17th May 2013, 01:16 AM
List of the courses which are benefits after completing BIPC in intermediate
please list out the courses which are benfit after compleating bipc in intermidiate..
17th May 2013, 02:36 PM
Re: List of the courses which are benefits after completing BIPC in intermediate
CAREER ORIENTED COURSES AFTER INTERMEDIATE Bi.P.C
B.Sc CABM in Acharya N G Ranga University : B.Sc CABM a four year degree course for Commercial Agriculture and Business Management , this course is offered by Acharya N G Ranga University the Agricultural University at Rajendra Nagar ,Hyderabad. This course has a limited seats of approx. 180 and you have to apply when the University announces the notification. There are 100% placement history in MNC’s depends on your performance in the Course you will do. BIO TECHNOLOGY: B.Sc (Bio Technology) and B.Tech (Bio Technology) . Almost all Universities in AP are providing this Course. For Career in Pharmaceutical Industries,Food Manufacturing Industries, Bio-Technology Industries, Chemical and Agricultural Industries Bio-Informatics : A Combination of Molecular Science and Computer Science. For Career in IT, Pharmaceutical,Health Care, Bio Technology, and Research Industries. Bio-Informatics course offering Institutes Genetics: This course is related to Bio Technology and Micro Biology. You will find Human Genetics, Molecular Genetics and Medical Genetics topics in this Course. For Career in Health Care, Food Processing, Horticulture, Agriculture, Beauty Care, Pharmaceutical, Dairy and Bio Technology Industries Forensic Science: Courses: Forensic Archeology, Forensic Psychology,Forensic Medicine, Forensic Linguistics , Forensic Computing, Forensic serology For Career in Government Crime Investigation Organizations, CBI, IB, Research Organizations and other Private Detective Agencies There are also courses of Para medical, Nursing, Physiotherapy,Sanitary Inspector, X-ray Radiology,Optometry |
17th May 2013, 02:55 PM
Re: List of the courses which are benefits after completing BIPC in intermediate
HELLO,
List of the courses which are benefits after completing BIPC in intermediate are : Most of them takes Bi.P.C in Intermediate to do MBBS . But, there are only 3% of seats when compared to the candidates who are appearing for the Intermediate. They are many alternate courses for MBBS, and which are most Job Oriented and Career Oriented. Below are the List of Course you can adopt for better Career. CAREER ORIENTED COURSES AFTER INTERMEDIATE Bi.P.C B.Sc CABM in Acharya N G Ranga University : BIO TECHNOLOGY: B.Sc (Bio Technology) and B.Tech (Bio Technology) For Career in Pharmaceutical Industries,Food Manufacturing Industries, Bio-Technology Industries, Chemical and Agricultural Industries Bio-Informatics : A Combination of Molecular Science and Computer Science. For Career in IT, Pharmaceutical,Health Care, Bio Technology, and Research Industries. Genetics: This course is related to Bio Technology and Micro Biology. You will find Human Genetics, Molecular Genetics and Medical Genetics topics in this Course. For Career in Health Care, Food Processing, Horticulture, Agriculture, Beauty Care, Pharmaceutical, Dairy and Bio Technology Industries Forensic Science: Courses: Forensic Archeology, Forensic Psychology,Forensic Medicine, Forensic Linguistics , Forensic Computing, Forensic serology For Career in Government Crime Investigation Organizations, CBI, IB, Research Organizations and other Private Detective Agencies > > There are also courses of Para medical, Nursing, Physiotherapy,Sanitary Inspector, X-ray Radiology,Optometry GOOD LUCK ! |
17th May 2013, 05:11 PM
There are so many courses avalible after Bi.P.C Intermediate.If you get rank in EAMCET you cam join in following courses Doctor courses: MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BHMS, BYMS and BUMS MBBS is the Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery .It is of 4.5 years of course.After this you can go for M.D is the Doctor of Medicine.You have to take a specilization on one subject to do this course.After this you can put a clinic or you can join in any hospitals BDS:Bachelor of Dental Surgery, In India, training in dentistry is through a 5 year BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery) course, which includes 4 years of study followed by one year of internship Bachelor of Alternative Medical System, B.A.M.S.(A.M.) is a 2 year under-graduate course conducted by the Indian Board of Alternative B. Pharmacy is 4 year course , D. Pharmacy is 2 year course B.Sc (Bio Technology) 2 year course and B.Tech (Bio Technology) four year course All the Best |
17th May 2013, 05:30 PM
you can choose agricultural bs.c or bsc biotechnology, or bzcor bsc in biochemistryor organic chemistry these branches have lot of scope and wide range of jobs do not take pharmacy as your carrer
6th June 2013, 08:04 PM
I am honey . I have completed my intermediate with 92%. I wont get medical seat through eamcet. Do I have any option.?..I heard that foreign medicine has no value. Is it true..?
19th June 2013, 10:51 PM
I'm Leela, i secured 953 marks in inter board and 10781 rank in eamcet. Please tell me which course suits my score and please let me know if its better i do pharma.D [6 yrs course] or B.Sc agriculture. Kindly let me know the other courses too. thank you
23rd June 2013, 05:09 PM
I KNOW I WONT GET SEATS IN MBBS DPHARM OR BPHARM IF ANY CHANCE I CANNOT PAY THE FEES. I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN ANY OTHER MEDICAL COURSE FROM WHICH I CAN GET A GOOD JOB IN HOSPITALS. I NEED TO KNOW THAT WHAT EXPENSE IT WILL COST ME TO COMPLETE MY DIPLOMA
28th July 2013, 09:19 PM
i am G.Maheshwar reddy i completed inter with bipc what can i do after this ? i did not get the eamcet rank.please give me some suggestions which have courses after inter with bipc
15th August 2013, 11:11 PM
Completion of Bi.P.C at Intermediate level means you have gone through the following subjects in your 10+2
Botany Zoology Physics Chemistry So, it would be better for you if you opt for higher academic levels in the area of life sciences. Some of the courses in Science field which are being opted by many of the candidates are MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgeon) BDS (Bachelor of Dental Science) BPT (Bachelor of Physiotherapy) Veterinary course You have to write the respective Entrance Exam in order to get admission for above mentioned courses. There are number of pharmaceutical companies in India providing good number of job opportunities for Pharma candidates, so you can opt for Pharma courses like D-Pharmacy B-Pharmacy M-Pharmacy You can also opt for Graduation with any of the following life science subjects Botany Zoology Biotechnology Bio-Chemistry Microbiology Genetics B.Sc Nursing and Agricultural B.Sc are also good choice. But these courses are being offered by less number of colleges. Being a Science student, you have to carry on your work in laboratories. This lab environment many not suit for all the candidates and some candidates will not get interest in doing work in labs. Just check yourself whether you are having these kind of problems or not. If so, then better opt for other courses in other field. Wish you all the best. |
16th August 2013, 12:56 AM
Hai friend
After completing BIPC im intermediate you can join in the courses related to medicine stream.You can join in any medical course after 12th by appearing for the entrance exams like NEET,AFMC,AIIMS,Eamcet,etc....You can do any of the following courses after completing 12th in BIPC are : -->MBBS -->B.Pharmacy -->BDS -->BHMS -->BAMS -->BUMS -->B.Sc Nursing -->B.Sc Bio Technology -->Veternary Course -->M.Pharmacy -->Pharma-D -->BPT You can opt any one of these medical courses of your own interest after completing inter in the BIPC course. Thank You |
20th September 2013, 08:02 PM
i am harsha r/o kamareddy complete bi p c, i got 601 marks in inter, emcet rank is 70241, i want join bsc agri in agra university or dev group of education so please tell it have icare regnisation