have a job after completing my m.sc.(ca & it) in gandhinagar or in infocity...??? Now m doing b.sc.(ca & it) 2nd year from mahesana..so plzzz rply me fast...its urgent...n send me review on my below e-mail address....plzzz...
27th February 2014, 08:28 PM

Hello friends This is Kapil Panchal .
... I'm a Btech fresher graduate of 2013 batch ...
I'm very much in need of job especially for Dotnet ,HTML based job ...

.., so plz if possible contact me to my mail [email protected]
Please kindly notice me about fresher jobs in infosity gandhinagar
3rd March 2014, 04:32 PM

pls send me list of company in infocity do the needfully
mail id :[email protected]

8th March 2014, 05:37 PM

i have completed B.E computer engineering in june 2013.I want the companies details in infocity that provides java related job to fresher. plz send me the details to my
id : [email protected]
28th April 2014, 06:56 PM

I have CA and ICWA degree.I live in Township infocity itself. Is there any job related to my field, please do let me know as soon as possible.
contact details: [email protected]
8th June 2014, 05:43 PM

give me the name of this company. address is "office 15, infocity park, tower 1, gandhinagar".
contact details: [email protected]
28th July 2014, 01:37 PM

Can someone please forward me the list of BPO/KPO companies in Ahmedabad and Gandhinagar at [email protected].

Dhaval
5th August 2014, 06:33 PM

i have completed MCA in 2014.I want the SEO companies details in infocity that provides job to fresher. plz send me the details to my
id : barad.pb50@gmail,com

Cotact : 9228616975
27th August 2014, 04:01 PM

Post Re: List of IT companies in Infocity, Gandhinagar with full address?

hello.....
plz give me for information in all it compny details in a gandhinagar from infocity
5th September 2014, 03:31 PM

I am sneha Gosai.. I completed B.E.in computer engineering.. I want to job in c,c ,java in infocity.. So send me my relevant company in [email protected]..
kindly regards
Sneha Gosai
16th September 2014, 09:36 AM

Plz i am jayram desai to study in mca in last year so i required to
Details of php company in info city.
So Help me
18th December 2014, 09:17 AM

List of Company list i have a MCA student and job in internship in JAVA
Please send all company list with address in my Email : [email protected]
3rd January 2015, 11:40 AM

I have done Bachelor of Computer Application and also software testing course with A Grade, so give me some list of the software companies related software testing and send me on my mail Id
Email :[email protected]
11th January 2015, 01:08 PM

Hi....
I am pratik chaudhari,
Fresher Php developer ..
Please send php base working company lost on my email id..or contact number ..
Email id: [email protected]
Mo no:08758343256
4th April 2015, 11:08 AM

Hello...
my Name is Priyanka Kanthariya.
I have done MCA and looking for job...
I want list of IT company located in infocity , Gandhinagar.
Plz send me detail on :[email protected]
4th April 2015, 11:22 AM
kanthariya

Hello...
My name is Priyanka Kanthariya...
I am perssuing MCA...i will Passout in july-2015.
I am looking for job in IT.
I have knowledge about .NET , PHP , HTML ,SQL
I want list of Company located in infocity , Gandhinagar which provide job to fresher..
Plz send me detail on : [email protected]
7th May 2015, 12:43 PM

Hello...
My name is Praful Mali
I am perssuing MCA...i will Passout in april-2015.
I am looking for job in IT.
I have knowledge about core PHP with mvc , HTML ,SQL
I want list of Company located in infocity , Gandhinagar which provide job to fresher..
Plz send me detail on : [email protected]
21st May 2015, 10:53 AM

i have completed MCA.I want the companies details in infocity Gandhinagar that provides java related job to fresher. plz send me the details to my id : [email protected]
6th June 2015, 04:49 PM

Hello i am a BE fresher just completed my exam I am looking for a job in PHP. If there is any vacancy in Infocity in PHP then kindly send in [email protected]
26th January 2016, 08:06 PM

Hi I am Nagji please job call centre and office work my qualifications H S C pass and running to college my Id [email protected]
27th January 2016, 09:57 PM
anuradha1985

Germi R&I centre
V-argos infotech pvt ltd
Dentaweb
CIL design & construction department
Infosense pvt ltd
Effective Gujarat/outsource
Atrium Cyber soft
Accede learning & information
Iserve pvt ltd
31st January 2016, 03:31 PM
pariyo ki rani

List of IT companies are as follows:-

:-Ger mi R and I Center

:-Atrium cyber soft.

:-I serve pvt.ltd.

:-Den ta web
23rd March 2016, 09:10 PM

Plz send me a computer engineering based live project training company in gandhinagar info city at arzoovpatel @gmail.com
24th May 2016, 02:41 PM

I have completed msc ca&it
I want to find job in php
I am frasher
If there any vacancy in infocity from gandhinagar plz email id [email protected]