23rd September 2010, 04:08 PM
vicky sinha

List of core companies offering jobs for Mechanical students? I've done B.Tech from Dr. M.G.R. educational and research institute(Chennai)? How can I contact them?

hello sir myself vikas kumar sinha i am doing my B-TECH from DR. M.G.R. EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE ,CHENNAI im in my final year .i want to know about the core companies and various automobile companies dat take students for final year projects im from mechanical branch and i want to know dat how to contact these automobile companies in chennai

Related Questions:
17th February 2012, 11:41 PM
nitz90
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: List of core companies offering jobs for Mechanical students? I've done B.Tech from Dr. M.G.R. educational and research institute(Chennai)? How can I contact them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by vicky sinha View Post
hello sir myself vikas kumar sinha i am doing my B-TECH from DR. M.G.R. EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE ,CHENNAI im in my final year .i want to know about the core companies and various automobile companies dat take students for final year projects im from mechanical branch and i want to know dat how to contact these automobile companies in chennai

Dream Companies For Mechanical Engineers in India

Here is a list of some of the best Mechanical Core Companies of India along with their websites where you can resolve your job related queries :-

>> Tata Group :- Click Here

>> Kirloskar :- Click Here

>> Godrej Group :- Click Here

>> Larsen & Toubro :- Click Here

>> Thyssen Krrup :- Click Here

>> Thermax :- Click Here

>> Siemens :- Click Here

>> Suzlon :- Click Here

>> GE :- Click Here

>> BOSCH :- Click Here

>> ABB Group :- Click Here

>> Crompton Greaves :- Click Here

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
9th June 2012, 06:16 PM
Unregistered